12:53 AM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, September 23, 2016

Amir Malik fsd is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Stealthy View Post
does anybody have any idea about cities of posting of junior auditors?? Is there any office of mag in Faisalabad ??
I don't think that there is any office of MAG in faisalabad, i m also from faisalabad.. there offices are in Lahore, Multan, Rawalpinid, Queta, Karachi, Peshawar and Gilgit Baltistan
Old Sunday, September 25, 2016

rjmunno is on a distinguished road
Default Which department should I join

AOA all members. I am currently working in Accountant General Punjab as Junior Auditor BPS11 since august 2016. Alhamdulillah I also received appointment letter of UDC BPS11 from FBR (RTO). Now I am confused to make any decision . Kindly suggest me which department should I prefer i.e. AG or FBR. Members having authentic knowledge and information (Pay package/fringe benefits, promotional aspects/career growth etc) of both departments are welcomed to give their comments. By the way I did Bcom+MBA 3.5 years with majors in finance. Regards
Old Monday, September 26, 2016

GOHARAYAZ is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by rjmunno View Post
AOA all members. I am currently working in Accountant General Punjab as Junior Auditor BPS11 since august 2016. Alhamdulillah I also received appointment letter of UDC BPS11 from FBR (RTO). Now I am confused to make any decision . Kindly suggest me which department should I prefer i.e. AG or FBR. Members having authentic knowledge and information (Pay package/fringe benefits, promotional aspects/career growth etc) of both departments are welcomed to give their comments. By the way I did Bcom+MBA 3.5 years with majors in finance. Regards
In my opinion UDC is not a kind of job suitable for you. Being JA will be good for your long term career considering your academic qualification.
Old Monday, September 26, 2016

Stealthy is on a distinguished road

kisi ne call kr k pata kiya kab tak interview hon ge ????
The Following User Says Thank You to Stealthy For This Useful Post:
Rehana Fayyaz (Tuesday, September 27, 2016)
Old Tuesday, September 27, 2016

abdulhaditheaccountant is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by tallymarks View Post
ab interview hon gay ya ,skill test ka result ay ga phly ???agr interview hon gay tu kea creatria ho ga on ka ....
Ab call letters aen ge direct for interview. No result no merit list nothing else.

Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk
Old Tuesday, September 27, 2016

abdulhaditheaccountant is on a distinguished road

MAG is not an institution which accepts bribery as far as I know.

Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk
Old Wednesday, September 28, 2016

hammadzahid is on a distinguished road
Default MAG Test

Anybody from Karachi, who was appeared in Re Skill Test of Data entry operator in Karachi??

Stealthy is on a distinguished road

Dear friends, i need ur suggestion please, bcoz i am planning to go to dubai to get job there, but waiting for MAG interview letter yet, Might be i can get job here, My question is, i had secured 62 marks in nts and 34 typing speed in 1st typing test conducted by nts. and i was at 98th number in punjab merit list but i was not in overall merit list, do i have any chance to get this job?? your suggestions are needed, so please give comments . Thanks

GOHARAYAZ is on a distinguished road

I appeared in NAB assistant director test. They have announced the screening test result only, still there is no list provided for psychological test, so whose cousin is talking about 20 lacs is totaly baseless. I am neither saying that MAG or NAB are merit based nor I am blaming them as bribers, but all these deals (where the bribery is accepted) are made at the time of interview. In both the organizations the Interview phase is not started therefore how can they ask for something like that?
Old Thursday, September 29, 2016

Atta Ul Munam is on a distinguished road

I don not know that what is going on in these departments, I have been appeared three times in NAB, but not selected, on what grounds I do not know, but I am very sad about that and I am still thinking that what was happened that they did not select me. all three time first in NAB Sukkur, Second in NAB Headquarter and Third in NAB Karachi.

thank u