-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Intelligence Officer BS 14 Jobs Punjab Police special Branch (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/102488-intelligence-officer-bs-14-jobs-punjab-police-special-branch.html)

Davidd Sunday, June 21, 2015 04:29 PM

Intelligence Officer BS 14 Jobs Punjab Police special Branch

Intelligence Officer Jobs in Punjab Police by NTS

[url]http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Announced/062015/Pol_SpBranch_062015/P_Pol_SpBranch_0615.php[/url]
[URL=http://s57.photobucket.com/user/MFA35/media/PP_SpBnch_Ad_zpshjx6fqwt.gif.html][IMG]http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g207/MFA35/PP_SpBnch_Ad_zpshjx6fqwt.gif[/IMG][/URL]

kashif imran Sunday, June 21, 2015 05:15 PM

what is the nature of this job?intelligence officer?

Davidd Sunday, June 21, 2015 05:28 PM

Please some one from Police department comment, is this a worth applying post?
BS 14 mean equal to sub inspector.

Saira678 Tuesday, June 23, 2015 09:58 AM

Can I apply for this job I did MBA with second division .... But requirment ist division Hy

Davidd Tuesday, June 23, 2015 01:06 PM

@ saira
You can apply on ur graduation degree if u have 1st division in graduation.

Saira678 Tuesday, June 23, 2015 07:14 PM

No I have second division in b.com too so Mujy apply karna chahye Ya nhi ?

Davidd Tuesday, June 23, 2015 07:39 PM

No you are not eligible.

Saira678 Tuesday, June 23, 2015 11:07 PM

MBA base per apply nhi kr skty agr graduation ist division nhi actually I'm not good in numbering

kharralx Wednesday, June 24, 2015 01:09 AM

Intelligence Operator mn koi age relaxation hogi? Koi bta skta ha?

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk

zohrab Wednesday, June 24, 2015 01:31 AM

[QUOTE=Saira678;841597]MBA base per apply nhi kr skty agr graduation ist division nhi actually I'm not good in numbering[/QUOTE]

you can apply go ahead.. . May be they gives you preference on the basis of Masters. degree. I myself done mba marketing and I will apply.. aghay jo ho ga dekh lein gain.. but meri first division hai donu mai.

Man Jaanbazam Wednesday, June 24, 2015 05:47 AM

[QUOTE=Davidd;841431]@ saira
You can apply on [B][COLOR="Red"]ur[/COLOR][/B] graduation degree if [COLOR="red"][B]u[/B][/COLOR] have 1st division in graduation.[/QUOTE]
Please avoid net speak. It is against [URL="http://www.cssforum.com.pk/general/forum-policies-rules-regulations/4443-forum-rules-policies.html"]Forum Rules[/URL]. Use "[B]you[/B]" instead of "[B]u[/B]".

Saira678 Wednesday, June 24, 2015 09:09 AM

Thanks zohrab Allah bless you
Mere friend apply kr skty Hy Her age is 28 years 4 month

Davidd Wednesday, June 24, 2015 11:30 AM

[QUOTE=Saira678;841673]Thanks zohrab Allah bless you
Mere friend apply kr skty Hy Her age is 28 years 4 month[/QUOTE]
Your friend is over age and you both are legally ineligible but if you are too desperate and want to waste your money go ahead.
Our recruiting authorities specially in govt. jobs are not so lenient as you are expecting. Acceptance is great and plz accept your ineligibility.

SMILING FACE Wednesday, June 24, 2015 01:07 PM

I done MBA with first div but graduation in second , am i eligible?

Davidd Wednesday, June 24, 2015 04:24 PM

[QUOTE=SMILING FACE;841724]I done MBA with first div but graduation in second , am i eligible?[/QUOTE]
I think you should apply you got leverage through your first class master degree.

Davidd Wednesday, June 24, 2015 06:00 PM

Please seniors guide us about these jobs as these are contract jobs.
what are perks and privileges of Intelligence officer BS 14 ?

samiullahs Wednesday, June 24, 2015 10:24 PM

Kitni height mangi hai enhu ny?

khanbrw Thursday, June 25, 2015 10:13 PM

My father is a police officer. I discuss with him about that post, he told me that job will never permanent in future.
Job duties are related to sharing secret information with SHO. Everyone have to provide a specific area and specific field. Very intersting job but no permanent and nothing about the training and equipment provided.

kashif imran Friday, June 26, 2015 12:14 AM

If they will not provide any equipment and training then how can a person performs his duties?

khanbrw Friday, June 26, 2015 12:27 AM

bus Allah ka sapurd[SIZE="5"]:D[/SIZE]

Ranaimranali Friday, June 26, 2015 04:07 AM

[QUOTE=khanbrw;842115]My father is a police officer. I discuss with him about that post, he told me that job will never permanent in future.
Job duties are related to sharing secret information with SHO. Everyone have to provide a specific area and specific field. Very intersting job but no permanent and nothing about the training and equipment provided.[/QUOTE]

kindly ye pata kra den k govt employees ko age relaxation he? aur chest height required he ya ni?

