-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   SSU Jr. Clerk (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/111065-ssu-jr-clerk.html)

Frivolous Thursday, August 25, 2016 09:53 AM

SSU Jr. Clerk

SSU Jr. Clerk answer keys uploaded by NTS. Visit below mentioned website and share marks.
[url]http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Keys/SSU_2021082016_Keys/Posts.php[/url]

Frivolous Thursday, August 25, 2016 10:41 AM

I got 77 marks as per answer keys uploaded by NTS. [B][/B]

murtazarashid910 Thursday, August 25, 2016 10:41 AM

secured 78 marks

Frivolous Thursday, August 25, 2016 11:14 AM

[QUOTE=murtazarashid910;962248]secured 78 marks[/QUOTE]

Quite good score bro, wish you best of luck for further procedure.

spectrums Thursday, August 25, 2016 12:37 PM

[QUOTE=murtazarashid910;962248]secured 78 marks[/QUOTE]

Best of luck. Did you apply to commando post?

Frivolous Thursday, August 25, 2016 01:44 PM

[QUOTE=spectrums;962289]Best of luck. Did you apply to commando post?[/QUOTE]

Brother kindly share your marks here if you appeared for Jr. Clerk test.

A R Laghari Thursday, August 25, 2016 01:56 PM

Got 73 marks

spectrums Thursday, August 25, 2016 02:15 PM

[QUOTE=Frivolous;962316]Brother kindly share your marks here if you appeared for Jr. Clerk test.[/QUOTE]
no I didn't. My nephew is from karachi and he applied for police cammando and he needs materials to prepare for witten test. Kindly if any one amongst you share the relevant material or source. It will be nice of you.

Frivolous Thursday, August 25, 2016 03:04 PM

[QUOTE=spectrums;962321]no I didn't. My nephew is from karachi and he applied for police cammando and he needs materials to prepare for witten test. Kindly if any one amongst you share the relevant material or source. It will be nice of you.[/QUOTE]

He must consult below mentioned websites for online preparation, these websites will be sufficient for constable test preparation. There are also different publishers books available at market for the preparation of SSU constable test. They will give them more advantage for the preparation of the said post.

For SSU Urdu section;
[url]http://gotest.pk/urdu-grammar-quizzes-online/[/url]

For English & verbal reasoning Section;
[url]http://gotest.pk/general-english-online-quizzes-test-answers-practice-mcqs/[/url]
[url]http://www.geekmcq.com/verbal-and-reasoning/verbal-ability/[/url]
[url]http://www.geekmcq.com/entry-test-mcqs/english/[/url]

For Islamiat, Pak Affairs, Gk etc.
[url]http://gotest.pk/islamic-info-general-knowledge-quiz-online/[/url]
[url]http://gotest.pk/general-science-quizzes-online/[/url]
[url]http://www.pakone.pk/Pak-Studies.asp[/url]
[url]http://www.pakone.pk/css-past-papers/css-past-papers-everyday-science/css-past-papers-everyday-science.asp[/url]

asadalikhuhawar Thursday, August 25, 2016 04:37 PM

[B][/B]Sir is there any chance for next stage if one secured 60+ in SSU Jr. Clerk?

murtazarashid910 Thursday, August 25, 2016 04:40 PM

[QUOTE=spectrums;962289]Best of luck. Did you apply to commando post?[/QUOTE]
No I did't

Talhah Shaikh Thursday, August 25, 2016 04:40 PM

I have got 75 marks

murtazarashid910 Thursday, August 25, 2016 04:46 PM

NTS will call the toppers or passing candidates for a typing test after which a merit list likely to be issued, moreover there was a psychometric test as well so merit list might also gave weightage to said test well.

Frivolous Thursday, August 25, 2016 04:52 PM

[QUOTE=asadalikhuhawar;962358][B][/B]Sir is there any chance for next stage if one secured 60+ in SSU Jr. Clerk?[/QUOTE]

Dear, chances are rare for those who secured between 60 to 70 because there are huge number of candidates who got 70 to 80, and few 80+. But I think you will be given chance to prove your typing proficiency in the form of skill test if you qualify skill test in good speed then you might secure your position among interview called candidates. Don't be dishearten if you are not called for further process, be strong and committed, put all your efforts and mind towards your studies one day you will be rewarded with what you actually want. I wish best of luck to you. Stay always blessed.

Frivolous Thursday, August 25, 2016 04:59 PM

[QUOTE=Talhah Shaikh;962360]I have got 75 marks[/QUOTE]

Feeling happy to read your secured score.
Best wishes for you as usual.
All the best dear

Talhah Shaikh Thursday, August 25, 2016 05:12 PM

[QUOTE=Frivolous;962377]Feeling happy to read your secured score.
Best wishes for you as usual.
All the best dear[/QUOTE]

Thanks for u motivation bro, we met on from , now v r good friends since long

asadalikhuhawar Thursday, August 25, 2016 05:47 PM

[QUOTE=Frivolous;962370]Dear, chances are rare for those who secured between 60 to 70 because there are huge number of candidates who got 70 to 80, and few 80+. But I think you will be given chance to prove your typing proficiency in the form of skill test if you qualify skill test in good speed then you might secure your position among interview called candidates. Don't be dishearten if you are not called for further process, be strong and committed, put all your efforts and mind towards your studies one day you will be rewarded with what you actually want. I wish best of luck to you. Stay always blessed.[/QUOTE]

thanks bro for the information. Do you have any idea regarding merit list update? how long it will take?

Frivolous Thursday, August 25, 2016 06:27 PM

[QUOTE=asadalikhuhawar;962394]thanks bro for the information. Do you have any idea regarding merit list update? how long it will take?[/QUOTE]

Dear merit list is not expected at this stage, merit list will be upload after announcement of skill test result.

