-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Job in Federal Ombudsman - Investigation Officer (BS-17) - Oct 2016 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/111782-job-federal-ombudsman-investigation-officer-bs-17-oct-2016-a.html)

Dead Sunday, October 02, 2016 03:20 PM

Job in Federal Ombudsman - Investigation Officer (BS-17) - Oct 2016

Assalam O Alaikum Dear Members!

Job of Investigation Officer (BS-17) has been announced in Federal Ombudsman:
[CENTER]
[IMG]http://i1250.photobucket.com/albums/hh527/deadseni/WM%20Inv_zpsdzpjagaa.png[/IMG][/CENTER]

[COLOR="SeaGreen"][SIZE="5"][B]Ad can be seen in Daily Jang dated 02 Oct 2016: [/B][/SIZE][/COLOR]http://e.jang.com.pk/10-02-2016/pindi/page26.asp

Greenboat Sunday, October 02, 2016 05:18 PM

Ek post kis kid ko denge! Can anyone send me the link of form that is to be filled,?

Sajid Korai Sunday, October 02, 2016 06:27 PM

Is this direct appointment??
Bcaz na nts h na fpsc test kon conduct krega ??
Any one guide me test kahan se ayga ??

Greenboat Sunday, October 02, 2016 06:37 PM

[QUOTE=Sajid Korai;972948]Is this direct appointment??
Any one guide me test kahan se ayga ??[/QUOTE]

The dep itself will conduct the test, there is only one seat and most probably they will hire their own blue eyed servant. Do you think we should apply to waste expenses and energy?

Afgan Sunday, October 02, 2016 10:33 PM

13 posts hain total not only 1

sparkofighter Monday, October 03, 2016 10:06 AM

YRR MASTERS IN IR eligible han?

amirabbas Monday, October 03, 2016 01:06 PM

[QUOTE=sparkofighter;973109]YRR MASTERS IN IR eligible han?[/QUOTE]

Can someone tell me that whether they will consider me for this job or not,
as last time in this department i got job of Assistant
but left after few days due to some reason and they terminated me after giving a notice,
so i m bit confuse that now they will consider me or not

balimasom Monday, October 03, 2016 02:21 PM

Pls share link to download form for Application

balimasom Monday, October 03, 2016 02:22 PM

Also clarify that age relaxations are applicable or not

Dead Monday, October 03, 2016 02:57 PM

[QUOTE=amirabbas;973177]Can someone tell me that whether they will consider me for this job or not,
as last time in this department i got job of Assistant
but left after few days due to some reason and they terminated me after giving a notice,
so i m bit confuse that now they will consider me or not[/QUOTE]

Were you removed or dismissed?

Dead Monday, October 03, 2016 03:30 PM

[QUOTE=balimasom;973205]Also clarify that age relaxations are applicable or not[/QUOTE]

Of course, relevant age rules are applicable even if not mentioned on the web

Amicable Monday, October 03, 2016 07:23 PM

[B]Anyone please share link for downloading form, i visited the [url]www.mohtasib.gov.pk[/url] official website but neither advertisement nor form can be found there [/B]:cry

Dead Monday, October 03, 2016 07:43 PM

[QUOTE=Amicable;973333][B]Anyone please share link for downloading form, i visited the [url]www.mohtasib.gov.pk[/url] official website but neither advertisement nor form can be found there [/B]:cry[/QUOTE]

Here: [url]http://202.83.164.29/wafaqimoh/userfiles1/file/Wafaqi%20Mohtasib%20Sectt_%20Application%20Form%20(1).zip[/url]

Dead Monday, October 03, 2016 07:45 PM

[QUOTE=balimasom;973204]Pls share link to download form for Application[/QUOTE]

[url]http://202.83.164.29/wafaqimoh/userfiles1/file/Wafaqi%20Mohtasib%20Sectt_%20Application%20Form%20(1).zip[/url]

plotinium Monday, October 03, 2016 08:00 PM

Is there anyone, who can answer my question. One thing is clear that they are asking for 16 years of education but is the 1-year experience of investigation is necessary? What is the trend or will they induct a person of zero experience having 16 years of education.

balimasom Monday, October 03, 2016 08:25 PM

[QUOTE=Dead;973356][url]http://202.83.164.29/wafaqimoh/userfiles1/file/Wafaqi%20Mohtasib%20Sectt_%20Application%20Form%20(1).zip[/url][/QUOTE]
Its for assistant private secretary and others no mention of investigation officer

balimasom Monday, October 03, 2016 08:47 PM

What a great initiative a department to curb corruption advertises posts and direct to visit website for form when you visit it says credentials you provide are not correct bla bla

balimasom Monday, October 03, 2016 08:49 PM

[QUOTE=balimasom;973394]What a great initiative a department to curb corruption advertises posts and direct to visit website for form when you visit it says credentials you provide are not correct bla bla[/QUOTE]
403 - Forbidden: Access is denied.

