-   Psychology (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/psychology/)
-   -   notes (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/psychology/74682-notes.html)

Duafatima Friday, February 01, 2013 09:32 PM

notes

I need VU psychology notes and if anybody has scored good in it and has his or her own notes in soft copy do give me please.Thanks in anticipation.

rao saadia Friday, February 01, 2013 11:35 PM

dua i can mail u my notes...send me ur email id or email me on my id given in my profile

Duafatima Saturday, February 02, 2013 11:41 AM

Sis my id is [email]******@hotmail.com[/email]

rao saadia Saturday, February 02, 2013 05:45 PM

@dua i think there is something missing in your id...plz recheck it or email me on my id..

imran memon Saturday, February 02, 2013 05:49 PM

@Saadia : kindly send me too I have mine but they are short just want to add some missing parts...ID is on my Profile Thanks in advance

rao saadia Saturday, February 02, 2013 05:56 PM

i have VU notes + some short notes which i have collected from different sites...

imran memon Saturday, February 02, 2013 06:01 PM

[QUOTE=rao saadia;550461]i have VU notes + some short notes which i have collected from different sites...[/QUOTE]

ok send me only VU notes

Duafatima Saturday, February 02, 2013 07:02 PM

sadia i have sent you an email.

rao saadia Saturday, February 02, 2013 07:23 PM

notes send...check your email

rashid126 Saturday, February 02, 2013 08:44 PM

Share contact info. through your profile only.

[QUOTE=rao saadia;550511]notes send...check your email[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Duafatima;550497]sadia i have sent you an email.[/QUOTE]

kindly send notes me too.. this is my id: [EMAIL="rashidg@live.com"]***********@live.com[/EMAIL]

rao saadia Saturday, February 02, 2013 09:21 PM

@rashid check your email...i have send u the soft copy

irum mirza Monday, February 04, 2013 07:10 AM

attention rao sadia

mam plz tell me from where have u prepred geo part two.human geo part.as deblij is irrelevant.plz suggest good book also for regional geo thanx

sabirbaloch Monday, February 04, 2013 08:03 AM

[QUOTE=rao saadia;550572]@rashid check your email...i have send u the soft copy[/QUOTE]

Dear send me too . All VU notes along with Short notes u collected from net. Thnx in advance.
My email is
[email]*********@yahoo.com[/email]

rao saadia Monday, February 04, 2013 07:16 PM

@irum i am consulting iftikhar akram ch books for both parts and also jahangir exam cram series of geography...
@sabir INSHA ALLAH tomorrow i will send u psychology notes,

HIRA ZAHRAH Tuesday, February 05, 2013 10:22 AM

kindly send me your notes tooo:unsure:
my mail id in in my profile..

Ali Hassan Ch Tuesday, February 05, 2013 12:54 PM

sadia kindly send me this notes also. My id is [email]********@yahoo.com[/email]

nisarahmedsyed Tuesday, February 05, 2013 08:50 PM

psychology notes

[QUOTE=rao saadia;550041]dua i can mail u my notes...send me ur email id or email me on my id given in my profile[/QUOTE]

Rao Sadia if u can also email me the notes of psychology, i will be very thankful..
my email is: [email]*******@yahoo.com[/email]

irum mirza Thursday, February 07, 2013 04:30 PM

yar plz solve my problem.
1.what are characteristics of growth,developmnt and maturation.ye Q boht dafa aya hai.in sub k separate characters hai?kya liken gey is ma.
and their biological and socio cultural factors
2.broad approaches to study of children
3.psychological characters of infant
methods to study infant behaviour
plz plz answer these.i will be so thankful

channatahir Friday, February 15, 2013 03:39 PM

dear fellows if u have psychology notes kindly send me on my mail adress please i have mentioned my mail adress in my profile thanx

SMILING FACE Friday, February 15, 2013 08:04 PM

Kindly mail me the notes.................

Alizza Saturday, February 16, 2013 02:12 AM

please I also need the notes of psychology, do help me plz.. also tell me main topics plz plz plz
[email]******@yahoo.com[/email]

restrain Saturday, February 16, 2013 12:41 PM

plz send me also!!!

sabirbaloch Saturday, February 16, 2013 01:35 PM

@saida i still did not get ur email??
Plz send me at my yahoo mail
*******@yahoo

Duafatima Sunday, February 17, 2013 02:28 AM

you people can get VU psychology notes from urdu bazar ilmi book center at Rs 250

mahmood409 Tuesday, February 19, 2013 11:38 PM

feldman psychology complete definitions and short notes for css.pdf

follow link
[url]http://www.4shared.com/office/607XIP...sychology.html[/url]

[url]http://www.scribd.com/doc/120357029/...n-s-Psychology[/url]

shoaib khan12 Thursday, March 07, 2013 07:37 PM

all is rubbish go through some standard book, no notes will help you, notes will concise you , you ve a lot of time study some book, you can score more than 150

shoaib khan12 Thursday, March 07, 2013 07:39 PM

hey guys plz dont go for notes , you all will cry, dont you people know what happened this year

naveedkhalil Friday, July 05, 2013 11:27 PM

@rao saadia

kindly send me vu notes + other notes my id is in my profile....
thanks.

