08:50 AM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Thanked 1,265 Times in 674 Posts
VetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to allVetDoctor is a name known to all

Originally Posted by IRRAJ View Post
everybody plz answer the following.........

1. For what we (human) are created?
2. we are Ashraful makhlooq but why?
3. What is ignorant (jaahil) plz explain with example?
4. What is modernisation?
5.about 124000 prophets were sent to us but why?
6. are we able to generate our own socio cum family laws?
7. falsely accusing anyone can we change reality?

“[Remember] when your Lord extracted from the loins of Adam’s children their descendants and made them testify [saying]: ‘Am I not your Lord?’ They said: ‘Yes, we testify to it.’ [This was] in case you say on the Day of Judgment: ‘We were unaware of this.’ Or you say: ‘It was our ancestors who worshipped others besides God and we are only their descendants. Will you then destroy us for what those liars did?’” (Quran 7:172)

“I have created the jinn and humankind only for My worship.” (Quran 51:56)

Thus, the essential purpose for which humankind was created is the worship of God. However, the Almighty is not in need of human worship. He did not create human beings out of a need on His part. If not a single human worshipped God, it would not diminish His glory in any way, and if all of humankind worshipped Him, it would not increase His glory in any way. God is perfect. He alone exists without any needs. All created beings have needs. Consequently, it is humankind that needs to worship God.

Mankind is in need of Messengers and Prophets from Allah, to light the way and guide them to ways of peace, and to warn them against the ways of evil and corruption.

Ashraf ul Makhlooqat : Allah says in Quran.
“As for those who believe and do good works, they are the best of creation. ” [ Qur'an 98.07]
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to VetDoctor For This Useful Post:
bluegirl (Sunday, November 17, 2013), SAMEYA AROOJ (Wednesday, December 18, 2013), soft rock (Tuesday, November 12, 2013)

asima khan is on a distinguished road

friends jis din har shaks apni khud ki personality ko theek er lay sub kuch theek ho jaye ga hum pakistan hum say ha jub hur shaks apnay aap ko sudhar lay pakistan khud sudher jaye ga.
SAMEYA AROOJ (Wednesday, December 18, 2013)

Sociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to allSociologist PU is a name known to all

@ Asima Khan

Yahi tu jhagra hai sub, k kon theek hai aur kon ghalat

The taliban say they are perfect muslim (although they are in minority) and want to enforce their system on all others. I think we lack tolerance and that is the root cause of all our problems

rehmanuddin is on a distinguished road

Inshallah one day Pakistan will be the most peaceful nation of the world.

tough times never lasts forever.
The Following User Says Thank You to rehmanuddin For This Useful Post:
SAMEYA AROOJ (Wednesday, December 18, 2013)
Old Wednesday, November 13, 2013

asima khan is on a distinguished road

everything will be ok in Pakistan?
Old Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Humayun Yaqub is on a distinguished road

Peace will never come to Pakistan unless it adopts a coherent security policy instead of a dual one which has actually been ripping this country apart for last two decades. Patience and have faith in democratic system are the only options we have got at the moment which, I strongly believe, will definitely steer this country out of current mayhem or chaos.
SAMEYA AROOJ (Wednesday, December 18, 2013), Sociologist PU (Wednesday, November 13, 2013)
Old Sunday, November 17, 2013

IRRAJ is on a distinguished road

@sociolog
you are right dear seems to be right; you have zero tolerance, not only this but also you must have certain need of the knowledge of Shariat.........
dear sweetu are you realy naive or just me getting? as you stated " talibans forcely imposing their own laws".
so dear plz think patiently that what is their only demand?
for what they are struggling since long?
why they have put their life into danger?
they can also spend their life luxurious like us but dont, why? have you ever thought

ther is only answer that they live for Kingdom of Allah, they breathe for Shariat, and die for Shariat and their only demand is enforcement of Sharyat instead of british law..........

As Allah says in Quran
read yourself plz Suraae Maayda aayat 44 to 47,,,,,,,,,,

And why talibaans fighting against pak army?
so please listen and mind it thoroughly that according to surat-ul-bayyena, there are two groups of non-muslims, one who dont fight against muslims and neither make conspiracies so we are bound to keep good relation with them, and the second who fight with muslims and harm us or attempt to harm even if become the part of minute conspiracy so we (Muslims) are strictly banned by Allaah to keep good ties with them..

attention attention attention
its the consented fatwa of all Imaams (abu haneefa, shaafai, maalik, bin hanbal, ibne temia and Jafar sadiq R.Alayhim) if a group of muslims supports the non-muslims against muslims then they are strictly treated and catagorized like non-muslims,,,,
(Allaah kami beshi maaf kre) beshak Tafseeren khol lo

Shaique7777 will become famous soon enough
Default Aoa,

You all are talking about current situation of Pakistan, Don't worry about Pakistan, Let me tell you, Pakistan is a blessed country, Many Aulia Allah have told in their books that, One day Pakistan will become leader of Islamic world and superpower of the world, and America has 50 states and it will be broken into 50 states. Like Russia had broken, An Strict Leadership will come Pakistan, They will fix all problems.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Shaique7777 For This Useful Post:
Arain007 (Monday, November 18, 2013), Muhammad T S Awan (Sunday, November 17, 2013)
43rd CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 27

daniyalahmed is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Shaique7777 View Post
You all are talking about current situation of Pakistan, Don't worry about Pakistan, Let me tell you, Pakistan is a blessed country, Many Aulia Allah have told in their books that, One day Pakistan will become leader of Islamic world and superpower of the world, and America has 50 states and it will be broken into 50 states. Like Russia had broken, An Strict Leadership will come Pakistan, They will fix all problems.
Amazed at the absolute irrational, unscientific and ignorant view of the above person. How is Pakistan blessed? Please, explain this to us? What natural resources do we have? How will America be broken into 50 states? Do you have Jins, to do that? or some aulia will do it for you?

Allah say's in Quran, Jaisay log waisay hukamran. We are a corrupt nation, full of sadistic people. We have no humanity and we are worse then barbarians. How can you say, allah will bless Pakistan, when in Rawalpindi alone, 11 precious lives were lost for nothing? This sort of thing Does not, repeat does not happen in US. it's we who will be destroyed and not our enemies unless we mend our ways.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to daniyalahmed For This Useful Post:
imranleghari (Wednesday, December 18, 2013), Sociologist PU (Sunday, November 17, 2013)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationDiligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,264 Times in 1,100 Posts
Muhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by daniyalahmed View Post
Allah say's in Quran, Jaisay log waisay hukamran.
Reference ?