Thursday, May 16, 2024
09:14 AM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, September 25, 2016

Tzorder is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by rjmunno View Post
Aoa all members, I am currently working in Accountant General Punjab as Junior Auditor BPS11 since august 2016. Alhamdulillah I also received appointment letter of UDC BPS11 from FBR (RTO). Now I am confused to make any decision . Kindly suggest me which department should I prefer i.e. AG or FBR. Members having authentic knowledge and information (Pay package/fringe benefits, promotional aspects/career growth etc) of both departments are welcomed to give their comments. By the way I did Bcom+MBA 3.5 years with majors in finance. Regards
Kis RTO se letter aya hy apko? And kis date men? By Pakistan post aya ya TCS?

Sayyad Naqvi is on a distinguished road

Aoa all members, I am currently working in Accountant General Punjab as Junior Auditor BPS11 since august 2016. Alhamdulillah I also received appointment letter of UDC BS 11 from FBR (RTO). Now I am confused to make any decision . Kindly suggest me which department should I prefer i.e. AG or FBR. Members having authentic knowledge and information (Pay package/fringe benefits, promotional aspects/career growth etc) of both departments are welcomed to give their comments. By the way I did Bcom+MBA 3.5 years with majors in finance. Regards
Dear bhot Mubarak ho... Being federal dep. FBR is far better then Punjab audit also offer good package and Saturday off as well. a 100% basic double is also given
The Following User Says Thank You to Sayyad Naqvi For This Useful Post:
rjmunno (Sunday, September 25, 2016)

BilalTufail is on a distinguished road

Bhai jan Apko kis RTO se letter mila hai

Press is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by iftimastoi View Post
I have also given interview at RTO Hyderabad on 3 august when did u gave interview on 3 or 4 august and what was your serial no in interview list?
My interview was on 4th of August at RTO Hyderabad.. For which post you are being interviewed on 3 august...???

Originally Posted by The Gentleman Captain View Post
Is there any update dear regarding RTO Hyderabad?
Bro.. RTO Hyd Near to Close the Topic... Just w8 little Now...

Originally Posted by The Gentleman Captain View Post
Is there any update dear regarding RTO Hyderabad?
For which post you are interviewed...??

Dead is on a distinguished road

Aoa all members, I am currently working in Accountant General Punjab as Junior Auditor BPS11 since august 2016. Alhamdulillah I also received appointment letter of UDC BPS11 from FBR (RTO). Now I am confused to make any decision . Kindly suggest me which department should I prefer i.e. AG or FBR. Members having authentic knowledge and information (Pay package/fringe benefits, promotional aspects/career growth etc) of both departments are welcomed to give their comments. By the way I did Bcom+MBA 3.5 years with majors in finance. Regards
As per your degree, AGP suits you better, main difference here is that you are working in an Organization under Provincial Govt, and FBR's job is under Federal. You have a tough decision to make. Istakhara should guide!
The Following User Says Thank You to Dead For This Useful Post:
rjmunno (Sunday, September 25, 2016)

rjmunno is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Tzorder View Post
Kis RTO se letter aya hy apko? And kis date men? By Pakistan post aya ya TCS?
RTO islamabad. On 20september

Originally Posted by Sayyad Naqvi View Post
Dear bhot Mubarak ho... Being federal dep. FBR is far better then Punjab audit also offer good package and Saturday off as well. a 100% basic double is also given
Bro AG Punjab is also a federal government department not of provincial as its administrative head is Controller general of accounts (CGA). Its just like Agpr.

Originally Posted by Dead View Post
As per your degree, AGP suits you better, main difference here is that you are working in an Organization under Provincial Govt, and FBR's job is under Federal. You have a tough decision to make. Istakhara should guide!
Bro it is not a provincial department. It is purely federal government department and comes under Controller General of Accounts (Also a administrative head of MAG and AGPR). Means I am a federal govt employee not provincial.