-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   NTDC jobs announced through NTS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/100077-ntdc-jobs-announced-through-nts.html)

Ranaimranali Wednesday, April 01, 2015 12:21 PM

NTDC jobs announced through NTS

Jobs announced
[url]http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Announced/032015/NTDCL_March2015/NTDCL_March2015.php[/url]

najjam Wednesday, April 01, 2015 02:38 PM

any assumption that how many positions are vacant ? and any chances of being posted in Hyderabad ?

Mohammad Ali Thursday, April 02, 2015 12:09 AM

There is no mention of how many posts are vacant on the website.

Mori Thursday, April 02, 2015 11:43 AM

NTS website doesn't work properly. I am unable to check advertisement and application form as well. Can anyone of you post advertisement here please?

mjk66 Thursday, April 02, 2015 11:54 AM

ads

[COLOR="Magenta"][B][I]
[FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE="5"]non technical[/SIZE][/FONT][/I][/B][/COLOR]

[img]http://i.imgur.com/G6X5M0E.jpg[/img]

[COLOR="Magenta"][B][I]
[FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE="5"]technical[/SIZE][/FONT][/I][/B][/COLOR]

[img]http://i.imgur.com/jI1usiw.jpg[/img]

nooral Thursday, April 02, 2015 12:11 PM

Candidate with 2years b.com can apply for Assistant Account ??

Sent from my Nokia_XL using Tapatalk

nooral Thursday, April 02, 2015 12:27 PM

And please share the form as well

mjk66 Thursday, April 02, 2015 12:39 PM

[COLOR="Magenta"][B][I]
[FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE="5"] non tech. form click below[/SIZE][/FONT][/I][/B][/COLOR]

[url=http://www48.zippyshare.com/v/vH1b4wS7/file.html]non tech.pdf[/url]

[COLOR="Magenta"][B][I]
[FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE="5"]tech. form click below[/SIZE][/FONT][/I][/B][/COLOR]

[url=http://www48.zippyshare.com/v/L4axeBJp/file.html]tech.pdf[/url]

Mori Friday, April 03, 2015 08:35 PM

NTS has extended categories of jobs by giving another category of officer grade in same advertisement. please upload its application form for website is not working well here.

nbabro Saturday, April 04, 2015 10:28 AM

Hmanities and Art

Seniors please clear it ... humanities and Art are same or different
i mean who has done graduation in Art subjects as Pol.sc are eligible for this program , for the post of Assistant or senior clerk ...

please reply fast

silentcry Saturday, April 04, 2015 11:00 AM

NTDC Officers Cadre

[url]http://i284.photobucket.com/albums/ll2/irfan_ali2/NTDCL_Off_Ad_zpsvpjsdvxj.jpg[/url]

mjk66 Saturday, April 04, 2015 11:19 AM

new ad

[img]http://i.imgur.com/woiSVrk.jpg[/img]

nooral Saturday, April 04, 2015 11:21 AM

Is their any one have idea about vaccines

mjk66 Saturday, April 04, 2015 11:23 AM

application form

[url=http://www50.zippyshare.com/v/pfSwo5VQ/file.html][COLOR="Magenta"][B][I]
[FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE="5"]application form for the new ad given above (officer grade)[/SIZE][/FONT][/I][/B][/COLOR][/url]

nqayyum Saturday, April 04, 2015 02:12 PM

I have just one year of experience. My qualification is MBA Finance. Am i eligible for the post of accounts/audit officer?

najjam Saturday, April 04, 2015 03:27 PM

I have qualified ACCA in 2010 and have more then 3 years experience but didnt claimed membership can i apply for this job ? or i need to pay for membership first and then for JOB ? which one is better option Audit Manager or Accounts in BPS 17 ?

muhammad kamran mangi Saturday, April 04, 2015 06:25 PM

can some one tell me .. I have obtained the 2cnd class in economics . i am eligible or not for applying the post of staff economist

nooral Sunday, April 05, 2015 07:39 PM

I have b.com in commerce first div.. may I eligible for assistant accountant????

Mori Sunday, April 05, 2015 08:20 PM

[QUOTE=nooral;818018]I have b.com in commerce first div.. may I eligible for assistant accountant????

Sent from my Nokia_XL using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Yes Nooral, you are illegible for said post.

silentcry Sunday, April 05, 2015 09:36 PM

as mentioned in the adv that only 1st division in Economics means you are not eligible !

nqayyum Monday, April 06, 2015 02:18 PM

Number of posts? Any idea?

DesertSmile Tuesday, April 07, 2015 06:48 PM

Can a 27 years old person apply for assistant post.?
What is the govt policy of age relacation? Is it available to all ?

