Saturday, May 04, 2024
06:12 PM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Amerald is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=usmansabir;941043]
Originally Posted by Muhammad Imran Aura View Post
Dear Usman,
Good wishes to you. 48 candidates were called for UDC interview and seats were 12 at RTO Multan, They called 4 candidates for 1 post.[/QUOT

Allah kamiab kre ap SB ko. all the best
AMEEEN bhai dua karna sab k liye ..
mere liye bi LDC me 51 marks hai hojae bas kuch na kuch q k LDC me RTO karachi me 200+ Seats hai ...

muzzi leo is on a distinguished road

any updated regarding LDC interviews ..... RTO Hyderabad

MSQH is on a distinguished road

I talked RTO Office, Lahore Recently. The Person on Communication told me that few days back Selection Committee meeting being held. In coming few weeks Lahore Region Interview Letters will be dispatched to candidates.

azeemp is on a distinguished road

Received call from RTO Karachi for the post of LDC, My interview is on 02-June

SYED AAMIR NAWAZ is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by azeemp View Post
Received call from RTO Karachi for the post of LDC, My interview is on 02-June
i also received interview call for the post of ldc in rto karachi, interview is on 2 june , i did not receive the interview letter, interview is on 8th floor

Amerald is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=SYED AAMIR NAWAZ;941216]i also received interview call for the post of ldc in rto karachi, interview is on 2 june , i did not receive the interview letter, interview is on 8th floor[/QUO
Bhai pocho un se list lagi hai waha par aur ap k kitne num the NTS nmarks

HUMAIR AIL is on a distinguished road
Default Received interview call from rto karachi

Interview shedule:
2 june, RTO building , 8th floor,

Muhammad Imran Aura is on a distinguished road
Exclamation

Did anyone know about selection criteria of FBR, I mean to ask that NTS Marks + Interview marks = Appointment, or they will give weightage of nts marks with academic qualification marks? and then they will make merit list.

xscorpionx is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Muhammad Imran Aura View Post
Did anyone know about selection criteria of FBR, I mean to ask that NTS Marks + Interview marks = Appointment, or they will give weightage of nts marks with academic qualification marks? and then they will make merit list.
NTS Marks = 70%
Qualification Marks = 20%
Interview Marks = 10%

Confirmed By FBR official.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to xscorpionx For This Useful Post:
Arshad Kamal sherpao (Wednesday, June 01, 2016), Muhammad Imran Aura (Tuesday, May 31, 2016)

Muhammad Imran Aura is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by xscorpionx View Post
NTS Marks = 70%
Qualification Marks = 20%
Interview Marks = 10%

Confirmed By FBR official.
Dear Sir,
Thank you very much for your valuable information.
I have given interview for UDC, according to you that qualification marks weightage will be 20%, i have done MBA with cgpa 3.49/4.00, will they allocate 20% marks to all qualification or they will take maximum degree percentage?

Thanks in advance.

Imran
The Following User Says Thank You to Muhammad Imran Aura For This Useful Post:
Arshad Kamal sherpao (Wednesday, June 01, 2016)