-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   National Testing Service (Recruitment Test for Invigilation Staff) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/107294-national-testing-service-recruitment-test-invigilation-staff.html)

SherryJunejo Wednesday, January 27, 2016 03:16 PM

National Testing Service (Recruitment Test for Invigilation Staff)

[url]http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Announced/012016/NTS_Invigilators_23012016/NTS_Invig_0116.php[/url]

[IMG]http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Announced/012016/NTS_Invigilators_23012016/NTS_Invig_Ad.jpg[/IMG]

Rana G Wednesday, January 27, 2016 03:29 PM

Can anybody share the test pattern of advertised posts..

DrWW Wednesday, January 27, 2016 04:40 PM

how much they pay to a cheif supervisor ??
does anyone have any info ??

siddique khan Wednesday, January 27, 2016 04:48 PM

Same quarries from mine side.

Sent from my Hol-U19 using Tapatalk

faisal shahzad 244 Wednesday, January 27, 2016 06:10 PM

Around 4500 per day

teengr Wednesday, January 27, 2016 06:25 PM

invigilator pay?

sharp mind Wednesday, January 27, 2016 06:37 PM

[QUOTE=faisal shahzad 244;907943]Around 4500 per day[/QUOTE]

Invigilators pay.
Could anyone please know about the pay of invigilator..

Suhail Talpur Wednesday, January 27, 2016 06:49 PM

[quote=drww;907909]how much they pay to a cheif supervisor ??
Does anyone have any info ??[/quote]

almost five thousand

kashif imran Wednesday, January 27, 2016 07:11 PM

is it permanent job?or daily basis?because most of the time nts held test on Saturday and Sunday.

ravian786 Wednesday, January 27, 2016 07:30 PM

A person having Maters degree but with no invigilation experience can apply for Chief Supervisor or not ?

Suhail Talpur Wednesday, January 27, 2016 07:46 PM

[quote=kashif imran;907961]is it permanent job?or daily basis?because most of the time nts held test on saturday and sunday.[/quote]

dear it is part time job

[quote=ravian786;907964]a person having maters degree but with no invigilation experience can apply for chief supervisor or not ?[/quote]

if you have master degree then no need of experience

Comely Wednesday, January 27, 2016 08:06 PM

As Bsc hons is equivalent to masters so can we apply for chief supervisor?

hirazaman Wednesday, January 27, 2016 08:56 PM

How much will they pay for invigilator staff any one knows?...

Suhail Talpur Wednesday, January 27, 2016 09:03 PM

[quote=hirazaman;907986]how much will they pay for invigilator staff any one knows?...[/quote]
eight hundred rupees

adeel abdullah Wednesday, January 27, 2016 10:07 PM

if any body can tell me, what will happen if you are not free to conduct tests on that day due to certain resaon, is it allowed to be absent or one will be bound to conduct the test.actually i am doing job where it is not known at what time i will get free, so in that case what would happend if i show my unavailbility.

saimabaloch Thursday, January 28, 2016 12:18 AM

[QUOTE=Suhail Talpur;907987]eight hundred rupees[/QUOTE]

Inviligator five hunderad rupes. And chief supervisor 2500 rupes as I had served inviligator in nts.

sohail756 Thursday, January 28, 2016 12:42 AM

[QUOTE=teengr;907949]invigilator pay?[/QUOTE]

invigilator pay 650 per test.

Maliha Memon Thursday, January 28, 2016 12:59 AM

pay for Test Center Supervisor?

Can any one has idea about the pay of Test Center Supervisor?

Waseeem Thursday, January 28, 2016 09:17 AM

Invigilation Staff

So, there is no fixed salary?

faisal shahzad 244 Thursday, January 28, 2016 10:48 AM

Invigilator Rs 800 per day
test base job not a permanent job

Nisha mano Thursday, January 28, 2016 02:27 PM

[QUOTE=saimabaloch;908035]Inviligator five hunderad rupes. And chief supervisor 2500 rupes as I had served inviligator in nts.[/QUOTE]

I am an engineer can i applied for th post of cheif supervisor and residnt inspectr????

Z Ali S Thursday, January 28, 2016 08:53 PM

[QUOTE=Nisha mano;908132]I am an engineer can i applied for th post of cheif supervisor and residnt inspectr????[/QUOTE]
For Chief supervisor: Yes you can apply.
For Resident Inspector: Yes if you have required experience.

