-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   FBR jobs 2015 through NTS UDC, LDC etc: (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/104272-fbr-jobs-2015-through-nts-udc-ldc-etc.html)

Saifur Saturday, September 19, 2015 07:55 PM

FBR jobs 2015 through NTS UDC, LDC etc:

FBR has announced multiple jobs through NTS. For detail Please visit [url]www.nts.org.pk[/url] Moreover it is requested to all the seniors please share their views about these jobs. Thanks for your cooperation in this regard.

[B]Let me know about FBR Duty for LDC.[/B]

raufaccountax Tuesday, September 22, 2015 10:49 AM

I am going to apply for Statistical Assistant.
Which information you want to be shared??

mysterious eyes Wednesday, September 23, 2015 02:52 AM

[QUOTE=raufaccountax;865262]I am going to apply for Statistical Assistant.
Which information you want to be shared??[/QUOTE]
Please mujhe ye bata dein key kia karachi ki seats key liye agar apply karna hou touh kia furthur karachi key areas ko bhi dekhna hoga? i mean agr mei Karachi - Shahrah e kamal Ataturk ki post key liye apply karti ho jo mere resident area se kafi distance par hai touh kia mai is post key liye eligible nahi hogi?
Secondly LDC & UDC ki post matric and intermediate candidates k liye hy tu Bachelor over qualified tu nhi hoge is post k liye
LDC & UDC ki salary kia hoti hy

usmansabir Wednesday, September 23, 2015 05:19 AM

yes u can...

g kr skti hain ap apply. spka domicile Karachi ka hai to phr Karachi me announce hone wali hr post k lye ap eligible hain. PhD level b LDC k lye apply kr skte hain aur aur ap to just becholor hain, most qualifications show krne se apki value bn jaegi. so SBI degrees show kren. thanks

Saifur Wednesday, September 23, 2015 12:01 PM

Test

What will be the test patter for LDC.

exotic salik Wednesday, September 23, 2015 12:10 PM

UDC ki total salary kitni hoti ha, career aur promotion k chances kitny hoty hain??

Ibn e Nasrullah Thursday, September 24, 2015 07:59 AM

Assistant bps-14 at FBR head quarter,ISB

What is the pattern and type of written test for the post of Assistant (bps-14) at FBR HQ,ISB.

What is the content weightage???

Ranaimranali Thursday, September 24, 2015 09:40 AM

NTS ki last date k baad content weightage aye gi

Saifur Thursday, September 24, 2015 08:09 PM

Ldc

[QUOTE=Ranaimranali;865943]NTS ki last date k baad content weightage aye gi[/QUOTE]

what is the salary of LDC BPS-07 in FBR

usmansabir Friday, September 25, 2015 05:53 AM

due to Federal Department, salaries will be higher...

[QUOTE=Saifur;866053]what is the salary of LDC BPS-07 in FBR[/QUOTE]

I think LDC ki salary Punjab police me 19000+ hai. BT FBR federal department hai. So idr LDC ki salary 22000+ ho GI. gud luck

Ibn e Nasrullah Friday, September 25, 2015 10:16 AM

Assistant (BPS-14) Salary

What is the salary of Assistant (BPS-14) serving at FBR???

usmansabir Friday, September 25, 2015 01:44 PM

Assistant BS 14 newly selected candidates got 26000+ salary in Punjab Police, source mine friend also selected through PPSC and in FBR assistant salary is 30000+.

Saifur Friday, September 25, 2015 08:37 PM

[QUOTE=usmansabir;866142]Assistant BS 14 newly selected candidates got 26000+ salary in Punjab Police, source mine friend also selected through PPSC and in FBR assistant salary is 30000+.[/QUOTE]

what are the promotion chances of LDC BPS-07 in FBR

[QUOTE=Ibn e Nasrullah;866121]What is the salary of Assistant (BPS-14) serving at FBR???[/QUOTE]

Date for these jobs extended till to 18/10/2015.

Ibn e Nasrullah Saturday, October 03, 2015 07:24 PM

Still no content weightage issued. Who can we start preparation then???

Mashaaal Saturday, October 03, 2015 07:36 PM

[QUOTE=Saifur;868446]Date for these jobs extended till to 18/10/2015.[/QUOTE]
any source of this information? reply soon

Ranaimranali Saturday, October 03, 2015 07:47 PM

[QUOTE=Ibn e Nasrullah;868466]Still no content weightage issued. Who can we start preparation then???[/QUOTE]

prepare computer and general knowledge

Saifur Saturday, October 03, 2015 08:06 PM

[QUOTE=Mashaaal;868470]any source of this information? reply soon[/QUOTE]

see nts website

Scorp2 Sunday, October 04, 2015 09:06 PM

There is mentioned karachi division,means candidates from interior sindh can not apply for that?

Sent from my QMobile S1 using Tapatalk

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Monday, October 05, 2015 01:00 PM

what is the salary package of Sepoy customs?

Saifur Tuesday, October 06, 2015 11:53 AM

Ldc fbr

What kinds of questions will be in LDC Paper.

