Friday, May 03, 2024
07:37 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Social Groups > CSSForum Social Groups > CSS 2014 ASPIRANT

Search Discussions  
Social Group Discussions in: CSS 2014 ASPIRANT
Group Tools
Created Showing Discussions 21 to 30 of 230 Replies Reverse Sort Order Last Post
Any one here from Abbottabad or Mansehra, want to have a combine study.
Hello, any 1 here from abbotabad or Mansehra who is going to appear in css 2014. If intrested in...
Thursday, April 25, 2013 02:51 PM
help
ASALAM O ALAIKUM.. i need a guidence from this group fellows that i am Engineer by profession n...
Thursday, April 18, 2013 10:07 PM
optional subjects
i hve opted mercantile law and audit and accounts indo pak and muslim law
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 02:01 PM
by meru
muslim law and jurispruidence
aoa, please guide me about muslim law and jurisprudence.. should i opt it and also abt U.S history?...
Monday, April 15, 2013 11:18 PM
by meru Go to last post
by sohaibk
need help.....
Asslam u alikum Guys i did BS Physics last year.i am little bit confuse regarding my optional...
Sunday, April 14, 2013 10:12 PM
by sohaibk Go to last post
Chemistry
salam...friends have u any idea about chemistry..is it good to be selected ...i m interestd...any...
Thursday, May 23, 2013 10:01 AM
by meru
what to opt?
helo guys.. kindly suggest me what to opt between history of indo pak and islamic history? many...
Thursday, April 04, 2013 11:11 PM
by meru Go to last post
marks trend in zoology?
assalamo alikum.. i need some guidance regarding zoology. please share ur views.
Saturday, May 25, 2013 01:33 AM
ACCA (B.Sc Hons in Applied Accounting) Am i eligible for CSS.
Salam, Here are my credentials. I have passed Matriculation and Intermediate. I am doing...
Thursday, March 28, 2013 08:45 PM
by Brea
Css compulsory books
Senior members could you plz suggest the best books for Sociology, and for compulsory subjects??...
Friday, June 14, 2013 05:30 PM
by Brea Go to last post

CSS Forum on Facebook Follow CSS Forum on Twitter

Disclaimer: All messages made available as part of this discussion group (including any bulletin boards and chat rooms) and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of CSSForum.com.pk (unless CSSForum.com.pk is specifically identified as the author of the message). The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that CSSForum has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to the forum to report any objectionable message in site feedback. This forum is not monitored 24/7.

Sponsors: ArgusVision   vBulletin, Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.