-   Arabic (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/arabic/)
-   -   @ Tasawar (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/arabic/48276-tasawar.html)

Zoyee Wednesday, April 27, 2011 01:52 PM

@ Tasawar

@ Tasawar

You have mentioned in journalism thread that you got 136 in Arabic. I have Arabic for PMS, So share your study plan of Arabic here please. Which books you used to get good marks?

Tassawur Wednesday, April 27, 2011 02:03 PM

[QUOTE=Zoyee;293988]@ Tasawar

You have mentioned in journalism thread that you got 136 in Arabic. I have Arabic for PMS, So share your study plan of Arabic here please. Which books you used to get good marks?

Regards,[/QUOTE]

[B][I]I have abstained from opting arabic for PMS.
The relevant material is not available for paper II.
Therefore , I with very heavy heart, has not opted it.
I was very much interested in opting it as I did better in Arabic css 2010
and hoping the same for 2011.
But its syllabus for PMS is not easy to be handeled.
so I had to pull my hand from Arabic.[/I][/B]

Zoyee Wednesday, April 27, 2011 02:20 PM

@ Tasawar

But how did you get 136 Marks? which material or book used for Arabic?

Tassawur Wednesday, April 27, 2011 02:24 PM

[QUOTE=Zoyee;294005]@ Tasawar

But how did you get 136 Marks? which material or book used for Arabic?[/QUOTE]

[B][I]I used the notes of Hafiz Arshad Sahb Lhr.
Mostly these are used.
Moreover got few prints from net and a little material from a friend from Islamic Uni.[/I][/B]

Zoyee Wednesday, April 27, 2011 02:48 PM

how can i get these notes of Hafiz Arshad sahab?

Tassawur Wednesday, April 27, 2011 03:06 PM

[B][I]Well Hafiz Arshad's notes are available on the photocopy shop of punjab university New campus.[/I][/B]

engr.Mansoor Thursday, July 07, 2011 03:46 PM

Help please

Dear Tassawar: Can u tell me abt the short questions portion.from where it can be prepared? I mean any book etc.
And also the notes of Hafiz Sab are n English or in Urdu?
Thanks...Need urgent reply

Tassawur Thursday, July 07, 2011 04:23 PM

[QUOTE=engr.Mansoor;328189]Dear Tassawar: Can u tell me abt the short questions portion.from where it can be prepared? I mean any book etc.
And also the notes of Hafiz Sab are n English or in Urdu?
Thanks...Need urgent reply[/QUOTE]

[B][I][SIZE="3"][COLOR="Sienna"]Dear Hafiz Sahb's notes are in English.
They also contain mcqs and short question portions.
And I prepared short question portion from them.
Not a single book in this regard is available in market.
Tassawur[/COLOR][/SIZE][/I][/B]

andrew786 Monday, October 10, 2011 04:45 PM

mje b arabic notes chahiye

Tasawwar bhai apko email krne ki koshish ki hai lekin ap ka mail adress galat hai. mje b notes chahiye. ap kya madad kr skte hain meri....

Tassawur Thursday, October 13, 2011 04:12 PM

[QUOTE=andrew786;361875]Tasawwar bhai apko email krne ki koshish ki hai lekin ap ka mail adress galat hai. mje b notes chahiye. ap kya madad kr skte hain meri....[/QUOTE]

[B][I][COLOR="Sienna"]Brother those notes are available at punjab university new campus photocopyshop which is situated at STC.[/COLOR][/I][/B]

10:07 PM (GMT +5)