07:25 AM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, January 06, 2016

Ibn e Nasrullah is on a distinguished road

Okay friends.

I have 60 marks.
Domicile : Punjab
Applied in Islamabad HQ.

Now, Do I have any good chance to be called for interview...!!!
Rameez G (Wednesday, January 06, 2016)

Mazhar Ali Khokhar will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by mcsa View Post
Can any one tell me about the salary of udc?? Any promotion chances??
12 K . Promotion after 10 years. ppppppp

Rameez G is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mcsa View Post
Can any one tell me about the salary of udc?? Any promotion chances??
Originally Posted by Mazhar Ali Khokhar View Post
12 K . Promotion after 10 years. ppppppp
Starting Gross salary is almost 22k, while take home salary is almost 20+K. Promotion depends upon different factors, yes , it can take 10 years probably
The Following User Says Thank You to Rameez G For This Useful Post:
ziyad gill (Wednesday, January 06, 2016)

Originally Posted by Ibn e Nasrullah View Post
Okay friends.

I have 60 marks.
Domicile : Punjab
Applied in Islamabad HQ.

Now, Do I have any good chance to be called for interview...!!!
66 Marks for the post of Assistant in FBR HQ.. Though it is end for me now...

Originally Posted by Contributor View Post
i got 57 marks in assistant,in my entire life i hadn't scored that low.Is there any chance for me?,am i alone who is shocked or others are also shocked??/confused:
Originally Posted by Anees-ur-Rehman View Post
everyone is shocked brother... i was expecting 81 and got 61.... don't know what happened...
Originally Posted by mansoorkalwar View Post
My score is 51 office assistant dist ghotki
any chances?
Originally Posted by papan View Post
dear mere udc m 45 marks aai hain lekan m ne confirm 59 question sahe kye the kya claim kar skta hun?
Originally Posted by Z Ali S View Post
i don't think so.
You can claim if you have key but i guess key was not provided for this test.
Originally Posted by Mohammad Ali View Post
NTS deliberately gave lesser marks, what it is known for. NTS does this so as to exclude candidates from its infamous minimum merit marks list. NTS is a hoax.
Originally Posted by zunair888 View Post
No, there is no problem in result. i got 67 for assistant & i am satisified......NTS test is not easy like FPSC.............I have given NTS for many times....... In which i found mistake in result just one time...........but in that test, highest to lowest merit list,,,,,,,,,,topper was also at just 61..........So in that test i was expecting more than 70..... so it means answer keys were wrong,,,,,,,,but not for me....for all.
I got 60 in Assistant test for Islamabad Hq on Punjab/disabled quota.

I was expecting better yaar .
I got 66 and it is what I was expecting.. Though I have been amongst the toppers of many NTS tests like NAB, Prime Minister's Office, President Sectt (Personal), Aviation Division, State bank of Pakistan... All for the post of Assistant except State bank...
I am satisfied with the result aur after test I was expecting that 70 marks shayad hi kisi k honge...
So dont weep, NTS is always right...
Jo log compete nhi kr paate, wo test conducting agency ko hi ilzaam dena shuru kr dete hein bajaye paper follow krne aur next tayari krne k
Aur shayad Statistical Assistant k test mein Main toppers mein se hi hoon as I got 78 in that... Q ke Assistant k bad paper k baad, I got lesson and prepare in that manner..

Originally Posted by Yasir Aries View Post
70 Statistical Assistant
62 Assistant
Federal domicile
HQ
Mera Dost...
Insha ALLAH you will be called for interviews of both and have bright chances for Statistical Assistant as I am not coming there for even, Interview due to you..
See Roll numbers 631120071 and 72 and mine 25..
Good Luck Mr. Yasir Dear

Last edited by Rameez G; Wednesday, January 06, 2016 at 11:41 AM. Reason: Spellings

Originally Posted by Mazhar Ali Khokhar View Post
70 For the post of Assistant.......
Congratulation to be amongst the toppers.....

Originally Posted by zara Akbar View Post
Where is the result?.. they have start the process without displaying result what a joke..
Kitne Masoom hein Mere Pyare Pakistan k log, kitni jaldi fake cheezon ka yaqeen kr lete hein....

Ibn e Nasrullah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Rameez G View Post
66 Marks for the post of Assistant in FBR HQ.. Though it is end for me now...
Even disabled quota can't offer me a chance to be interviewed???

In my opinion, Aap khud ko selected hi smjho if you have certificate of disability