Ayesha Chemist Sunday, August 04, 2013 01:26 PM

Please email me as well
My ID is **********@yah

comp Engr Sunday, August 04, 2013 01:39 PM

zohaib babar

[QUOTE=Ayesha Chemist;634219]Please email me as well
My ID is ******@yah[/QUOTE]

Kon see subject ke notes aap ko chahye?

aniqa hashmi Sunday, August 04, 2013 01:44 PM

i dont know what happend this year will you please tell me shaoib khan........:0

comp Engr Sunday, August 04, 2013 02:20 PM

zohaib babar

[QUOTE=aniqa hashmi;634223]i dont know what happend this year will you please tell me shaoib khan........:0[/QUOTE]

Brother

I don't understand tell me what are you saying..

tamez Sunday, August 04, 2013 03:40 PM

notes mn khapny ki zrurat nae hy...buy jahangir exam cram series book....its too amazing..mne wahan se e tyari ki thi..and sabse acha ppr yhi hua mera...ditoo coy woe aya..jo buk mn tha..including the questionzzz...written

comp Engr Sunday, August 04, 2013 03:50 PM

zohaib babar

[QUOTE=tamez;634280]notes mn khapny ki zrurat nae hy...buy jahangir exam cram series book....its too amazing..mne wahan se e tyari ki thi..and sabse acha ppr yhi hua mera...ditoo coy woe aya..jo buk mn tha..including the questionzzz...written[/QUOTE]

WHen did you give css exam ?
How much marks did you get in css

aniqa hashmi Sunday, August 04, 2013 10:29 PM

sir im sister not brother and second thing in one of previous posts shoaib khan said that "guys dont follow the notes dont you know what happened this year" so i was just asking to him what was happened this year?????

comp Engr Monday, August 05, 2013 12:07 AM

zohaib babar

[QUOTE=aniqa hashmi;634392]sir im sister not brother and second thing in one of previous posts shoaib khan said that "guys dont follow the notes dont you know what happened this year" so i was just asking to him what was happened this year?????[/QUOTE]

My sweet younger sister.Dont pay attention what others saying.70 percent people using notes.Thousands of rumors spreading every year by people that unbalance mind of CSS aspirints.

Though i don't have any sister but i consider you my real sister.

Do as i say..If you conssider me brother.

Zohaib Khan Babar

Muhammad Ali Chaudhry Monday, August 05, 2013 12:26 AM

[QUOTE=aniqa hashmi;634223]i dont know what happend this year will you please tell me shaoib khan........:0[/QUOTE]

[COLOR="DeepSkyBlue"][B][COLOR="Blue"][U]What happened this year :[/U][/COLOR] There was a huge number of students who did not attepmpted whole paper . Even some of them , skipped psychology paper . Students were weeping outside examination halls .

[U][COLOR="Blue"]Reasons : [/COLOR][/U]Psychology paper was tough . Students thought that answers came out of syllabus .

[COLOR="Blue"][U]Remedy :[/U][/COLOR] The case that i have highlightened above is of the students who didnot completed whole syllabus of Psychology . They just prepared important topics as most of the aspirants do , and as a result when a paper came against the trend of psychology i.e questions came of the topics that they have not prepared , students just were not able to handle and tackle a paper .

[COLOR="DarkOrange"]Now , why selecting a good study material is important as it is being said that donot use notes ; the reason behind it is that in notes most of the topics use to be missing and if the topics are available then the complete material regarding topic usually remains missing . In this way , a complete understanding of the subject is not acheive. So , one can only prepare topic completely by selecting and preffering any recommended book . Atleast one recommended book . And two books may be more helpful and upto the mark . In the case of Psychology these two books are considered to be better than others :

1 . Feldman's Understanding Psychology .
2 . Themes and variations by Wayne and Weiten .[/COLOR] [/B][/COLOR]

comp Engr Monday, August 05, 2013 02:11 AM

zohaib babar

[QUOTE=Muhammad Ali Chaudhry;634439][COLOR="DeepSkyBlue"][B][COLOR="Blue"][U]What happened this year :[/U][/COLOR] There was a huge number of students who did not attepmpted whole paper . Even some of them , skipped psychology paper . Students were weeping outside examination halls .

[U][COLOR="Blue"]Reasons : [/COLOR][/U]Psychology paper was tough . Students thought that answers came out of syllabus .

[COLOR="Blue"][U]Remedy :[/U][/COLOR] The case that i have highlightened above is of the students who didnot completed whole syllabus of Psychology . They just prepared important topics as most of the aspirants do , and as a result when a paper came against the trend of psychology i.e questions came of the topics that they have not prepared , students just were not able to handle and tackle a paper .

[COLOR="DarkOrange"]Now , why selecting a good study material is important as it is being said that donot use notes ; the reason behind it is that in notes most of the topics use to be missing and if the topics are available then the complete material regarding topic usually remains missing . In this way , a complete understanding of the subject is not acheive. So , one can only prepare topic completely by selecting and preffering any recommended book . Atleast one recommended book . And two books may be more helpful and upto the mark . In the case of Psychology these two books are considered to be better than others :

1 . Feldman's Understanding Psychology .
2 . Themes and variations by Wayne and Weiten .[/COLOR] [/B][/COLOR][/QUOTE]

Yes you are right.But they people should not on rely on notes.Use books along with notes.

Muhammad Ali Chaudhry Monday, August 05, 2013 02:17 AM

[QUOTE=comp Engr;634462]Yes you are right.But they people should not on rely on notes.Use books along with notes.[/QUOTE]

O yes , i have highlightened the same thing above .

awais farooq Friday, August 23, 2013 11:00 AM

notes needed

i also need notes of psychology VU
if u can send me

02:27 PM (GMT +5)