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Wednesday, October 07, 2015 12:18 AM

[QUOTE=Ibn e Nasrullah;868466]Still no content weightage issued. Who can we start preparation then???[/QUOTE]

also prepare your self for fundamental of management as nts now a days including this newly section in every kind of test.

[QUOTE=Scorp2;868707]There is mentioned karachi division,means candidates from interior sindh can not apply for that?

Sent from my QMobile S1 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

candidates having domicile of interior sindh can't apply @karachi, only candidates from some district may apply @custom collectorate hyd.

Saifur Wednesday, October 07, 2015 05:36 PM

Ldc

Any updates

Ibn e Nasrullah Wednesday, October 07, 2015 07:52 PM

Share helpful material !!!

I request all members to please share any material which may prove to be helpful for these tests.

Especially, for the post of Assistant (BPS-14)...!!!

adeel zaigham Wednesday, October 07, 2015 10:00 PM

anyone have material of fundamental of management relating questions?

Saifur Thursday, October 08, 2015 01:11 PM

Ldc bps-07

Please share information of Book for LDC BPS-07 which book is uesed very suitable for this test.

Malik4u4u Sunday, October 18, 2015 06:35 AM

All member please share the post you have applied and your domicile city.

Ibn e Nasrullah Monday, October 19, 2015 12:44 PM

So the last date for application submission is over.

NTS is still awaited to upload the content weightage....!!!

How long this waiting is going on to continue .........?????

Malik4u4u Monday, October 19, 2015 03:27 PM

[QUOTE=Ibn e Nasrullah;873315]So the last date for application submission is over.

NTS is still awaited to upload the content weightage....!!!

How long this waiting is going on to continue .........?????[/QUOTE]

Brother for which post you have applied.

Mohammad Ali Monday, October 19, 2015 04:14 PM

NTS is known to process recruitment tests speedily. I hope NTS will very soon like tomorrow or day after tomorrow upload the content weightages. NTS is not like FPSC in this regard.

Ibn e Nasrullah Monday, October 19, 2015 05:07 PM

Malik4u4u brother I have applied for Assistant (bps-14) in FBR Islamabad HQ.

Mohammad Ali brother what we should expect about the test date??? Any rough estimate....????

Ibn e Nasrullah Thursday, October 22, 2015 11:27 AM

Any update

It's 22 October Now. Have anyone called NTS for the updates??? Especially content weightage????

raufaccountax Thursday, October 22, 2015 12:10 PM

[QUOTE=Ibn e Nasrullah;874526]It's 22 October Now. Have anyone called NTS for the updates??? Especially content weightage????[/QUOTE]

NTS will not upload content weightage. Paper pattern for Assistant and Statistical Assistant may be as follows;

Assitant and Statistical Assistant

Part-1 Current Affairs, general knowledge, Pakistan studies and Islamic Studies 60 marks.

Part-2 Subject related 40 marks

SOURCE
Past experience of NTS tests of Commercial Assistant, Accounts Assistant and Audit Assistan in LESCO.

Ibn e Nasrullah Thursday, October 22, 2015 01:43 PM

Rauf

Rauf bro I agree with you.

Now, with your past experience, will you predict any rough estimate about test???
Since, submit application date is over on 18 October..!!!!

Saifur Tuesday, October 27, 2015 06:04 PM

Fbr

[QUOTE=Ghulam asghar phulpoto;869409]also prepare your self for fundamental of management as nts now a days including this newly section in every kind of test.

candidates having domicile of interior sindh can't apply @karachi, only candidates from some district may apply @custom collectorate hyd.[/QUOTE]

any update information about FBR Jobs.

Malik4u4u Wednesday, October 28, 2015 07:45 AM

[QUOTE=Saifur;876676]any update information about FBR Jobs.[/QUOTE]

Brother i think the test will be in last week of November and content weightage
will be according to new Government policy.

[url]http://e.dunya.com.pk/detail.php?dat...23670_99888969[/url]

Ibn e Nasrullah Wednesday, October 28, 2015 08:24 AM

Malik4u4u

What is the Government policy in regard to content weightage???

Malik4u4u Wednesday, October 28, 2015 08:38 AM

[QUOTE=Ibn e Nasrullah;876942]What is the Government policy in regard to content weightage???[/QUOTE]

[[URL="http://e.dunya.com.pk/detail.php?dat...23670_99888969"]http://e.dunya.com.pk/detail.php?dat...23670_99888969[/URL]

Ibn e Nasrullah Wednesday, October 28, 2015 12:16 PM

[QUOTE=Malik4u4u;876944][[URL="http://e.dunya.com.pk/detail.php?dat...23670_99888969"]http://e.dunya.com.pk/detail.php?dat...23670_99888969[/URL][/QUOTE]
Malik brother the link is not working on my browser.......please share the link on my email address given in my profile or just post that information here instead of link...!!!!

Malik4u4u Wednesday, October 28, 2015 12:25 PM

For grade 6 and above 20% Islamiyat 20% English 20% General knowledge 20% Pakistan studies and 20% job related.

Ibn e Nasrullah Wednesday, October 28, 2015 12:44 PM

Thanks brother Malik

Thanks brother and also please share you ide about the job related section. Like what might be in this section for Assistant (bos-14), FBR..????

11:42 PM (GMT +5)