Tuesday, May 14, 2024
03:02 PM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, November 25, 2015

shezzdp is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by darksider View Post
Dear, I was appointed as junior clerk in 2008, at that time junior clerk was BPS 05, that is why our exam was very simple. I don't know much about Junior Auditor exam but one of my friend took the exam previously and according to him paper was easy and consist of basics accoutancy and auditing mcqs. He prepared most of the exam from doger's series. Apart from that i can't guide you because DAO exam and Junior Auditor exam are totally different from one another. DAO exam has it own proper syllabus just like CSS/PMS. Therefore someone who has experience in junior auditor exam can better guide you :-)

Thanks a lot brother.

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk

Manzoor Aliiii is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by shezzdp View Post
@darksider and @ Manzoor Ali as you both have commendable study and experience and as you said you are serving as DAO so please you both are requested to share atleast study plan or highlight main topics of accounting and auditing for jr.auditor in c.g.a for our guidance. Thanks in advace. Allah pak bless you.

Dear i think every one should have his own study plan ..bcs of diferent strengths and weaknesses.. Apart frm this, availbiliby of time also a matter of great concern in prepration which varies frm person to person... As my experience says that accounting mcqs will b simple and most of question would b frm financial accounting such as related to types of account including personal and impersonal accounts, journl,ledger,trail balance,income statment ,balance sheet , cash book , bank reconcilliation,errors , revenue and capital expenditure. I think a person should not study in depth for audit bcs it is small portion of syllabus. Even a person who study audit would find it difficult to solve questions in exams..however, it is very important in terms of interview.

Focus on cash marks that can b obtain by studying islamiat and pakistan study..
Typing is also perceived easy that is wrong ..you must consult with a person who already appeared in typing tests.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Manzoor Aliiii For This Useful Post:
Amjad Somro (Wednesday, November 25, 2015), shezzdp (Wednesday, November 25, 2015)

Mohsin Raza Dashti is on a distinguished road

yesterday i called Bts about test date he replied test will be conducted on december
The Following User Says Thank You to Mohsin Raza Dashti For This Useful Post:
shezzdp (Wednesday, November 25, 2015)

Manzoor Aliiii is on a distinguished road

I appeared in fpsc and nts for different audit and account related posts bt i didnt find the questions tht r taken frm any book rather they repeat their own questions that r also published in some books.. This is my first test in bts ..

My study plan is simple that is no study at all..bcs i hav enf knowledge to pas this test...
Thnking to practice for typing test only..
The Following User Says Thank You to Manzoor Aliiii For This Useful Post:
shezzdp (Wednesday, November 25, 2015)
Old Monday, November 30, 2015

sincere khan will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by shezzdp View Post
@darksider and @ Manzoor Ali as you both have commendable study and experience and as you said you are serving as DAO so please you both are requested to share atleast study plan or highlight main topics of accounting and auditing for jr.auditor in c.g.a for our guidance. Thanks in advace. Allah pak bless you.

Syllabus is displayed in the bts website, kindly visit the website
Old Saturday, December 05, 2015

LOVEROFALLAH is on a distinguished road

Which types of english mcqs study for post of junior auditor

victoria cross is an unknown quantity at this point

lagta hia nahi krni recruitments inhu ny,,, BTS dunya ka gnda tareen idara hai jo test conduct krny mian hi nakam hai

syedulfat is on a distinguished road

Tamam members Jo is post me comments kr rahey hai, un say guzarish ja ke Junior Auditor ki post ke liey material share kre.
Old Sunday, December 06, 2015

HUMAIR AIL is on a distinguished road

any member please share the "DATA PROCESSING" MCQSS....
Old Sunday, December 06, 2015

LOVEROFALLAH is on a distinguished road

Kia junior auditor ki written test k bad aosi din typing test ho gey ya nahi ?