-   Sociology (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/sociology/)
-   -   Audio Lectures on Sociology by Dr. Muhammad Anwar (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-vii/sociology/21098-audio-lectures-sociology-dr-muhammad-anwar.html)

Qasery Friday, July 06, 2012 11:27 AM

i am unable to download the lectures by dr. anwar posted by yawar.... plz helppp

Faiza Zulfiqar Saturday, July 21, 2012 11:58 AM

aoa there is problem in downloading lectures of dr m.anwar of socilogy
help me.

cssravian Saturday, July 21, 2012 01:51 PM

I am also face the same problem. But i have a link where you can watch online.
I will post here it as soon as possible.

Alihaidershahwani Tuesday, August 14, 2012 09:56 AM

Sir plz help me i tried but i was not be able to upload these lectures,so kindly tel me how to upload these lectures.

Waqas77 Friday, September 21, 2012 12:07 AM

[QUOTE=Yawer Baloch;104528][CENTER][SIZE=3][U][B]Audio Lectures on Sociology[/B][/U][/SIZE]

[/CENTER]
"Introduction to Sociology" by Dr. Muhammad Anwar, is a lecture series contained on 9 CDs having 5 lectures on each, produced by Virtual University of Pakistan. The duration of each lecture is approximately 50 to 60 mins, thus having a grends! here are the links,

next CDs will be here shortly......[/QUOTE]

Unfortunately, we are unable to see any video on links given.
the reason is that It has been blocked by american intelligence
and
nobody tried to upload these lectures on any other forum for our guidance !

learn 2 live Tuesday, October 09, 2012 08:15 PM

when ever i try 2 download videos there came a notice..........
m really very worried....can anyone send me the video of mr.yawar or any other teacher ov sociology......plz help me.....

AliSyed Tuesday, October 09, 2012 10:08 PM

[QUOTE=learn 2 live;490954]when ever i try 2 download videos there came a notice..........
m really very worried....can anyone send me the video of mr.yawar or any other teacher ov sociology......plz help me.....[/QUOTE]
Brother don't worry,I think these lectures belong to VU,just Email me on my id, I will definitely help you Insha Allah : )

malik sanaullah Monday, December 31, 2012 01:27 AM

hey any one plz let me know how to listen these lectures...when i click on the links i get warning message from FBI....plz let me know as soon as possible

malik sanaullah Monday, December 31, 2012 01:29 AM

ali syed...how to get it...and how you would email me plz.....

malik sanaullah Monday, December 31, 2012 01:31 AM

waqas....how to get these then....plz help me out

04:22 AM (GMT +5)