Nisha mano Thursday, January 28, 2016 09:38 PM

No i have no experience... Its means i can only apply for cheif supervisor??

aneelbachwani Thursday, January 28, 2016 09:46 PM

[QUOTE=Nisha mano;908240]No i have no experience... Its means i can only apply for cheif supervisor??[/QUOTE]

16-year degree holders can better go for Chief Supervisor.

Z Ali S Thursday, January 28, 2016 11:26 PM

[QUOTE=Nisha mano;908240]No i have no experience... Its means i can only apply for cheif supervisor??[/QUOTE]
Yes

Waseeem Friday, January 29, 2016 05:25 PM

Please make it clear.. is it 800 rupees per day or per Shift in a day?

Form without giving NIC number download ho raha hai.. To kya Form ki Photo Copies accept kren ga nts walay??

Z Ali S Saturday, January 30, 2016 01:04 PM

[QUOTE=Waseeem;908586]Form without giving NIC number download ho raha hai.. To kya Form ki Photo Copies accept kren ga nts walay??[/QUOTE]
yes

MIR A GHAFFAR Saturday, January 30, 2016 02:23 PM

How much a test centre supervisor is paid?

Mudasar Bhutto Saturday, January 30, 2016 02:23 PM

[QUOTE=sharp mind;907954]Invigilators pay.
Could anyone please know about the pay of invigilator..[/QUOTE]

600 per duty

Rahman Ullah khan Saturday, January 30, 2016 02:59 PM

i am from KPK but i cannot find KPK Quota. can i apply?

saima qasim Saturday, January 30, 2016 03:28 PM

NTS jobs 2016

Could anyone please know about the paper pattern of invigilator..

Z Ali S Saturday, January 30, 2016 03:34 PM

[QUOTE=saima qasim;908639]Could anyone please know about the paper pattern of invigilator..[/QUOTE]
NTS will upload it before test.

ravian786 Saturday, January 30, 2016 04:11 PM

[QUOTE=saimabaloch;908035]Inviligator five hunderad rupes. And chief supervisor 2500 rupes as I had served inviligator in nts.[/QUOTE]

I am interested in applying for Test center supervisor. Kindly tell me are we bound to do duty in the mentioned domicile district or it is a matter of choice?My domicile district is Sargodha, but i am available for Lahore centers only. Moreover, how much they pay to Test center supervisor per duty?

Batool Ch Saturday, January 30, 2016 04:19 PM

[QUOTE=ravian786;908651]I am interested in applying for Test center supervisor. Kindly tell me are we bound to do duty in the mentioned domicile district or it is a matter of choice?My domicile district is Sargodha, but i am available for Lahore centers only. Moreover, how much they pay to Test center supervisor per duty?[/QUOTE]
i apply for chief supervisor?because i have 16 year education but no experience

ravian786 Saturday, January 30, 2016 04:29 PM

[QUOTE=Batool Ch;908654]i apply for chief supervisor?because i have 16 year education but no experience[/QUOTE]
Yes, u can.

Magnefico Sunday, January 31, 2016 12:37 AM

In the form of Chief Supervisor, you have to mention your experience as a Test Administrator/Supervisor. So, does this mean that in spite of having 16+ years of Education, if you don't have experience then you can't apply for the chief Supervisor job? Please someone help me with this confusion...!

Waseeem Sunday, January 31, 2016 06:53 AM

Please make it clear.. is it 800 rupees per day or per Shift in a day?

Some students don't have the NIC. Would they allow entering the test center with bay forms?

Innocent Heart Sunday, January 31, 2016 09:19 AM

I want to apply for this but as you people know Css exams are starting
anyone knows the date of test?? conducted by NTS??
If it will fall between css papers then I cannot appear in it :(

Z Ali S Sunday, January 31, 2016 12:59 PM

[QUOTE=Magnefico;908807]In the form of Chief Supervisor, you have to mention your experience as a Test Administrator/Supervisor. So, does this mean that in spite of having 16+ years of Education, if you don't have experience then you can't apply for the chief Supervisor job? Please someone help me with this confusion...![/QUOTE]
No experience required if you have 16 years of education.
[QUOTE=Waseeem;908825]Some students don't have the NIC. Would they allow entering the test center with bay forms?[/QUOTE]
Yes if you are under 18.

prince93 Sunday, January 31, 2016 10:31 PM

does chief supervisor is bound to conduct test in his own districtt only? or he can give his choice for major city like Quetta?
i am talking about Balochistan.... in interior Balochistan, seldom tests are conducted by NTS and majority of tests by NTS in Balochistan are conducted in Quetta?

04:43 PM (GMT +5)