You do not have permission to view this directory or page using the credentials that you supplied.
Means server isn't working

Amicable Monday, October 03, 2016 10:38 PM

[QUOTE=Dead;973355]Here: [url]http://202.83.164.29/wafaqimoh/userfiles1/file/Wafaqi%20Mohtasib%20Sectt_%20Application%20Form%20(1).zip[/url][/QUOTE]
Link is down..

Sent from my GT-I9300I using Tapatalk

Dead Tuesday, October 04, 2016 07:01 AM

[QUOTE=balimasom;973386]Its for assistant private secretary and others no mention of investigation officer[/QUOTE]

Same Form WILL be used for Inv Officer, if you don't want to use it, Contract Mohtasib at their email address and record your grievance.

Good Luck

yasirisrar Tuesday, October 04, 2016 12:00 PM

[url]http://202.83.164.29/wafaqimoh/frmDetails.aspx?opt=psdpprojects&id=41[/url]

the link

mujipak Wednesday, October 05, 2016 01:29 PM

Mass Communication graduate is eligible or not?

I have done BS (Mass Communication), am I eligible for the said post. Different social sciences subjects are mentioned in the add so should I apply? I am trying to call on the given number but the number is continuously busy.

Sajid Korai Wednesday, October 05, 2016 03:48 PM

I have done BA, LLB am i eligible ?? Plzz tell me

mujipak Thursday, October 06, 2016 01:26 PM

[QUOTE=mujipak;974162]I have done BS (Mass Communication), am I eligible for the said post. Different social sciences subjects are mentioned in the add so should I apply? I am trying to call on the given number but the number is continuously busy.[/QUOTE]
[B]Still response is awaited from other members of this forum.[/B]

Ghaffar khan Wednesday, October 12, 2016 10:19 AM

i think we should not waste money and time on this useless ad....pretty abscure ad and not reply of my email how can they take actions on complaints......joke

mujipak Wednesday, October 12, 2016 11:37 AM

Pathetic Practice of Ombudsman office

I tried for almost 3 days consecutively but either phone was busy or not picked. Only one time phone was picked but cradle was placed away no body bothered to answer. No reply on email too. Simply pathetic approach by Federal Ombudsman.

longinus Wednesday, October 12, 2016 11:35 PM

those who dont have proper relevent experience of 1 year, are not eligible..

longinus Wednesday, October 12, 2016 11:36 PM

i think there is one and same proforma for all the posts which is already available there.

longinus Wednesday, October 12, 2016 11:37 PM

agree with you bro

longinus Wednesday, October 12, 2016 11:38 PM

MUJIPAK dear,i fear that you are clearly not eligible based on your subjects and degree...

longinus Wednesday, October 12, 2016 11:42 PM

[QUOTE=plotinium;973367]Is there anyone, who can answer my question. One thing is clear that they are asking for 16 years of education but is the 1-year experience of investigation is necessary? What is the trend or will they induct a person of zero experience having 16 years of education.[/QUOTE]

experience is must.without experience you will not be short listed.on the other hand,not eligible

longinus Wednesday, October 12, 2016 11:43 PM

[QUOTE=mujipak;974865][B]Still response is awaited from other members of this forum.[/B][/QUOTE]

sorry. masscom is not required.
not eligible

Ghaffar khan Thursday, October 13, 2016 09:12 AM

what about experience. . being a lawyer am i eligible?

The Manager Thursday, October 13, 2016 09:58 AM

[QUOTE=Sajid Korai;972948]Is this direct appointment??
Any one guide me test kahan se ayga ??[/QUOTE]
How to get the apply form????

haroon mengal Sunday, October 16, 2016 05:15 PM

Can anyone tell me about the perks and priviliges of this post ?

haroon mengal Tuesday, October 25, 2016 07:23 PM

Any updates regarding test of I.O

ASIkhaliq Tuesday, October 25, 2016 11:22 PM

Is the selection of employees by federal ombudsman fair?

as i passed Assisstant Director federal ombudsman last month through BTS.but now i am told that these posts are cancelled.
any information regarding AD interview will be highly praised

Geralt of Rivia Wednesday, November 02, 2016 09:34 AM

Any update?

Geralt of Rivia Friday, January 13, 2017 10:07 PM

who is going to take the test on 19th?

greenflag Friday, January 13, 2017 10:29 PM

[QUOTE=Geralt of Rivia;997084]who is going to take the test on 19th?[/QUOTE]
Inshallah!

02:24 AM (GMT +5)