-   Psychology (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/psychology/)
-   -   Psychology Group for CSS2012 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/psychology/53310-psychology-group-css2012.html)

INCREDIBLE Saturday, August 27, 2011 09:35 PM

Psychology Group for CSS2012

I along with my friends has opted for Psychology and are looking for study group of people with same subject. Group is aimed at notes, preparation and cross checking!

nadiamughal Saturday, August 27, 2011 11:31 PM

I opted Psychology too......:)

unique psychologist Saturday, August 27, 2011 11:55 PM

salam i am also opted psychology

BALOCHISTAN Sunday, August 28, 2011 12:00 AM

[QUOTE=unique psychologist;345447]salam i am also opted psychology[/QUOTE]
i want to join the group. my psychology paper in css 2011 went very well mashallah so please pray for my success dear.stay blessed ameen sum ameen

unique psychologist Sunday, August 28, 2011 12:05 AM

[QUOTE=BALOCHISTAN;345448]i want to join the group. my psychology paper in css 2011 went very well mashallah so please pray for my success dear.stay blessed ameen sum ameen[/QUOTE]

wish you all the very best

salman khan666 Wednesday, August 31, 2011 11:39 PM

i have also opted psychology,should v start work together by making a routine timing for it and make notes and share ideas with each other

unique psychologist Thursday, September 01, 2011 12:01 AM

thats a nice idea...if you people face any difficulty then i will try my level bestto help it out

The Lojic Thursday, September 01, 2011 12:23 AM

Me too a psychologist, i mean opted psychology for 2012 css

ghulammujtaba86 Thursday, September 01, 2011 12:27 PM

Psychology is also my optional for 2012. I also want to join.

israrahmed Thursday, September 01, 2011 12:32 PM

i also opt same subject. i want to join this group also

scorpion king Thursday, September 01, 2011 01:36 PM

Kindly allow me to Join your Group....

eshal Thursday, September 01, 2011 03:09 PM

i also opted psychology.. want to join the group... tel me how can we interact??

SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL Thursday, September 01, 2011 03:13 PM

i also want to join

salman khan666 Thursday, September 01, 2011 07:29 PM

me also want to join,hw can i?

unique psychologist Friday, September 02, 2011 11:14 AM

[QUOTE=The Lojic;346703]Me too a psychologist, i mean opted psychology for 2012 css[/QUOTE]

opted a psychology doesn't make you psychologist i am by profession a psychologist

eshal Friday, September 02, 2011 07:08 PM

how to start preparing psychology?

SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL Friday, September 02, 2011 08:02 PM

[QUOTE=eshal;347083]how to start preparing psychology?[/QUOTE]

pehlay 5 years k papers mn jo question again and again repeat ho rhay hain unhein separate kijiye and daily k 2 questions k answers talash krein books se and make ur notes

DEADLYDOCTOR Friday, September 02, 2011 08:31 PM

[QUOTE=SARFRAZ KHAN SIAL;347096]pehlay 5 years k papers mn jo question again and again repeat ho rhay hain unhein separate kijiye and daily k 2 questions k answers talash krein books se and make ur notes[/QUOTE]

it is a very risky approach.
prepare syllabus then past papers as well.Look at 2011 paper asking questions in a more general way. So good study always help.Psychology is more related to theories and theories can be asked in different ways.One must have a good grip over the subject.

[QUOTE]how to start preparing psychology? [/QUOTE]
look at syllabus,select books.
for selection of books check:[url=http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-g/psychology-including-exp-psychology/]Psychology including Exp. Psychology - CSS Forums[/url]

Complete syllabus first.Keep past papers with you.After each topic check whether you can answer past questions related to the topic.

INCREDIBLE Friday, September 02, 2011 08:42 PM

MoDus OpErAnDi!!

So how we people have to interact with each other.

Most of us are from different cities.

How should we start preparing collectively???

The Lojic Friday, September 02, 2011 11:32 PM

hahahaha.. o behan meri , i was just kidding a bit.. my sentence was very humorous.mere jumlay ko enjoy krna tha aap ne, aur aap serious e hogai k lagao hisaab k psychology main parhti rahi houn saloon saal aur psychologist the lojic log ban bethe hain.. hahahah. come on unique psychologist!!!

imran saifi Saturday, September 03, 2011 01:48 AM

Me too opted Psy.

Now lets just get started.
Which book is the most recommended for thorough preparation?
:glare: I feel we can discuss our things on this thread well.

