Tuesday, May 07, 2024
03:41 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > CSS Optional subjects > Group V > Agriculture & Forestry

Old Friday, May 22, 2015

accaccountant is on a distinguished road
Default Suggestions needed on tackling Agriculture & Forestry

as the new syllabus unveils itself and groups are restructured greatly, i have decided to opt for Agriculture and Forestry. Therefore, now comes the stage where i would need to study it thoroughly, and for that I desperately need suggestions! so kindly help by suggesting books, tips, pitfalls etc.

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Thank you,

Mohammad Umair
Old Monday, May 02, 2016

Innocent Heart is on a distinguished road

Kindly reply
I am also thing to opt this subject
Is it scoring?? easy ??
JAZAK ALLAH
Old Thursday, May 12, 2016
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: PMS 2016

rocksever is on a distinguished road

Forestry portion is easy, it is mostly opted by aspirants with no prior knowledge. Agriculture portion requires a little bit of prior background. Overall the subject is scoring.
Old Friday, May 13, 2016

Zeeeee is on a distinguished road

agriculture paper of CE 2016 was a bit confusing for me as i had no prior knowledge. the mcqs portion confused me the most. can someone please guide how to prepare the objective part?
Old Monday, September 26, 2016

Hammad khan 87 is on a distinguished road

I'm selling my agriculture and forestry notes world times academy k which I bought for 25oo in 2ooo

Sent from my SM-G355H using Tapatalk