-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Jobs in Public Sector Organization - HR1384 (Asst. Engineers & Lecturer [Chemistry]) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/111106-jobs-public-sector-organization-hr1384-asst-engineers-lecturer-chemistry.html)

Dead Sunday, August 28, 2016 11:33 AM

Jobs in Public Sector Organization - HR1384 (Asst. Engineers & Lecturer [Chemistry])

Assalam O Alaikum Dear Members

Ad by HR1384 has been published in Daily Express & Jang dated 28 August 2016 stating posts for multiple categories.

Ad is given below:

[CENTER][IMG]http://i1250.photobucket.com/albums/hh527/deadseni/HR1384%201_zpsdxkbegjc.jpg[/IMG][/CENTER]

Ad can be found here: [url]http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/Index.aspx?Issue=NP_ISB&Page=EXP_SUP_03&Date=20160828&Pageno=19[/url]

mefarhan Sunday, August 28, 2016 12:20 PM

I have few questions:
- Which organization is this?
- What are the pay scales? I am interested in #7: IT Officer, what would be the pay scale?

If anyone can clear the confusion.
Thanks,

Dead Sunday, August 28, 2016 12:25 PM

[QUOTE=mefarhan;963061]I have few questions:
- What are the pay scales? I am interested in #7: IT Officer, what would be the pay scale?

Thanks,[/QUOTE]

Whatever is the organization is, it comes under the jurisdiction of SPD!

SPS-8 is the Pay Scale for IT Officer, 32k+ will the Basic + Allowances, making a total of 65k+ alongwith fringe benefits and facilities!

mefarhan Sunday, August 28, 2016 12:57 PM

[QUOTE=Dead;963064]Whatever is the organization is, it comes under the jurisdiction of SPD!

SPS-8 is the Pay Scale for IT Officer, 32k+ will the Basic + Allowances, making a total of 65k+ alongwith fringe benefits and facilities![/QUOTE]

Great! I just submitted my data, now they will contact if I get shortlisted.

This approach is very good. I didn't pay a single rupee and successfully submitted my application. Why NTS doesn't follow this methodology?

khawar ahmed khan Sunday, August 28, 2016 04:18 PM

Applied

Dead Sunday, August 28, 2016 04:23 PM

[QUOTE=mefarhan;963070]Great! I just submitted my data, now they will contact if I get shortlisted.

This approach is very good. I didn't pay a single rupee and successfully submitted my application. Why NTS doesn't follow this methodology?[/QUOTE]

You will have to keep visiting the website after closing date

NTS does not have to follow this methodology as NTS has no concern with us. Organizations sign a contract with NTS for conduction of Tests etc. NTS has to charge Fee for conduction of test, they have to pay to their staff, to the school/ college/ building they use etc.

So in actual, its upto the organizations to follow this methodology or not!

acoolhuman Sunday, August 28, 2016 07:05 PM

[QUOTE=mefarhan;963061]I have few questions:

Thanks,[/QUOTE]

The orgnization is KRL Kahuta Research Labs

Haseeb Hashmi Friday, September 02, 2016 05:09 PM

Applied for IT Officer.

Muhammad Saleem Shaikh Friday, September 02, 2016 07:44 PM

Organization is best, I am already working in SPS-08 in this organization.

muddi Saturday, September 03, 2016 03:57 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Saleem Shaikh;964674]Organization is best, I am already working in SPS-08 in this organization.[/QUOTE]
What's the name of this organization?

Sent from my Lenovo A536 using Tapatalk

Haseeb Hashmi Tuesday, October 04, 2016 11:35 PM

Any response guys??

Dead Wednesday, October 05, 2016 09:31 AM

[QUOTE=Haseeb Hashmi;973978]Any response guys??[/QUOTE]

Last Date of Application is 10 October 2016.

You'll have to wait about 3 ~ 4 months after this date. So have patience!

Haseeb Hashmi Wednesday, October 05, 2016 07:05 PM

[QUOTE=Dead;974074]Last Date of Application is 10 October 2016.