SMILING FACE Friday, June 26, 2015 08:30 AM

What is the pay package?

Hassan Baloch Sunday, June 28, 2015 01:59 PM

Computer literacy. One should have diploma or becholar with computer sciences. I am mba studied computer in my course. Either i am eligible or not?

Sent from my HUAWEI Y530-U00 using Tapatalk

skif Sunday, July 26, 2015 01:55 PM

help for preperation

My test is on 2 aug, can any tell any book for preperation for the test.? Sllybus is as follow Eng=15% Iq=30% Computer=10% Islamiat=10% Math=15% Current Affairs=20%

samiullahs Monday, August 03, 2015 11:47 AM

Kesa hua test sub ka?

amirabbas Monday, August 03, 2015 11:58 AM

I didn't appear for test, can anyone share some questions?????

samiullahs Monday, August 03, 2015 12:05 PM

If you did not appear in test than why you are worry about questions and answers?

samiullahs Monday, August 03, 2015 12:17 PM

Result kub tk expected ha?

amirabbas Monday, August 03, 2015 12:32 PM

[QUOTE=samiullahs;850512]If you did not appear in test than why you are worry about questions and answers?[/QUOTE]

Actually I am collecting the questions asked in deifferent tests of NTS, fpsc, ppsc
as i have many tests coming in future

Davidd Monday, August 03, 2015 02:39 PM

[QUOTE=amirabbas;850517]Actually I am collecting the questions asked in deifferent tests of NTS, fpsc, ppsc
as i have many tests coming in future[/QUOTE]
Dear there is a book in market about old test of different post of ppsc nts fpsc etc by advance publishers and by bhatti publishers, please bye the book u will find every thing in the book.

amirabbas Monday, August 03, 2015 02:58 PM

Sb ka questions share krne k lye bhot shukrya.......

samiullahs Saturday, August 08, 2015 12:15 PM

Any news about result?

Anees-ur-Rehman Thursday, August 13, 2015 04:18 PM

Update

any update... and please tell me if someone knows that what type of job that is??? salary etc...

samiullahs Thursday, August 13, 2015 06:27 PM

No update yet...they announced the result of 9 august but it is still pending......

anonymous89 Saturday, August 15, 2015 12:50 PM

i asked from NTS they said due to large number of students the result is delayed and the results of tests happening afterwards have been announced.

The NTS representative said the result will come on Monday or Tuesday and would not be delayed beyond that.

Lets see.

I am also very curious about the details of this job. First of all it's BS-14 so it's equivalent to sub-inspector, but i heard from someone that the salary package would be "slightly" better than SI due to special branch.
Right now it's all speculation.

Razi Bhatti Saturday, August 15, 2015 05:34 PM

what is the expected merit of intelligence officer and intelligence operator?

samiullahs Saturday, August 15, 2015 06:02 PM

I think above 70 will be expected merit.....what are yours expected marks which you people think that you will be able to get......

skif Monday, August 17, 2015 02:09 PM

list of rejected candidates

The list of rejected candidates has been uploaded on nts... test is on 22 and 23 aug... my name is not in this list, is that mean i have qualified?

Anees-ur-Rehman Monday, August 17, 2015 02:18 PM

Update

still no updates... i think NTS should announce their time frame to announce the results... that in how much time they will upload results on their website...

Razi Bhatti Monday, August 17, 2015 03:10 PM

[QUOTE=Anees-ur-Rehman;853810]still no updates... i think NTS should announce their time frame to announce the results... that in how much time they will upload results on their website...[/QUOTE]

when NTS sign MOU with department it is mention on it that they will announce result within 15 days. when result is ready first NTS send result to department and after department direction NTS upload result.
NTS should not send result first to the department because by this department can use influence on NTS and can change result as their desire.

01:44 AM (GMT +5)