-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Case No: F4-277/2016-R [471 Posts of INSPECTOR INLAND REVENUES] (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/112645-case-no-f4-277-2016-r-471-posts-inspector-inland-revenues.html)

Greenboat Tuesday, November 08, 2016 02:46 PM

[QUOTE=hinaade;984895]Is there height requirement?[/QUOTE]

No, diminutive persons also can apply.

Zeshan anwar Tuesday, November 08, 2016 05:55 PM

Kindly is post k test k liy syllabus bta dyn

razzaqali6 Tuesday, November 08, 2016 06:01 PM

[QUOTE=Nonconformist;984231]No brother,Unfortunately you are not eligible for this post.

Regrds:
Non-Conformist
Inspector Inland revenue

Study of relevant laws such as Income tax ordinance, Sales tax, FED ordinance, FBR act 2007, and general economy will get you sail through this test with flying colors.

Regrds:
Non-Conformist
Inspector Inland revenue

detailed description of duties are written on Advertisement given on FPSC.

Regrds:
Non-Conformist
Inspector Inland revenue

To the best of my judgment you are unfortunately not eligible as in previous custom jobs, It was clearly mentioned that you should have studied at least one subject but here in INLAND REVENUE they want entire degree programme in subjects mentioned in advertisement.

Regrds:
Non-Conformist
Inspector Inland revenue[/QUOTE]
Brother, can you please tell me what was the procedure of medical test. Like I listen that they also check testicles like Army did ? Is that true ?

Sent from my GT-S7582 using Tapatalk

Minahil pcs Tuesday, November 08, 2016 10:26 PM

Is calculator allowed for this post ??

I was wondering if use of calculator is allowed for this post ??

flyingjatt Wednesday, November 09, 2016 09:36 AM

Can someone please confirm what's meant by "5 year general relaxation in upper age limit"
Is this age relaxation applicable for all candidates or for those are mentioned in age bracket when you apply online or is this means 28+5?

lagger Wednesday, November 09, 2016 11:37 AM

Conformity bhai ab jab sab poch rhay hai to bata bh dain ap.. test McQ type hota ha ya written,written mai kitnay sawal? or ye medical wali cheez ka bh clear karain .. bari mehrbani

nonavailable Wednesday, November 09, 2016 01:03 PM

Can a visually impaired (not fully blind) but declared as disabled apply against these posts?

Whitehulk Wednesday, November 09, 2016 03:44 PM

AOA , plz help

my younger brother did graduation in mathematics with statistics of 200 marks .
is he eligible for this post ?

Rixwan2556 Wednesday, November 09, 2016 07:06 PM

i dont have my domicile ? is it necessary for the job and if yes then anyone guide me the process of making a new domicile?

itzaz ahsan Thursday, November 10, 2016 06:50 AM

What is meant by general age relaxation ? i am over 28 can i apply for this post?

11:55 AM (GMT +5)