-   Discussion (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/discussion/)
-   -   Imran Khan's reputation among the Educated youth (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/discussion/111786-imran-khans-reputation-among-educated-youth.html)

Sadam baloch Sunday, October 02, 2016 04:21 PM

Imran Khan's reputation among the Educated youth

I'm creating this thread just to see what the youth of today thinks of IK, as far as i'm concerned what ever he's been doing, be it the Shaukat Khanum or the NAMAL institute is something that other politicians failed to do..
He's certainly earned my respect if we talk about his politics.

Engr Khan KSA Sunday, October 02, 2016 07:01 PM

Janab... ganjy mery kch nhn lagty...Khan sb sy koi dushmani nhn....main facts ko samny rakh k kch prove krny ja rha hn. I request to all of you people please read my post completely and then comment.

Shareef bradraan ny, ppp ny bht ziada pesa khaya hy Pakistan ka.
Kya ap janty hain k 5 saal k bad jo election hota hy us mein har party ka kitna kharcha hota hy!! Kisi ka ziada kisi ka kam. 9 sy 13 arab rupees minimum. Matlb 900 karoor sy 1300 karoor tk.

Ap ko pta PM ki salary kitni hoti! Maximum 5 lakh or gari ghar etc etc sb kch. Koi b ho chahy wo ganjy hn ya zardari ya khan ya mqm. Koi b insan 1300 karoor 5 lakh salary k liey kharch nhn karta.

Han ho sakta wo sb is liey kharch kr rha ho ta k power mein aa k awam ki khidmat kry to... har 5 saal mein 1300 karoor ki jaga 1000 karoor kharch kry awam py to us ka rutba Abdul Sattar Eidhi jesa ho ga.

So if someone is educated, then nawaz=Imran=ppp

infinite optimism Sunday, October 02, 2016 08:09 PM

[QUOTE=Sadam baloch;972925]I'm creating this thread just to see what the youth of today thinks of IK, as far as i'm concerned what ever he's been doing, be it the Shaukat Khanum or the NAMAL institute is something that other politicians failed to do..
He's certainly earned my respect if we talk about his politics.[/QUOTE]

I agree with you.He is visionary,humble,competent,honest leader.He is a ray of hope for this country.He is the one who drew my attention towards politics.
I hope one day he takes the charge of this country

[QUOTE=Engr Khan KSA;972953]Janab... ganjy mery kch nhn lagty...Khan sb sy koi dushmani nhn....main facts ko samny rakh k kch prove krny ja rha hn. I request to all of you people please read my post completely and then comment.

Kya ap janty hain k 5 saal k bad jo election hota hy us mein har party ka kitna kharcha hota hy!! Kisi ka ziada kisi ka kam. 9 sy 13 arab rupees minimum. Matlb 900 karoor sy 1300 karoor tk.

Ap ko pta PM ki salary kitni hoti! Maximum 5 lakh or gari ghar etc etc sb kch. Koi b ho chahy wo ganjy hn ya zardari ya khan ya mqm. Koi b insan 1300 karoor 5 lakh salary k liey kharch nhn karta.

Han ho sakta wo sb is liey kharch kr rha ho ta k power mein aa k awam ki khidmat kry to... har 5 saal mein 1300 karoor ki jaga 1000 karoor kharch kry awam py to us ka rutba Abdul Sattar Eidhi jesa ho ga.

So if someone is educated, then nawaz=Imran=ppp

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

How difficult is it to draw the distinction between Imran Khan and other leaders?Very easy,his politics and his whole being are different from other leaders.

Irfan atta Khan Sunday, October 02, 2016 08:29 PM

Imran Khan is just like air in the bubble. What kind of visionary he is when he cant figure out what he is gonna do the next month? Had he been visionary he had devised a party manifesto to work upon it, he talks about so called revolution but every time fails to bring it about which roves that he is not a visionary person at all but a FICTITIOUS man, who lives in dreams.

And as far as Shokat Khanum and NAMAL, why he never forgets to mention these projects to gain political mandate? it proves that the intentions behind these puppet projects was something mean than philanthropic. He should keep in mind that for Shokat Khanum half of the credit goes to Nawaz Sharif as well because NS provided the land for the hospital without charging any cost.

infinite optimism Sunday, October 02, 2016 08:45 PM

His party is the first in Pakistan which held an intra-party election.He has no family member in politics ,unlike the others.