Hailian8949 Wednesday, April 08, 2015 11:33 AM

[QUOTE=DesertSmile;818506]Can a 27 years old person apply for assistant post.?
What is the govt policy of age relacation? Is it available to all ?[/QUOTE]

yes, as 5 years age relaxation is for all the candidates . candidates upto 30 years can apply

Mori Thursday, April 09, 2015 07:54 PM

Submitted forms for the posts of Assistant and Senior Clerk...

engrkhnzhd Wednesday, April 15, 2015 01:26 PM

I am electrical Engineer ( communication). Can i apply for Junior engineer (telecom).??????

israrullah mandokhail Wednesday, April 15, 2015 11:20 PM

Guys I know that my question could be weired as in balochistan they have given preference and my domicile is of balochistan so my question is that I'm applying for the post of senior clerk but here people are saying don't apply there is no merit you would not be selected because there is corruption. Kindly sir elaborate that if someone has scored well in test is there chances of selection and kindly advice me is there corruption or not.

mjk66 Thursday, April 16, 2015 09:16 AM

[QUOTE=israrullah mandokhail;820113]Guys I know that my question could be weired as in balochistan they have given preference and my domicile is of balochistan so my question is that I'm applying for the post of senior clerk but here people are saying don't apply there is no merit you would not be selected because there is corruption. Kindly sir elaborate that if someone has scored well in test is there chances of selection and kindly advice me is there corruption or not.[/QUOTE]
Dont listen to rumours. Apnay dil ki sun aur allah per tawakul kar

lifeless Thursday, April 16, 2015 10:03 AM

[QUOTE=israrullah mandokhail;820113]Guys I know that my question could be weired as in balochistan they have given preference and my domicile is of balochistan so my question is that I'm applying for the post of senior clerk but here people are saying don't apply there is no merit you would not be selected because there is corruption. Kindly sir elaborate that if someone has scored well in test is there chances of selection and kindly advice me is there corruption or not.[/QUOTE]

people always discourage, dnt worry go for the job and agar ALLAH nay chaha to koii corruption tum say yeh job nahin chheen pae gi.

Aabida Shahwani Thursday, April 16, 2015 10:12 AM

MA English is eligible to apply for assistant Manager???
Please reply fast...
REGARDS

lifeless Thursday, April 16, 2015 10:49 AM

[QUOTE=Aabida Shahwani;820145]MA English is eligible to apply for assistant Manager???
Please reply fast...
REGARDS[/QUOTE]

I think yes.

Aabida Shahwani Thursday, April 16, 2015 11:55 AM

[QUOTE=lifeless;820150]I think yes.[/QUOTE]

Give me confirm answer dear...

lifeless Thursday, April 16, 2015 12:01 PM

[QUOTE=Aabida Shahwani;820168]Give me confirm answer dear...[/QUOTE]

in normal circumstances it is confirmed, but you should further call NTS for confirmation because they have mentioned sociology as well and you must possess 2 years post qualification experience.

Aabida Shahwani Thursday, April 16, 2015 12:26 PM

[QUOTE=lifeless;820170]in normal circumstances it is confirmed, but you should further call NTS for confirmation because they have mentioned sociology as well and you must possess 2 years post qualification experience.[/QUOTE]

Thanks lifeless
Now my question is M.A English with 6 years teaching experience is eligible to apply???

shezzdp Thursday, April 16, 2015 01:36 PM

Audit Officers in NTDC, where will be posted after appointments in [B][I]SINDH province[/I][/B] if anybody knows? please answer.

lifeless Thursday, April 16, 2015 02:07 PM

[QUOTE=Aabida Shahwani;820179]Thanks lifeless
Now my question is M.A English with 6 years teaching experience is eligible to apply???[/QUOTE]

nopss, teaching experience is not relevant to the job..
sorry

Aabida Shahwani Thursday, April 16, 2015 03:23 PM

[QUOTE=lifeless;820199]nopss, teaching experience is not relevant to the job..
sorry[/QUOTE]

Your reply saved my 1200 Rupees.
As I was going to apply for 2 p0sts...:sad:
THANK YOU...

lifeless Thursday, April 16, 2015 04:05 PM

[QUOTE=Aabida Shahwani;820217]Your reply saved my 1200 Rupees.
THANK YOU...[/QUOTE]

On the basis of Masters you will be allowed to appear in the test but afterwards if you clear the test they will ask you to submit all the docs and then after scrutiny they can reject you due to irrelevant experience, so its better not to waste 1200 rupees, i have been rejected a couple of time due to irrelevant degree.:mad:

lifeless Thursday, April 16, 2015 04:06 PM

[QUOTE=Aabida Shahwani;820217]Your reply saved my 1200 Rupees.
THANK YOU...[/QUOTE]

and most importantly, half half rule should be applied on 1200 saving...:happy:

SunRay Saturday, April 18, 2015 03:01 AM

Ntdcl

What course we should need to prefer for the post of Assistant Manager IT?
Does anyone know or Can Seniors help in this?

nidasmily Saturday, April 25, 2015 10:42 AM

syllabus kb upload ho ga ntdcl officer cadres ka?

12:50 PM (GMT +5)