Frivolous Thursday, August 25, 2016 06:39 PM

[QUOTE=Talhah Shaikh;962383]Thanks for u motivation bro, we met on from , now v r good friends since long[/QUOTE]

You cordially welcome bro, definitely bro i 'm glad and feeling blessed having a friend like you and very satisfied regarding that rapport and bond of friendship.

Frivolous Friday, August 26, 2016 06:07 PM

SSU Test held on 20 & 21 August 2016, result announced. Open below mentioned link.
[url]http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Results/082016/SpcSecUnit_2021082016_Result/Search.php[/url]

asadalikhuhawar Friday, August 26, 2016 09:57 PM

bro how it can be known about pass or fail? there is no mention of pass or fail status.

murtazarashid910 Friday, August 26, 2016 10:00 PM

secured 79 marks according to NTS official result

waqarvirgo88 Friday, August 26, 2016 10:22 PM

Good I got 74

waqarvirgo88 Friday, August 26, 2016 10:24 PM

typist test date

Typing test date kia hai. Kis tarah info karenge candidates ko. Through message or net or letter[LEFT][/LEFT]

waqarvirgo88 Friday, August 26, 2016 10:31 PM

Congrats

waqarvirgo88 Friday, August 26, 2016 10:33 PM

[QUOTE=murtazarashid910;962364]NTS will call the toppers or passing candidates for a typing test after which a merit list likely to be issued, moreover there was a psychometric test as well so merit list might also gave weightage to said test well.[/QUOTE]
Typing test expected date kia hai. Kindly reply

murtazarashid910 Friday, August 26, 2016 10:42 PM

[QUOTE=waqarvirgo88;962701]Typing test expected date kia hai. Kindly reply[/QUOTE]
No one can guess but NTS likely to call shortlisted candidates for typing test shortly by another letter. Any info in this regard will be posted here.

spectrums Friday, August 26, 2016 11:58 PM

typing/skill test or psychometric test

NTS normally call at the ratio of 10students per seat for skill /psychometric tests. And then 3per seat for interview.
Usually there is jo merit list at this stage, they just upload list of candidates for skill test and everyone check it by his roll number and id card number. And those selected for skill test receive message via cell number in which timings and date venue bare mentioned. They can print out their slips from websits then.

murtazarashid910 Saturday, August 27, 2016 07:51 AM

Interestingly NTS conducted psychometric test with the written test.

Frivolous Saturday, August 27, 2016 10:00 AM

Secured 77 marks in provisional result.

Cranium Saturday, August 27, 2016 03:24 PM

[QUOTE=waqarvirgo88;962696]Typing test date kia hai. Kis tarah info karenge candidates ko. Through message or net or letter[LEFT][/LEFT][/QUOTE]

According to the schedule released by SSU typing test will be held on 28th of August but nothing on NTS yet.

Frivolous Saturday, August 27, 2016 05:07 PM

[QUOTE=Cranium;962860]According to the schedule released by SSU typing test will be held on 28th of August but nothing on NTS yet.[/QUOTE]

Bro, did you appear in the test? If yes, Kindly share your score here.

Cranium Saturday, August 27, 2016 05:45 PM

[quote=frivolous;962886]bro, did you appear in the test? If yes, kindly share your score here.[/quote]

Frivolous Saturday, August 27, 2016 06:06 PM

[QUOTE=Cranium;962895]65[/QUOTE]

Slightly low score dear, there were enormous number of candidates appeared in the test. I myself checked about 500+ candidates results, the maximum of them got 60 to 65, and few got 70+ but have not seen any candidate with 80 or 80+. I wish you best of luck for further process.

Frivolous Saturday, August 27, 2016 06:13 PM

[QUOTE=Cranium;962860]According to the schedule released by SSU typing test will be held on 28th of August but nothing on NTS yet.[/QUOTE]

Consider sheduled skill test postponed because of stopgap of NTS website and late announcement of Provisional result. NTS will reschedule it and soon will announce new arranged Skill test schedule. NTS will attain objection queries regarding provisional results till Monday, possibly new date will announce soon after Monday.

waqarvirgo88 Saturday, August 27, 2016 06:35 PM

next typing test

Newspapers mai to 28 august date mentioned thi for typing test. Psychometric test ka result b show hoga kia

Frivolous Saturday, August 27, 2016 06:44 PM

[QUOTE=waqarvirgo88;962911]Newspapers mai to 28 august date mentioned thi for typing test. Psychometric test ka result b show hoga kia[/QUOTE]

Bhai newspaper wali baat ko khatam samjho, new date ka intizar kro. Psychometric test kee result shayad announce nh hogi q k agr announce kerni hoti to abhi takk announce ker dety. Ha mgr mumkin hai k final merit list nts marks+psychometric marks+skill test k basis pe tayar ho.

waqarvirgo88 Saturday, August 27, 2016 06:48 PM

Ok thanks. What was ur score. And merit list also depends on exp and higher qualified candidate

waqarvirgo88 Saturday, August 27, 2016 06:50 PM

I have done my master in economics . Plus 10 years govt service exp. In logo ki pay zada q hai halanke junior clerk ki post hai. Hai to govt job na

Frivolous Saturday, August 27, 2016 07:28 PM

[QUOTE=waqarvirgo88;962918]Ok thanks. What was ur score. And merit list also depends on exp and higher qualified candidate[/QUOTE]

Mention not bro, my score is 77. According to my perception, merit list will prepare on the basis of NTS written score + psychometric test score + skill test. Highly qualified and experienced people will be preferred.

02:26 PM (GMT +5)