-   Punjabi (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/punjabi/)
-   -   How To Get Good Marks In Punjabi ? (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/punjabi/82109-how-get-good-marks-punjabi.html)

shahrukhachakzai Saturday, July 20, 2013 01:03 AM

How To Get Good Marks In Punjabi ?

Dear Seniors,

I have opted Punjabi as optional but Im a little concerned about that basically I can speak Punjabi fluently but worried about how to transfer all those words in written format on paper.
Never write Punjabi so kindly can any one of you guide me how to deal with that problem otherwise there is no issue that I have in understanding the Punjabi.

One more thing kindly suggest some good book that is enough to cater all Syllabus.

isha saeed Saturday, July 20, 2013 10:43 AM

[QUOTE=shah87;627748]Dear Seniors,

I have opted Punjabi as optional but Im a little concerned about that basically I can speak Punjabi fluently but worried about how to transfer all those words in written format on paper.
Never write Punjabi so kindly can any one of you guide me how to deal with that problem otherwise there is no issue that I have in understanding the Punjabi.

One more thing kindly suggest some good book that is enough to cater all Syllabus.[/QUOTE]
[B][I]Navy Zavye by Akhtar Jaffari and Punjabi Rung.[/I][/B]

adnan727 Wednesday, July 24, 2013 05:07 AM

Help in preparation of Punjabi

Punjabi is a nice and high scoring subject, everyone can score good marks by effective and technical preparation. All aspirants can get guidance in Punjabi from me.

waheed99 Wednesday, July 24, 2013 10:47 PM

[QUOTE=adnan727;629437]Punjabi is a nice and high scoring subject, everyone can score good marks by effective and technical preparation. All aspirants can get guidance in Punjabi from me.[/QUOTE]
Assalam O Aliqum Dear Adnan please guide me also.... My email is [email]********@gmail.com[/email]

Ayla Khan Saturday, December 14, 2013 07:53 PM

2 to 3 verses in Punjabi is enough or need to write more?

muhammadadnan Thursday, February 20, 2014 10:38 PM

punjabi paper

Dear Seniors ! I am a junior member. I have a query about Punjabi paper. I have never spoke Punjabi nor wrote. I will appear in 2015 for exam for 1st time. Can i opt punjabi? What will you say?

02:09 PM (GMT +5)