:onesec I have been recommended for Shehr Bano's book. Anyone with any idea about it??

unique psychologist Saturday, September 03, 2011 03:08 PM

ok thnx for make me clear bro

unique psychologist Saturday, September 03, 2011 03:12 PM

lojic i was not serious i was just mention the fact.ok i like this:clap

ravian786 Saturday, September 03, 2011 03:12 PM

can I dare to opt it having no background and only 6 months remaining?
plz reply i am seriously willing

nadiamughal Saturday, September 03, 2011 05:33 PM

@Imran saifi...shehar bano's book is not covering the whole salybus yu hav to go for sum othr book..Feldmen is very good book help yu out chek one 0ut..:0

@2 ravian if yu hav Science background yu can easily Comprehend bt if yu havn't science bakground & still hav interest g0 ahead foh dat yu'll find it quite dingy & dry subj,,,,:dry:
But nothing is impossible t0o0o....just believe inyur abbilities.

NusratNaseer Saturday, September 03, 2011 09:06 PM

I've opted psychology. Plz inform me if there is any progress in combine study.

unique psychologist Saturday, September 03, 2011 09:54 PM

[QUOTE=ravian786;347397]can I dare to opt it having no background and only 6 months remaining?
plz reply i am seriously willing
regards[/QUOTE]

salam ............yes sure can opt this interesting subject.....and this group is for the help of the people who dont have any background of psychology....if you need help i will help you....wish you all the best

ravian786 Saturday, September 03, 2011 10:26 PM

[QUOTE=unique psychologist;347520]salam ............yes sure can opt this interesting subject.....and this group is for the help of the people who dont have any background of psychology....if you need help i will help you....wish you all the best[/QUOTE]

thank u so much dear
I will sought ur help
suggest me good authentic books for both papers and how much days required to tackle it?

unique psychologist Saturday, September 03, 2011 10:54 PM

[QUOTE=ravian786;347528]thank u so much dear
I will sought ur help
suggest me good authentic books for both papers and how much days required to tackle it?[/QUOTE]

ist of all buy a dictionary of psychology it will help you in clearing the concept.....then for the diseases buy neal and davison abnormal psychology..........psychology and life by zambardo

eshal Sunday, September 04, 2011 04:46 AM

unique psychologist can i interact with you through email for help in psychology ?? reply

eshal Sunday, September 04, 2011 04:50 AM

[QUOTE=INCREDIBLE;345385]I along with my friends has opted for Psychology and are looking for study group of people with same subject. Group is aimed at notes, preparation and cross checking![/QUOTE]

hey incredible your 3 subjects are similar with mine : sociology, psychology and geography.... can we interact through email ?? u can take my email through my profile... i think u have never mentioned yours in your profile..

ghulammujtaba86 Sunday, September 04, 2011 12:37 PM

@eshal

psychology is also mine optional if you are interested then email me.

Ayesha Suhail Sunday, September 04, 2011 02:07 PM

I opted psychology too.. i also want to join..

nadiamughal Sunday, September 04, 2011 02:17 PM

Y0u awl welcum here..s0 where should we start?

unique psychologist Sunday, September 04, 2011 04:38 PM

[QUOTE=eshal;347616]unique psychologist can i interact with you through email for help in psychology ?? reply[/QUOTE]

salam sure sister...you are most welcome

eshal Sunday, September 04, 2011 07:46 PM

[QUOTE=nadiamughal;347727]Y0u awl welcum here..s0 where should we start?[/QUOTE]

lets start then... part 1 or 2? books we are going to refer...?? we can make a combine group... nadia , me , unique and others who want to be in...share our emails... lets select a day... and ll decide our study plan...

eshal Sunday, September 04, 2011 07:47 PM

[QUOTE=unique psychologist;347778]salam sure sister...you are most welcome[/QUOTE]

sister your email please :king

unique psychologist Sunday, September 04, 2011 09:09 PM

[QUOTE=eshal;347841]sister your email please :king[/QUOTE]

sister contact me on facebook by my name

nadiamughal Sunday, September 04, 2011 09:20 PM

[QUOTE=eshal;347840]lets start then... part 1 or 2? books we are going to refer...?? we can make a combine group... nadia , me , unique and others who want to be in...share our emails... lets select a day... and ll decide our study plan...[/QUOTE]

Agree..yu hav already interacti0n wid me buddy..so buk on i think we hav to start..:roll

nadiamughal Sunday, September 04, 2011 09:21 PM

Yur facbu Id oe name??

01:47 PM (GMT +5)