Shaukat Khanum in terms of management is exemplary.When the project was first conceived ,many deemed it as an impossible plan.Giving land is a minor part

He is caught up in dharna politic because of the brazenness and corruption of your dear leaders.Nawaz sharif is an immovable object when it comes to money and rule.

He is just doing his duty as an opposition party leader,which is rare in Pakistan.

As far as sudden change is concerned,it will take time because dishonesty has taken deep roots in Pakistan.Why it should not,since we cast a vote for a glass of lassi.

Irfan atta Khan Sunday, October 02, 2016 09:05 PM

Hahaha intra-party election?? its like choosing the lesser evil from big ones, first he complied the corrupt losers from other parties under his shadow of one man show then he went for intra pary elections LoL. IK is said to have no one from his family in his party only because he happened to have a small family, even where he is disliked by his brother in laws because he wants to play it all alone. But what about the other members of the party, who have a long array of their family members in the party.

Shokat khanman is good in terms of management?? So what if it is, what it has to do with the nation? Most of the private enterprises are very well managed, does this well management of the private institutes qualify their owner to dance on the roads in a quest to be elected as PM?? Of course NOT.

infinite optimism Sunday, October 02, 2016 09:16 PM

He does not take family members solely as a principle stand,There is a story that he refused to induct his cousin,Majid Khan,in a team due to his poor performance.

Taking people from other parties,oh common please,he cannot search for angels.Nawaz's party has four to five people at prominent positions from Musharraf's party.The one thing that matters the most is leadership.

Really dude,ok,Company managers are not leaders of national staure,have some brain.They will never use their talent for wider good.Imran khan has guts and qualification to take it the roads.
Spending 20 years in politics while refusing lavish lifestyle abroad is what makes leaders.Don't compare him with a company CEO.On the other hand, Nawaz was a seller ,don't know of what ,so you can guess the amount of greed.

Irfan atta Khan Sunday, October 02, 2016 09:39 PM

You re totally lost in Infinity. He refused Majid Khan due to the exposing of his scandal on media relating to drugs and girls, so you were talking about this performance hahaha yes it was very poor.

If Imran Khan cant find Angels for his party then why he chanted the slogan of youth empowerment or employment if he had to go for the used up junk from the other parties?? Why Imran did not give tickets to the younger lot which he claims to patron?? Why he preferred the corrupt leaders like Sheikh RAshid??? Is not it enough to prove he is totally hypocrite to his words.

So if NS has 6 members from Musharaf's cabinet then Imran Khan is trying to compete with Nawaz to take a lead on that too, hahahah, what a logical answer.

To give up on the lavish lifestyle is nothing before becoming the Prim Minister of an important country called Pakistan. what if he has been fed up of booze and night clubs and dogs for some time, he knows there are greener avenues next to an individuals lavish lifestyle and that royal road starts from the helm of PM of a big country, is not it enough to prove he is GREEDY man, who is using youth and harming the national properties to achieve his fruit of GREED? Or something else you want to learn from me.

Irfan atta Khan Sunday, October 02, 2016 09:53 PM

WHY people talk like kids when it comes to prove Imran Khan is something else ? WHY they bring in his past like World Cup and Shokat Khanam to prove his caliber in Politics?? WHY people end up comparing IK with NS or Zardai to justify his blunders, like NS or Zardari did that so why IK cant do this?? LOL

WHY the supporters can't be serious? For God's sake don't do like kids, this does not make you cute, LOL!

infinite optimism Sunday, October 02, 2016 10:00 PM

Imran Khan hatred is on display without any logic.This is typical of people who are out of touch with reality and want to argue for the sake of argument.Ask a 1o year old and he will be able to count you good qualities of Imran Khan.
Give me one instance when he is accused of corruption.
Boozes and clubs are totally his personal affairs,it has nothing to do with the nation.Many great people in the world have a history of bad habits,but it did not taint their legacy a bit.
He took brilliant people from other parties like,shah Mehmood Qureshi ,who give up his foreign ministry,Asad Omar and Jahangir Tareen, etc.
Young parliamentarians like Murad Saeed ,Ali Muhammad khan etc are his achievement.

Have some life and start to keep up with the current affairs

Irfan atta Khan Sunday, October 02, 2016 10:12 PM

Hahaha now go to 10 years old innocent kids to take expert opinion on Politics and Imran in particular, was that a joke? I am sure it was.

