-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   FBR jobs 2015 through NTS UDC, LDC etc: (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/104272-fbr-jobs-2015-through-nts-udc-ldc-etc.html)

Ibn e Nasrullah Wednesday, October 28, 2015 02:32 PM

Contents weightage uploaded.

Dear All...!!!

Contents weightage have been uploaded. Check it out....

[url]http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Announced/092015/FBR_RevDivs_092015/FBR_Contents.pdf[/url]

usmansabir Wednesday, October 28, 2015 04:27 PM

typing test part of selection or not for UDC????

[QUOTE=Ibn e Nasrullah;877094]Dear All...!!!

Contents weightage have been uploaded. Check it out....

[url]http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Announced/092015/FBR_RevDivs_092015/FBR_Contents.pdf[/url][/QUOTE]

ye kis qism ka content weightage hai yar?? plz guide
45 marks ka to computer hai? 15% quantative, ye quantative me keya ho ga??? aur keya 60 marks ka e paper ho ga???? ya kuch aur b ho ga, mean gk, English, ca, pa, etc

Suhail Talpur Wednesday, October 28, 2015 05:36 PM

[QUOTE=usmansabir;877182]ye kis qism ka content weightage hai yar?? plz guide
45 marks ka to computer hai? 15% quantative, ye quantative me keya ho ga??? aur keya 60 marks ka e paper ho ga???? ya kuch aur b ho ga, mean gk, English, ca, pa, etc[/QUOTE]
basic computer knowledge(m.s excel)-20% basic computer knowledge(m.s word)-25%
quantitive-15%, verbal reasoning(20%)
Analytical reasoning(10%),general knowledge,pakistan study,islamiat(10%) TOTAL 100 QUESTION

Ibn e Nasrullah Wednesday, October 28, 2015 07:04 PM

[QUOTE=usmansabir;877182]ye kis qism ka content weightage hai yar?? plz guide
45 marks ka to computer hai? 15% quantative, ye quantative me keya ho ga??? aur keya 60 marks ka e paper ho ga???? ya kuch aur b ho ga, mean gk, English, ca, pa, etc[/QUOTE]
I think typing tests will be conducted after the written tests.

Attique786 Wednesday, October 28, 2015 07:30 PM

Bro Link kahan hai NTS per yeah

Bro Link kahan hai NTS per yeah ............syllabs ka

Saifur Friday, October 30, 2015 05:38 PM

List of candidates

List of rejected candidates has been uploaded of FBR Jobs

Ranaimranali Friday, October 30, 2015 07:56 PM

[QUOTE=Ibn e Nasrullah;877264]I think typing tests will be conducted after the written tests.[/QUOTE]

typing test for Assistant is not required.

Ibn e Nasrullah Friday, October 30, 2015 09:13 PM

[QUOTE=Ranaimranali;878690]typing test for Assistant is not required.[/QUOTE]
Brother please explain the Quantative portion and verbal reasoning..!!!

I have never came through such question, ,,will you give some examples....!!!!

Ranaimranali Friday, October 30, 2015 10:12 PM

Quantitative me Math ho ga, jis me ratio, average, algebra wagaira k question hon ge, verbal me English k synonym, antonyms aur reasoning k question hon ge

Z Ali S Friday, October 30, 2015 10:46 PM

[QUOTE=Ibn e Nasrullah;878739]Brother please explain the Quantative portion and verbal reasoning..!!!
I have never came through such question, ,,will you give some examples....!!!![/QUOTE]
Quantitative means simple basic maths questions and verbal reasoning includes IQ based questions like complete the series etc etc.

Khyzar Hayyat Sunday, November 01, 2015 07:38 AM

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;868851]what is the salary package of Sepoy customs?[/QUOTE]
Agr kasi ko pakistan customs ma sepoy ke kya salary ho gae to wo lazmi btay'
weasy mary khayal ma 22 thousand starting.

banishah Sunday, November 01, 2015 11:46 AM

What type of questions will ask about MS EXCEL and MS Word........? Practical or MCQs?

Sent from my A5Classic using Tapatalk

Ranaimranali Sunday, November 01, 2015 01:32 PM

[QUOTE=banishah;879395]What type of questions will ask about MS EXCEL and MS Word........? Practical or MCQs?

Sent from my A5Classic using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

MCQs

papan Sunday, November 01, 2015 03:29 PM

Dear verbal reasing kya hai railway ke post m group student m to English aai the

Ranaimranali Sunday, November 01, 2015 06:11 PM

[QUOTE=papan;879461]Dear verbal reasing kya hai railway ke post m group student m to English aai the[/QUOTE]

G english hi ho gi, synonyms, antonyms, reasonings etc

Shafi Malik Sunday, November 01, 2015 07:53 PM

Im from Bahawalpur. What will be my expected test center? Multan banay ga ya Lahore hi hoga?

