Wednesday, May 08, 2024
08:36 PM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, January 07, 2016

Rameez G is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ziyad gill View Post
i got 68 marks for the psot of LDC for RTO Bwp . any chances for me???
Mushkil hai, Aap supreme court and aiwan e sadar mein better marks ki try kro to behtar hai
The Following User Says Thank You to Rameez G For This Useful Post:
ziyad gill (Thursday, January 07, 2016)

Rameez G is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zunair888 View Post
bilkul perfect.
i have already given a post like this.
I got 67 for assistant with a little preparation, even i did not do any course of MS office....and do not know all features.
May be i leave it for others
because it is not my field,and i will be get better job in my field soon In Sha Allah.
I agree, I am also not going for interview as I am already assistant and even got a best job for a graduate.....
ALLAH ne jis ke haq mein likhi hai, usi ko mile gi kyunke sb ne apni mehnat kr li ab luck starts

muzzi leo is on a distinguished road

anyone from Hyderabad who had applied for the Post of LDC in RTO, Hyderabad kindly share marks... and anyone know when NTS will conduct typing test because last time i had applied in NTDCL department for the same post and acquired 70% marks but still NTS havn't took typing test. in this regard, i have inquired them on call they just simply ans "when department will give us assent to take test then we will..."

Qacc is on a distinguished road

My score for LDC in Custom & In Land Revenue Peshawar-KP office is 76 but till date not received interview call letter. feeling sad.

uzairkhanrana is on a distinguished road

Need prayers yr..

Sent from my HUAWEI G7-L11 using Tapatalk

uzairkhanrana is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Rameez G View Post
Dont be disappointed, You would be called for interview insha ALLAH....
Thanks and plz pray
Originally Posted by uzairkhanrana View Post
Need prayers yr..

The Following User Says Thank You to uzairkhanrana For This Useful Post:
ziyad gill (Thursday, January 07, 2016)

nadianoorsoomro is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mujeeb Mahtam View Post
LDC RESULT RTO SUKKUR
total candidates..... 537
about to 20 candidates above 70.
only one above 80.
i got 76 at 4th number marks @ RTO SUKKUR,
Dear tell me starting series number from where should I check first for LDC Rto Sukkur?

Sent from my M90 using Tapatalk

Mujeeb Mahtam is on a distinguished road

seat numbers @ sukkur is 711210001 to 711210537
The Following User Says Thank You to Mujeeb Mahtam For This Useful Post:
nadianoorsoomro (Thursday, January 07, 2016)

Mudasar Bhutto is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Mujeeb Mahtam View Post
LDC RESULT RTO SUKKUR
total candidates..... 537
about to 20 candidates above 70.
only one above 80.
i got 76 at 4th number marks @ RTO SUKKUR,
60 marks wale ko chance he sukkur region men?

Masroor Memon is on a distinguished road

Dear ye jo typing cadidates ki list lgi he nts pe ye kis post k liay typing test he??