And out of the only 2 young members Murad Saeed is the achievement??? Yes. the Murad Saeed whose degrees are fake and who bribed the examiners to let him cheat during the exams hahahahaha you tried well like your caption but failed LOL

qublai khan Sunday, October 02, 2016 11:01 PM

Sheeps and sheeps everywhere!

The main problem of our country is not nawaz,imran,PPP or any other party or person. The problem is blind follower ship.

When I say that Mr ABC is Right, than no power on the earth can criticize Mr ABC.He is the only good and just fellow on earth.

Here,in our ‘developed’ country, Disagreement means rebellion, difference of opinion means defiance.

The zealots,ever Ready to lay their lives for their leaders won't think for a moment.Even the educated ones blindly follow,not to talk of illiterate majority.
Now,Imran khan is a good person. He is visionary. But he is also following the old tradition to make the party not as an institution but as ‘one man show ’.he neglected kpk.no one can question his deeds, even the high cadre leaders in his party.
Nawaz Sharif is a monarch. He completely neglected social sector.

Sent from my LT750 using Tapatalk

infinite optimism Sunday, October 02, 2016 11:07 PM

Baseless arguments after baseless argument is what piss me off to support him.Believe me, i am no follower of him in a practical sense,but he is that damn good in comparison to others.
Besides,These youthias have awareness of lassi slavery, that is why they support Imran Khan.

Ambber Sunday, October 02, 2016 11:15 PM

I dnt want to indulge in political statement but our Islam says " agar ap kisi insan ka kirdar dekhna chahte hain to us ka ikhlaqq dekhen " and sorry to say imran khan is zero in this, you can recall dozens of instances when he used extremely abusive language. He also had those off shore companies, his children are also studying abroad. Its not anyones fault that zardari and sharifs have grown up children to introduce in politics and imran khan cant. So reading between the lines, imran khan is not going to bring any positive change in Pakistan even if he becomes premier

Keen Observer 555 Sunday, October 02, 2016 11:18 PM

If one is in favour of governing the class by the students instead of a teacher, he is in favour of democracy.

infinite optimism Sunday, October 02, 2016 11:20 PM

[QUOTE=Ambber;973026]I dnt want to indulge in political statement but our Islam says " agar ap kisi insan ka kirdar dekhna chahte hain to us ka ikhlaqq dekhen " and sorry to say imran khan is zero in this, you can recall dozens of instances when he used extremely abusive language. He also had those off shore companies, his children are also studying abroad. Its not anyones fault that zardari and sharifs have grown up children to introduce in politics and imran khan cant. So reading between the lines, imran khan is not going to bring any positive change in Pakistan even if he becomes premier[/QUOTE]

Sorry to say,but you are completely offtrack.

abbas khan 119 Monday, October 03, 2016 12:10 AM

Democracy is a culture rather than a process. Leaders can change nothing until the people stands and pressurize them. Now coming to the question regarding imran Khan, I would say his potential should be measured in terms of kp government performance statistics not his character traits. Revenue of kp has considerably increased; there are really some meaningful reforms in health and education sector I.e only in two ads of kp public service commission around 4k vacancies ofdoctors were advertised. His another landmark achievement is right to information and services bill. Aspirants saw amazing moment in the history of competitive exam when they were given their ans. Sheets. billion tree tsunami is his another commendable achievement. All this reveals that his focus is Human development index and sustainable development which is totally in line with united nations' pledges. however the main problem with him is: he is extremely stubborn and rash. At times he want to play the role of a leader, sho, and

His another landmark achievement is the formation of dispute resolution committees. These are the jirgas or punchayat which settle the disputes of civil nature among the hostile parties. If a weak person file a case against the powerful one, police is bound to make sure the presence of both parties at jarga. The decision reached is of binding nature that police will execute.

Engr Khan KSA Tuesday, October 04, 2016 01:44 AM

[QUOTE=infinite optimism;972964]I agree with you.He is visionary,humble,competent,honest leader.He is a ray of hope for this country.He is the one who drew my attention towards politics.

I hope one day he takes the charge of this country

How difficult is it to draw the distinction between Imran Khan and other leaders?Very easy,his politics and his whole being are different from other leaders.[/QUOTE]

I'm agree with you. The way of politics of IK is different but the aim is like others to convert 1300 karoor(his expenses for to become in power) into 1300 arab from the money of poor nation.