You'll have to wait about 3 ~ 4 months after this date. So have patience![/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Dead;963045]Assalam O Alaikum Dear Members

Ad by HR1384 has been published in Daily Express & Jang dated 28 August 2016 stating posts for multiple categories.

Ad is given below:

[CENTER][IMG]http://i1250.photobucket.com/albums/hh527/deadseni/HR1384%201_zpsdxkbegjc.jpg[/IMG][/CENTER]

Ad can be found here: [url]http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/Index.aspx?Issue=NP_ISB&Page=EXP_SUP_03&Date=20160828&Pageno=19[/url][/QUOTE]

Buddy I am talking about this, last date was 12 sept. About what job you are talking??

Dead Wednesday, October 05, 2016 09:29 PM

[QUOTE=Haseeb Hashmi;974401]Buddy I am talking about this, last date was 12 sept. About what job you are talking??[/QUOTE]

Mistake on my part!

I was talking about the other HR1384 Ad!!

But still, for this Ad, you'll have to wait for 3 ~ 4 months!

Good Luck!

mefarhan Wednesday, October 05, 2016 10:04 PM

[QUOTE=Haseeb Hashmi;974401]Buddy I am talking about this, last date was 12 sept. About what job you are talking??[/QUOTE]

I applied for IT Officer job and so far nothing, no email or phone call or letter etc. Let's wait for this one and keep applying on other job postings! :)

Haseeb Hashmi Thursday, October 06, 2016 04:01 PM

[QUOTE=Dead;974540]Mistake on my part!

I was talking about the other HR1384 Ad!!

But still, for this Ad, you'll have to wait for 3 ~ 4 months!

Good Luck![/QUOTE]

Thanks buddy! Do you know which organization is this??

[QUOTE=mefarhan;974561]I applied for IT Officer job and so far nothing, no email or phone call or letter etc. Let's wait for this one and keep applying on other job postings! :)[/QUOTE]

Same here bro, good luck!

ammarahmedautho Monday, October 10, 2016 03:39 PM

Brother, in which department are you in? And how difficult is test and interview?
My test is on 24th October for Assistant Engineer Electronic/Power Electronic Posts..
What is the future working in KRL?
How much time will it take to get upgraded from SPS-8 to SPS-9 (Also tell me the salary difference between both)?

muddi Monday, October 10, 2016 03:48 PM

I have received call for the test of admin officer on 25 October 2016 at Karachi.

muddi Monday, October 10, 2016 03:50 PM

All those who have received call for the test of admin officer are requested to report here, so that we can prepare for the test.

Dead Monday, October 10, 2016 04:06 PM

[QUOTE=ammarahmedautho;976627]Brother, in which department are you in? And how difficult is test and interview?
My test is on 24th October for Assistant Engineer Electronic/Power Electronic Posts..
What is the future working in KRL?
How much time will it take to get upgraded from SPS-8 to SPS-9 (Also tell me the salary difference between both)?[/QUOTE]

Test will be of your field, it will be of moderate level. Interview can be a little tough even tough it will mainly consist of Technical Questions!

After 5 years, you'll be eligible for promotion to SPS-9, salary difference should not matter yet as you are not appointed yes, secondly, you can calculate that at the time of your promotion!

Good Luck

tajmeer Monday, October 10, 2016 04:06 PM

I have received call letter for the post of admin officer my test is on 17 oct here in Islamabad. what should I prepare for the test any idea?

muddi Monday, October 10, 2016 04:09 PM

Anyone who has appeared in test relating to hr/admin post is requested to share his/her experience, please.

muddi Monday, October 10, 2016 04:21 PM

[QUOTE=Muhammad Saleem Shaikh;964674]Organization is best, I am already working in SPS-08 in this organization.[/QUOTE]
On what post? We you please guide me regarding test?

9shad Monday, October 10, 2016 04:28 PM

[QUOTE=muddi;976649]On what post? We you please guide me regarding test?

