Sunday, May 05, 2024
07:06 PM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, July 25, 2011

polaris will become famous soon enoughpolaris will become famous soon enough

about 22 have been gunned down up till now in recent wave of killing.. apparently the reports show, those being targeted belong to either mutahida or haqiqi; the notion is being developed that this all has started after mirza has met that haqiqi leader mr afaq.. now this means to prove that PPP is involved in triggering fight between mutahida and haqiqi as it was to be blamed before for fanning a fire between mutahida and anp..
MQM has started its dirty tricks again to malign PPP for getting its demands fulfilled.. the thing of concern is that again innocents are taking bullets in their bodies for the malicious gains of rogue political party..
The Following User Says Thank You to polaris For This Useful Post:
mariashamshad (Monday, July 25, 2011)
Old Wednesday, August 03, 2011

Ali Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by suman View Post
I like to request all sindhi people who support MQM to please wake up.ask sindhi people who suffered during 1980s violence in hyderabad and karachi.They call themselves sons of sindh but do they really think so.i have observed that every province's people whether they are punjabi or pathan speak sindhi when they adopt sindh as their home but after living in sindh for more than sixty years supporters of this party have failed to accept sindhi language as their own even they know to speak sindhi. MQM is the party of criminals it is proved.during 2008 elections i read a report which made it evident how MQM win elections in transparent way.why it is so that karachi burns only when this party has problem whether in or out of government.don't you people go through its open threats.grafitti appeared over night in mostly MQM strongholds demanding seperate muhajir province still they blame others that they want to divide sindh? its for sure there will be no peace in karachi untill MQM is there.
Dear suman u r right that sindhi people in 1980's suffered alot. and so far ur request to those sindhis who support mqm is concerned here i want to tell that black sheep are every where in every community and u know very well its old theory of human nature. so this theory is also applied to these traitors.
until and unless the the educated people like u, me and many other forum members are here we will not allow our common people who lives in villages to be hijacked by these traitors..
40th CTP (MLCG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason:

Suman is a jewel in the roughSuman is a jewel in the roughSuman is a jewel in the roughSuman is a jewel in the rough

@ Ali mubashir

Yes definately we will not allow our common people from villages t be hijacked by these traitors inshallah

but what about those people from cities who support these traitors despite knowing every thing and those also include "educated"people.these people must realize their responsibilities towards their people and their dear motherland.

Ali Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura aboutAli Mubashir has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by suman View Post
@ Ali mubashir

Yes definately we will not allow our common people from villages t be hijacked by these traitors inshallah

but what about those people from cities who support these traitors despite knowing every thing and those also include "educated"people.these people must realize their responsibilities towards their people and their dear motherland.
Suman diso aj bhi asan jo midldle class jeko hyderabad ain karachi main rahy tho na rugo iho ta hu MQM khy pasand natho kary balky MQM sa nafrat payo kary, baki kujh mir jaffar jhera gaddar nine zero jo tawaf karan wanan tha, ahran jo taddaad muthi bhar aahe, ain sach poocho ta hu bhi dil sa MQM khy own natha kan. ain khas tor te ta jadhen kha MQM muhajir suby g demand kai aahe ta MQM jo graph sindhi manhun main wadheek kiryo aahe. baki kujh dedar taa taa kan paya, hunan khy taa taa karan diyo.
40th CTP (MLCG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason:

Suman is a jewel in the roughSuman is a jewel in the roughSuman is a jewel in the roughSuman is a jewel in the rough

wah sindhi i liked it but ada forum te sindhi ya regional languages galhain jee ijazat nahi na. oooops i mean sindhi is not allowed on forum.

anyways i agree with all your points and lets hope for the best.in your words kujh dedaran bhle taa taa paya kan.
Old Thursday, August 04, 2011

sidogar is on a distinguished road

The situation of Karachi is the result of the negligence of Political Administration. If the government pay proper attention on the issue of Karachi it may be the real remedy of the situation. The leaders have no time for public but just for the politics sports between the political parties. In our general life we say that when the head of the home has a command and the proper implementation of his \ her orders, no one dare to quarrel amid others. This is actually the negligence on the part of our administration. And to some extent the public is also responsible for it.
Old Saturday, August 06, 2011

UltimateCSP will become famous soon enoughUltimateCSP will become famous soon enough

A joint military Operation by Intelligence and Army is not the solution,
firstly it can lead to a situation of massacre as that in 90's and secondly army is not in a position to afford one more operation.
Situation must be controlled through negotiations and either demands of MQM should be fulfilled and make it again an allay of PPPP or MQM should be banned for good.....
Old Saturday, August 06, 2011

Thanked 1,122 Times in 674 Posts
mhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud ofmhmmdkashif has much to be proud of

well,, to be honest,, there is no lasting solution for Karachi menace as Karachi has virtually become a jungle of men and buildings now,, and this jungle is even worst than natural jungle of beasts and woods where atleast laws of nature apply.. if you dont agree with this, visit different localities in Karachi and see for your self how things are working in there.. I don't wanna share any of my personal observations here