If you have any one authentic reason which prove that he is throwing 1300 karoor into politics for just 5 lakh salary, he is investing like others. If you have only one reason that proves that his reason of throwing money in politics is not more money, i will apologise.

Some of our nation is considering IK as MASIAH, but his aim is to make money and get power.

Our ugly nation is not understanding his aim but just fighting each other and flaming the provincialism in Pakistan

sarahamjad Tuesday, October 04, 2016 11:48 AM

I am agree with you

Faqeerbaba Wednesday, October 05, 2016 02:44 PM

[QUOTE=Sadam baloch;972925]I'm creating this thread just to see what the youth of today thinks of IK, as far as i'm concerned what ever he's been doing, be it the Shaukat Khanum or the NAMAL institute is something that other politicians failed to do..
He's certainly earned my respect if we talk about his politics.[/QUOTE]
I think his policies are as same as have the others parties. It is good if he is given vote to be prime minister-ship that will be a new change because we have been seeing all the time those same faces in Pakistani Politics. After his coming in government at least a new face can get the Pakistani people. second thing which i am expecting that his foreign policy will be aggressive and can perform a lot good what the capacity which I am personally seeing him in perspective of foreign policy.

Engr Khan KSA Thursday, October 06, 2016 01:25 AM

[QUOTE=Faqeerbaba;974189]I think his policies are as same as have the others parties. It is good if he is given vote to be prime minister-ship that will be a new change because we have been seeing all the time those same faces in Pakistani Politics. After his coming in government at least a new face can get the Pakistani people. second thing which i am expecting that his foreign policy will be aggressive and can perform a lot good what the capacity which I am personally seeing him in perspective of foreign policy.[/QUOTE]

Agreed but i think it will be the big risk with respect to the relations of Pakistan with Muslim World. Nowadays the situation wants the good relations with Muslim World.

So22 Thursday, October 06, 2016 02:51 PM

[B]Nawaz Sharif:[/B][LIST][*]Assign key positions to his loyalists[*]Alleged for corruption[*]Took no satisfactory measure against the allegations[*]Rules party in autocratic manner[*]Family has a large share in politics[*]Is an industrial giant[*]Pays taxes in lakhs[*]Key performances:[LIST]
[-] NAP
[-] Karachi operation
[-] CPEC
[-] Letting Balochis have their govt
[-] Letting Imran khan have his govt in KPK[/LIST][*]Has party members with alleged corruption[*]infamous for interfering with govt. machinery to bless loyalists[*]infamous for lavish living and many a times over govt. funds[/LIST]
[B]Imran Khan:[/B][LIST][*]Is famous for simple living style[*]Owns large properties[*]Pays taxes in thousands[*]Is famous for initiating:[LIST]
[-] SKMH
[-] NAMAL University[/LIST][*]And letting these institutions work independently[*]Rules party in autocratic manner[*]Failed to groom quality leadership for KPK[*]Key KPK govt. performances:[LIST]
[-] Police reforms
[-] Education reforms
[-] Health reforms
[-] Trying to improve tax collection
[-] Judiciary on bus
[-] And I am not sure but bringing jirgas into courtrooms to bring them under the law which was quite visionary keeping in view our culture[/LIST][*]Has party members with alleged corruption[*]Is blindly supported by Ary News and propagated by them forcefully[*]His party members have been seen threatening GEO news based on their support[*]infamous for overly rhetoric[*]Educated fellow irrespective of how incomprehensible he is at times. [/LIST]

Seeing the post addressed to educated youth and the discussion that followed, a list of the sort helps to have a healthy conversation. However there always lies the 'jiala' culture problem of our country as pointed by Qublai Khan because argument can be molded to satisfy one's own wishes. And as for the real question, I have found in the discussions that many of the youth are disappointed by the present Khan sb but we simply fail to find any better alternative.

So22 Thursday, October 06, 2016 02:56 PM

A shahbaz sharif would have a separate list and so would khan sb's aides.

