-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   FBR jobs 2015 through NTS UDC, LDC etc: (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/104272-fbr-jobs-2015-through-nts-udc-ldc-etc.html)

Ghulam asghar phulpoto Tuesday, December 01, 2015 03:07 PM

[QUOTE=Ibn e Nasrullah;888787]Any update??????????[/QUOTE]
Still waiting for results. Insha Allah result will come soon.

Sent from my SM-G531H using Tapatalk

umairpk Tuesday, December 01, 2015 03:19 PM

Inshallah,Hope for Best

nadianoorsoomro Thursday, December 03, 2015 12:55 PM

When NTS will upload result? any authentic news regarding result?

asadalikhuhawar Thursday, December 03, 2015 02:50 PM

within this week.[I][B]:closedeye[/B][/I]

raufaccountax Thursday, December 03, 2015 04:27 PM

PPSC government institute hai.... itni late to PPSC wale ni krte jitni NTS kr raha hai....

FBR ki posts k results FPSC ne b late kie aur ab NTS....
I am confused... FBR ki jobs ka hi results late q hota hai????

Ibn e Nasrullah Thursday, December 03, 2015 04:43 PM

matlb dhandli,,,,,,,,,,,,Ahaam aham

fayyaz ur rehman bhatti Thursday, December 03, 2015 04:45 PM

Pakistan koi aysa department jaha dhandli na ho pakistan to parhe likhe logo ka kaberistan hy bus...

Sent from my HUAWEI Y320-U30 using Tapatalk

Mohammad Ali Thursday, December 03, 2015 05:26 PM

FPSC is fair, to my understanding and belief. NTS should not take this much time, NTS is not at all fair. NTS is a money-making body, even before the tests began, the matter was taken up by Islamabad High Court, yet NTS, regardlessly, conducted the tests, in its blind lust for money. NTS charged fees for six applications from me and only tests for two posts were taken. NTS is not at all trustworthy.

Ibn e Nasrullah Thursday, December 03, 2015 07:52 PM

Guys keep calm and have faith in Allah.

nadianoorsoomro Thursday, December 03, 2015 08:14 PM

[QUOTE=Mohammad Ali;889685]FPSC is fair, to my understanding and belief. NTS should not take this much time, NTS is not at all fair. NTS is a money-making body, even before the tests began, the matter was taken up by Islamabad High Court, yet NTS, regardlessly, conducted the tests, in its blind lust for money. NTS charged fees for six applications from me and only tests for two posts were taken. NTS is not at all trustworthy.[/QUOTE]

Agreed FPSC is transparent & autonomous Government organization, in fact I also don't have belief over the credibility of NTS, FPSC is very slow and laziest organization in General Recruitment Process but authentic, transparent and believable too.

04:20 AM (GMT +5)