-   Geography (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/geography/)
-   -   Human And Economic Geo.Notes. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/geography/53000-human-economic-geo-notes.html)

killerbee Sunday, October 30, 2011 02:20 PM

Need Help in Human Geography

Plz help me in human geography. Which is best book for it?

SYEDA SABAHAT Sunday, October 30, 2011 05:16 PM

[QUOTE=killerbee;368828]Plz help me in human geography. Which is best book for it?[/QUOTE]

@killerbee i consulted 2 books for human geo.

1)fundamentals of human geo. by Mian.M.Anwer

2)human geo. by deblij

Misbah Khan Thursday, November 17, 2011 11:44 AM

help regarding the structure of answer

there is a question in past papers that Earth is a differentiated planet, explain? what would be the exact structure of answer? means we hv to give explanation abt the layers of earth or something else? and other is "Plate tectonics is a unifying theory". discuss? what is meant by it? seniors plss help me to write its answer in a structured way

azmatullah Wednesday, November 23, 2011 01:40 PM

Syeda Sabahat I need your email id or contact no. please
I have to start geography yet, I don't wana move here n there. please guide me for exact topics.
[email]***********@gmail.com[/email]

farhan1986 Saturday, April 28, 2012 03:11 AM

notes of geography and islamic history

a.a
how r u madem(SYEDA SABAHAT)?
madem i want to start geography from 2nd paper because its easier tha 1st.
so kindly send me all notes of geography one and two to my email id
[email]***********@gmail.com[/email]
i will be very thank ful to u
and kindly also guide me about islamic history

abdul4645 Saturday, April 28, 2012 07:22 AM

salam,hv u any gud material for geo syeda??if u hv plz mail it on [U]**********[/U]@gmail.com..thanks

09:01 PM (GMT +5)