Engr Khan KSA Thursday, October 06, 2016 04:22 PM

[QUOTE=So22;974911][B]Nawaz Sharif:[/B][LIST][*]Assign key positions to his loyalists[*]Alleged for corruption[*]Took no satisfactory measure against the allegations[*]Rules party in autocratic manner[*]Family has a large share in politics[*]Is an industrial giant[*]Pays taxes in lakhs[*]Key performances:[LIST]
[-] NAP
[-] Karachi operation
[-] CPEC
[-] Letting Balochis have their govt
[-] Letting Imran khan have his govt in KPK[/LIST][*]Has party members with alleged corruption[*]infamous for interfering with govt. machinery to bless loyalists[*]infamous for lavish living and many a times over govt. funds[/LIST]
[B]Imran Khan:[/B][LIST][*]Is famous for simple living style[*]Owns large properties[*]Pays taxes in thousands[*]Is famous for initiating:[LIST]
[-] SKMH
[-] NAMAL University[/LIST][*]And letting these institutions work independently[*]Rules party in autocratic manner[*]Failed to groom quality leadership for KPK[*]Key KPK govt. performances:[LIST]
[-] Police reforms
[-] Education reforms
[-] Health reforms
[-] Trying to improve tax collection
[-] Judiciary on bus
[-] And I am not sure but bringing jirgas into courtrooms to bring them under the law which was quite visionary keeping in view our culture[/LIST][*]Has party members with alleged corruption[*]Is blindly supported by Ary News and propagated by them forcefully[*]His party members have been seen threatening GEO news based on their support[*]infamous for overly rhetoric[*]Educated fellow irrespective of how incomprehensible he is at times. [/LIST]

Seeing the post addressed to educated youth and the discussion that followed, a list of the sort helps to have a healthy conversation. However there always lies the 'jiala' culture problem of our country as pointed by Qublai Khan because argument can be molded to satisfy one's own wishes. And as for the real question, I have found in the discussions that many of the youth are disappointed by the present Khan sb but we simply fail to find any better alternative.[/QUOTE]

I agreed with you bro but please give some authentic references to each of your point.

For example, IK is famous for his simple living. Sorry bro but I don't think so
Check the link below
[url]http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2pe8c5[/url]

2nd example, differentiate the current education system in KPK and Punjab. Punjab have best education system
3-Differentiate the income of the two provinces. Of course Punjab have more
4- Differentiate industrial productions
Bla bla bla bla

Engr Khan KSA Thursday, October 06, 2016 04:30 PM

IK is a very good man. But in the history of cricket, koi bhi cricketer itna ameer nhn hua jitna ziada or jitna jaldi Khan sb...

Ganjoo ny Pakistan ko lota ameer ho gaey...zardari ny loota bhi or wese b landlord tha wo. Musharaf ka pass sb sy kam property hy baqi sb sy or 9 saal hakumat ki us ny

Now I come to the point, IK don't have any industry and any of his business in any country, he is not a landlord. His background is not belongs to the Royal family. Ganjy to loot rhy hain IK ka pesa kahan sy aa rha hy??? Its my Question
Who think IK will be the best leader for Pakistan? Kindly write down some of his income resources.

Engr Khan KSA Thursday, October 06, 2016 04:32 PM

[QUOTE=Engr Khan KSA;973480]I'm agree with you. The way of politics of IK is different but the aim is like others to convert 1300 karoor(his expenses for to become in power) into 1300 arab from the money of poor nation.

If you have any one authentic reason which prove that he is throwing 1300 karoor into politics for just 5 lakh salary, he is investing like others. If you have only one reason that proves that his reason of throwing money in politics is not more money, i will apologise.

Some of our nation is considering IK as MASIAH, but his aim is to make money and get power.

Our ugly nation is not understanding his aim but just fighting each other and flaming the provincialism in Pakistan

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Somebody give some of your views about this one

Engr Khan KSA Thursday, October 06, 2016 04:34 PM

[QUOTE=Engr Khan KSA;972953]Janab... ganjy mery kch nhn lagty...Khan sb sy koi dushmani nhn....main facts ko samny rakh k kch prove krny ja rha hn. I request to all of you people please read my post completely and then comment.

I think any investor can never be a good leader

Aftab Mirani Thursday, October 06, 2016 07:15 PM

[QUOTE=Irfan atta Khan;973002]WHY people talk like kids when it comes to prove Imran Khan is something else ? WHY they bring in his past like World Cup and Shokat Khanam to prove his caliber in Politics?? WHY people end up comparing IK with NS or Zardai to justify his blunders, like NS or Zardari did that so why IK cant do this?? LOL

WHY the supporters can't be serious? For God's sake don't do like kids, this does not make you cute, LOL![/QUOTE]
Dear,
It is a matter of great concern that who will come to change our pathetic situation, who will eradicate this corruption , who will be sincere with this nation and country ?