Sent from my Lenovo A536 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Muddi please tell me where is test centre in karachi. Aur kis no se call i a apko aur call kab i a. ma ne b is add ma store officer k liye apply kia hwa tha par abi tak call ni i
Please reply

9shad Monday, October 10, 2016 04:33 PM

Mujy aj 11 bjy 3880 se call i thi par ma ne busy kar di thi ye soch kar k zong company ki ho gi

muddi Monday, October 10, 2016 04:36 PM

[QUOTE=9shad;976653]Muddi please tell me where is test centre in karachi. Aur kis no se call i a apko aur call kab i a. ma ne b is add ma store officer k liye apply kia hwa tha par abi tak call ni i
Please reply[/QUOTE]
I have received call via email today for the post of admin officer. Test center is at kala pul near csd

muddi Monday, October 10, 2016 04:37 PM

[QUOTE=9shad;976659]Mujy aj 11 bjy 3880 se call i thi par ma ne busy kar di thi ye soch kar k zong company ki ho gi[/QUOTE]
Check your email

9shad Monday, October 10, 2016 04:44 PM

It's ok thank you
ma ne mail check ki a abi tk to ni i hwi thi lets see shayed thori dair tak a jaye

neverbackdown Monday, October 10, 2016 04:50 PM

i have also recieved email for am store and am procuremen, test on 25 and 24 october respectively.

Sent from my SCH-I545 using Tapatalk

9shad Monday, October 10, 2016 04:52 PM

[QUOTE=neverbackdown;976681]i have also recieved email for am store and am procuremen, test on 25 and 24 october respectively.

Sent from my SCH-I545 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Dear email kis time i ha apko?

neverbackdown Monday, October 10, 2016 04:52 PM

3:15pm today

Sent from my SCH-I545 using Tapatalk

aliabbasmenon Monday, October 10, 2016 05:22 PM

Any electrical power engineer received email

mefarhan Monday, October 10, 2016 05:33 PM

Guys!

Visit this link: [URL="http://hr1384.com.pk/adDetail?adCode=IP-16-37"]http://hr1384.com.pk/adDetail?adCode=IP-16-37[/URL].

Emails (containing call letters) and SMS were sent to selected candidates, and not the Call letters.

So if someone (like me) didn't receive any email and SMS, better luck next time. :)

muddi Monday, October 10, 2016 05:37 PM

[QUOTE=mefarhan;976708]Guys!

Visit this link: [URL]http://hr1384.com.pk/adDetail?adCode=IP-16-37[/URL].

Emails (containing call letters) and SMS were sent to selected candidates, and not the Call letters.

So if someone (like me) didn't receive any email and SMS, better luck next time. :)[/QUOTE]
For which post did you apply?

mefarhan Monday, October 10, 2016 05:51 PM

[QUOTE=muddi;976717]For which post did you apply?

Sent from my Lenovo A536 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]
IT Officer

Sent from my XT1096 using Tapatalk

sobia niaz Tuesday, October 11, 2016 06:19 PM

[QUOTE=neverbackdown;976681]i have also recieved email for am store and am procuremen, test on 25 and 24 october respectively.

Sent from my SCH-I545 using Tapatalk[/QUOTE]

Your qualification?? having any experience??

muddi Tuesday, October 11, 2016 06:22 PM

[QUOTE=tajmeer;976642]I have received call letter for the post of admin officer my test is on 17 oct here in Islamabad. what should I prepare for the test any idea?[/QUOTE]
Have you appeared in the test of any post in organizations like this Hr1384?

N Rehman Tuesday, October 11, 2016 06:31 PM

Recieved Email for Store Officer

Recieved call letter for post of Store Officer. My test is on 18th Oct at Rawalpindi.

Naveed

muddi Tuesday, October 11, 2016 06:34 PM

[QUOTE=N Rehman;977169]AOA

Recieved call letter for post of Store Officer. My test is on 18th Oct at Rawalpindi.

Naveed[/QUOTE]
What's your qualification and experience?

N Rehman Tuesday, October 11, 2016 06:39 PM

Syllabus weightage for Store Officer

All Senior Members

Please all member share syllabus for store officer in hr1384 type tests.

Naveed Ur Rehman

08:06 PM (GMT +5)