Ranaimranali Sunday, November 01, 2015 10:03 PM

[QUOTE=Shafi Malik;879548]Im from Bahawalpur. What will be my expected test center? Multan banay ga ya Lahore hi hoga?[/QUOTE]

agr 200 candidates huay to Multan warna Lahore

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Monday, November 02, 2015 09:52 AM

[QUOTE=Khyzar Hayyat;879362]Agr kasi ko pakistan customs ma sepoy ke kya salary ho gae to wo lazmi btay'
weasy mary khayal ma 22 thousand starting.[/QUOTE]
I think it would be round about 25k.

Sent from my SM-G531H using Tapatalk

[QUOTE=papan;879461]Dear verbal reasing kya hai railway ke post m group student m to English aai the[/QUOTE]
According to GRE exam verbal reasoning is all about english (synonyms,antonyms,prepositions etc)

Sent from my SM-G531H using Tapatalk

Saba92 Thursday, November 05, 2015 03:49 PM

test date announced

Z Ali S Thursday, November 05, 2015 03:50 PM

test Date

[QUOTE=Saba92;880990]test date announced[/QUOTE]
[url]http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Lists/112015/FedBoardRev_1417112015_FL/Search.php[/url]

Mohammad Ali Thursday, November 05, 2015 04:19 PM

I applied in over 6 posts in different subordinate offices of FBR (HQs), Islamabad like Regional Tax Office, Karachi or Customs Office, Karachi or DG I & I - IR, Karachi etc., NTS charged fees from me for the six posts too, all of them forms were perfectly filled up, NTS claimed in one of the forms for LDC I did not put my domicile, okay I admit I might have forgotten it, but where the hell did the rest of 3 applications go and the fees paid with them? I see only two tests' date, one for UDC (for which office, unclear) and another for LDC (for which office, unclear). I will extract every single penny that is unduly withheld by NTS from me, in sha Allah! This is unfair. It is not about the amount of money, but the way things are recklessly and dismissively being managed by NTS, is this whole process just another eyewash through NTS?

razzakkhuhro Thursday, November 05, 2015 05:15 PM

[QUOTE=Mohammad Ali;881006]I applied in over 6 posts in different subordinate offices of FBR (HQs), Islamabad like Regional Tax Office, Karachi or Customs Office, Karachi or DG I & I - IR, Karachi etc., NTS charged fees from me for the six posts too, all of them forms were perfectly filled up, NTS claimed in one of the forms for LDC I did not put my domicile, okay I admit I might have forgotten it, but where the hell did the rest of 3 applications go and the fees paid with them? I see only two tests' date, one for UDC (for which office, unclear) and another for LDC (for which office, unclear). I will extract every single penny that is unduly withheld by NTS from me, in sha Allah! This is unfair. It is not about the amount of money, but the way things are recklessly and dismissively being managed by NTS, is this whole process just another eyewash through NTS?[/QUOTE]

dear same is the case with me i applied for 2 assistant and one udc post but i only see one post in my admit card that is just udc... i think they are first conducting only udc and ldc tests...

Z Ali S Thursday, November 05, 2015 05:20 PM

[QUOTE=razzakkhuhro;881040]dear same is the case with me i applied for 2 assistant and one udc post but i only see one post in my admit card that is just udc... i think they are first conducting only udc and ldc tests...[/QUOTE]
Test dates for all the post i.e UDC. LDC, assistant etc have announced.
[QUOTE=Mohammad Ali;881006]I applied in over 6 posts in different subordinate offices of FBR (HQs), Islamabad like Regional Tax Office, Karachi or Customs Office, Karachi or DG I & I - IR, Karachi etc., NTS charged fees from me for the six posts too, all of them forms were perfectly filled up, NTS claimed in one of the forms for LDC I did not put my domicile, okay I admit I might have forgotten it, but where the hell did the rest of 3 applications go and the fees paid with them? I see only two tests' date, one for UDC (for which office, unclear) and another for LDC (for which office, unclear). I will extract every single penny that is unduly withheld by NTS from me, in sha Allah! This is unfair. It is not about the amount of money, but the way things are recklessly and dismissively being managed by NTS, is this whole process just another eyewash through NTS?[/QUOTE]
i think NTS issued single slip for one post irrespective of office. For example result of LDC will be valid for all the post of LDC in all offices. if your name was not in rejected list then you will be considered for interview in all departments (if you perform well in test).

razzakkhuhro Thursday, November 05, 2015 05:24 PM

[QUOTE=Z Ali S;881042]Test dates for all the post i.e UDC. LDC, assistant etc are announced.

i think NTS issued single slip for one post irrespective of office. For example result of LDC will be valid for all the post of LDC in all offices. if your name was not in rejected list then you will be considered for interview in all departments (if you perform well in test).[/QUOTE]

are you sure? who said that? the post column only shows UDC in my card

Z Ali S Thursday, November 05, 2015 05:37 PM

[QUOTE=razzakkhuhro;881043]are you sure? who said that? the post column only shows UDC in my card[/QUOTE]
yes sure, i know people who have test of Assistant on test 14 Nov, Library Assistant and Stat Assistant on 16 Nov.

razzakkhuhro Thursday, November 05, 2015 05:42 PM

[QUOTE=Z Ali S;881051]yes sure, i know people who have test of Assistant on test 14 Nov, Library Assistant and Stat Assistant on 16 Nov.[/QUOTE]

but they have different tests... do u know anyone who has aplied for more than one test but has only got udc admit card?