People and especially youth like IK because he is the only Leader/Politics/Person who talk about the ills of corruption.

My dear brother, the problem is not to praise or criticize IK, but to support the corrupt Politicians who did massive loss of country and nation just because of the temporary benefits.

Ambber Monday, October 10, 2016 10:27 PM

Democracy is a slow process and it takes times, unfortunately Pakistan never witnessed real democracy and half of its life was consumed by generals so the fruits of democracy didnt reached to common man. Now its time that democractic process no doubt slow has started in Pakistan and because of this people like imran khan emerged from public. Can anyone imagine a dharna which imran khan gave last year in musharraf year, he must put him behind the bars. Imran khan talks and has big plans but unfortunately he is also scandalize in various issues. No doubt things got much better in his kpk government but its only because of democracy that people saw real face of zardari and he lost badly giving chance to new face imran khan. So if democractic process continues then monarchy of sharif family will also come to an end and more energetic people and youth like imran khan and others will come to the front to lead the country. So i wish democratic process even bad to continue so next time sharif and zardri family dont have excuse of becoming " siyassi shaheed"

Jsajid Tuesday, October 11, 2016 12:08 AM

I will can write so many words for IK. Numal and SKH are his big projects, he constructed with the help of public (he could have used that money for a big factory). Nawaz shareef too collected mony against Qarz Utaro Scheme, no audit no report of that amount. SKH and Numal are enough to trust his loyalty and honesty.
When talking about his vision, SKH and Numal are paragons. The two institutions are working without his involvement. If Nawaz can gave the land for SKH, he could have constructed himself. He had no vision or deliberately deprived us? Things cant happen without vision.

He gave the importance to Youth, then Shahbaz started distributing laptops. Before that youth was not even aware of politics and nobody lifted us.

Shahbaz is copying his projects from KPK; Billion tree project, Police reforms, and Hospital and health reforms. Is that not enough to believe his visionary leadership? The Billion tree project was need of the time to stop environmental degradation and floods.

Pakistan is starving for energy for more than a decade. We cant construct mega projects due to lack of funds. He started small hydro projects. Those makes availability of water to a cluster of villages and 24/7 power supply.

For the first time in KPK govt focusing on tourism. Huge revenue is collected from tourism by many countries and Pakistan too has a lot of potential, only attention was required.

Above all his is not corrupt. He is the only standing against corruption. All other parties have joined cartel. Why should not we follow him? Is not he fighting for us? If not. Who else? Some people criticize his attitude. A honest man can speak openly. Those who seek back door agreements, cant challenge opponents like him. Even around you, you can find aggressive persons more trust worthy than a Maisna.

(I am not good at English writing. So dont only read words.)

mujipak Thursday, October 13, 2016 01:49 PM

Imran Khan is better among others

There is no doubt to say that among the available lot of politicians Imran Khan is better than all but he is not an ideal leader. My vote is for PTI.

Muhammad Naseer Wednesday, October 26, 2016 11:14 PM

No doubt Pak young generation think him as a ray of hope,
What he is doing agitation at that time is not good.

Fahad Asif Wednesday, October 26, 2016 11:33 PM

may be you disagree with me but i feel whenever imran khan start something to pressurize nawaz sharif something dangerous happens in country..

aadil786 Thursday, October 27, 2016 05:31 AM

:excl: He lacks the basic prerequisite to become an ideal leader.

And unfortunately, other leaders are much ahead of him in this regard.

Thus, at present, we badly need a martial law or a presidential form of Govt for our motherland.

mujipak Thursday, October 27, 2016 08:36 AM

[QUOTE=aadil786;981969]:excl: He lacks the basic prerequisite to become an ideal leader.

And unfortunately, other leaders are much ahead of him in this regard.

Thus, at present, we badly need a martial law or a presidential form of Govt for our motherland.[/QUOTE]
How can the corrupt leaders go far ahead than Imran Khan in terms of leadership? There is a difference between politics and falsification.

ghulam rasool shah Thursday, October 27, 2016 08:50 AM

About IK

shuru me to yeh lagta tha keh imran change ke alamat he magar kia change sheikh rasheed , khursheed mahmood qasoori ya phr shah mahmood qureshi ka nam he to phr change a gae .party ke purane leader chor gae aur nae amir kabir nam jase jahangir tareen aur aleem khan a gae (khan ke atm he dono aur panama me bhe nam he in ka pur ahtajaj bhe kar rahe hen.han yeh chage he .Asad qasir ko kpk me kun speaker nhe banaya aur parvez khatak ko kun kun keh asad qaisar to purana worker tha aur parvez khattak to naya tha aur kae parties ka hissa reh chuka tha
kia khan shb purane workers pe nae log la kar is ko change kehte hen.
panama ke tehkikat hone chahiye magar kia aleem khan aur jahangir tareen ke peson pe jalse kara ke jo khud bhe panama zada hen.
balochistan me sardar rind pti ka head he.kia koe sardar change ke alamat ho sakta he aur woh bhe asa keh jis ne kae qatal karwae hon.Malik Baloch jo aik aam admi tha us ke govt ache the ya phr sardar sanaullah zehri ke yeh to koe andha bhe bta sakta he .
han khan aik change lae aur woh aik nae shadi kar ke aur aik nae party bana kar.
zardari aur nawaz bhe chor hen pur khan bhe koe dodh ke dhule nhe
koe izatdar politican aise siyasi zaban istimal karta he jese keh khan shb karte he.
afsos khan shb change la skte the kpk govt ko behtar kar ke .(unhu ne thore bahut tabdili lae bhe he magar yeh nakafi he )assembly me ache bill la kar jase cm house kpk ka expenditure half kar dia jae us ke bad woh federal me yeh bill late keh pm house ka expenditure adha kar du.phr woh accountability laws ke hawale se bill late govt na mante to phr jalse karte .woh govt ko bhe chalne dete takeh nizam derail na hu aur jamhoriat ka tasalsul rahe aur woh change bhe laen magar khan shb to bus umpire ke ungli ke utne ke intazar me hen .khan ko govt kabhe plate me rukh kar nhe de ga umpire.
pakistan me sub change ho jata he agar koe change nhe hota to woh hen awam jo har nae gidh ko leader man lete hen
pti wale dosto mere bat pore parhna aur sochna bhe aur yeh bhe dekhna ke last election me me ne apna vote pti ko dia tha.
but be happy sardian a gae hen chalu kuch to change hoa chahe woh mosam he kun na hu.

aadil786 Thursday, October 27, 2016 08:56 AM

[QUOTE=mujipak;981978]How can the corrupt leaders go far ahead than Imran Khan in terms of leadership? There is a difference between politics and falsification.[/QUOTE]

Bro, i said.......Other leaders are much ahead of him in regard of lackness of the very basic prerequisites of an ideal leadership.

mujipak Thursday, October 27, 2016 01:26 PM

[QUOTE=aadil786;981981]Bro, i said.......Other leaders are much ahead of him in regard of lackness of the very basic prerequisites of an ideal leadership.[/QUOTE]
Sorry for misunderstanding your stance dear.

The Great Alexander Thursday, October 27, 2016 02:38 PM

[COLOR="Blue"]IMRAN KHAN [/COLOR]has built the best hospital for the POOR Pakistani nation . He was donated BILLIONS of rupees for hospital.He could did corruption but he has not put a penny in his pocket. Though he is not richer then nawaz and zardari.
But the CHEAPEST politicians BLAME shoukut khanum hospital for corruption where poor people are treated the most expansive treatment.
He exposes the corruption and hypocrisy of zardari and nawaz sharif who are two sides of one coin.
Imran khan is brave and he prays offer five times.
He does not speak lie.
He brought his life earnings in Pakistan.
He has refused to get the assets in billions of dollars of GOLD SMITH family ,which is one of the richest families in the western world.
Having such good characteristics ,people criticize him.This nation really DESERVES zardari and nawaz sharif .
[COLOR="darkRed"]RIP MORALITY OF NATION.[/COLOR]

Rizwan Saleem Friday, October 28, 2016 06:32 AM

[QUOTE=Fahad Asif;981957]may be you disagree with me but i feel whenever imran khan start something to pressurize nawaz sharif something dangerous happens in country..[/QUOTE]

Thinking the same, not sure why it is..

06:58 AM (GMT +5)