Amjad Somro Thursday, November 05, 2015 05:54 PM

[QUOTE=razzakkhuhro;881040]dear same is the case with me i applied for 2 assistant and one udc post but i only see one post in my admit card that is just udc... i think they are first conducting only udc and ldc tests...[/QUOTE]
No dear Raza, NTS is conducting assistant test also as my Assistant and UDC test are on Sat 14, and Sunday 15 respectively.. and NTS conduct one test for every post from each candidate if candidate has filled two forms for two offices he will be included in both offices merit list on that one test.

Lakki boy Thursday, November 05, 2015 06:06 PM

In my Case, UDC Test centre is D.I.Khan and Assistant test is in peshawer, what the hell is this

Amjad Somro Thursday, November 05, 2015 06:25 PM

[QUOTE=Lakki boy;881062]In my Case, UDC Test centre is D.I.Khan and Assistant test is in peshawer, what the hell is this[/QUOTE]

Minimum 200 candidates required for a centre, if the no of candidate is less than 200, test is held on the next near station

Malik4u4u Thursday, November 05, 2015 07:37 PM

i think NTS issued single slip for one post irrespective of office. For example result of LDC will be valid for all the post of LDC in all offices. if your name was not in rejected list then you will be considered for interview in all departments (if you perform well in test).[/QUOTE]

I think its true i applied for two posts of UDC and two posts of LDC only one is shown.

JAVED JOYIA Thursday, November 05, 2015 08:39 PM

would be typing test for UDC post

Mohammad Ali Thursday, November 05, 2015 08:59 PM

Either NTS has just been too stupid/laxed/criminally negligent or "attempted" to outsmart us, how failingly is another story. To me, as well, this seems to be a typing test, but then from experience I can tell NTS only tests typing of the candidates shortlisted, after the MCQs-based test is over, i.e.

adnanaqeel99 Thursday, November 05, 2015 09:40 PM

i received udc. after submitting two forms udc and assistant.

usmansabir Friday, November 06, 2015 07:53 AM

[QUOTE=JAVED JOYIA;881117]would be typing test for UDC post[/QUOTE]

no typing for UDC. only for LDC

Qacc Friday, November 06, 2015 09:18 AM

[COLOR="Blue"]@ To All,

[B][U]It my personal experience (not official[/U][/B]),[U] for 3 (three posts of PESCO) NTS only conduct 1 typing test [/U]and include typing test marks with written portion. furthermore some members saying there will no typing test for FBR jobs, but it's my humble request that, be prepared [U][B]yourself for typing test may be (not sure)[/B][/U] NTS take skill test for further shortlisting.[/COLOR]

JAVED JOYIA Friday, November 06, 2015 09:52 AM

[QUOTE=usmansabir;881223]no typing for UDC. only for LDC[/QUOTE] kindly share content weightages for UDC here

Insaf Sindhu Friday, November 06, 2015 02:26 PM

NTS conduct Typing Test, if it is written in advertisement. So if advertisement shows that typing requires then you all applied for same must prepare yourself for Typing Test. Be hurry tests are also scheduled from November 14 to November 17, 2015. Here one can see details:

[url]http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Lists/112015/FedBoardRev_1417112015_FL/Search.php[/url]

[B]Here is content weightage / Syllabus for all FBR jobs:[/B]

[url]http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Announced/092015/FBR_RevDivs_092015/FBR_Contents_Weightages.pdf[/url]

JAVED JOYIA Friday, November 06, 2015 02:46 PM

Anyone can clarify about the content weightage for UDC, typing test require or not?

Mohammad Ali Friday, November 06, 2015 05:19 PM

If one UDC test or one LDC test is for all the subordinate offices of FBR, why did NTS collect fees individually for all the positions from us? "If", and I repeat "if", NTS really has defrauded us, I am knocking on the honorable door of Sindh High Court against the senior-most directors of NTS, whoever are responsible in their personal capacity for this. NTS should remove any ambiguity.

Amjad Somro Friday, November 06, 2015 07:06 PM

[QUOTE=JAVED JOYIA;881347]Anyone can clarify about the content weightage for UDC, typing test require or not?[/QUOTE]

NOT:bow

05:03 AM (GMT +5)