-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Jobs in Law & Justice Division thru NTS - March 2017 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/114660-jobs-law-justice-division-thru-nts-march-2017-a.html)

Dead Saturday, March 11, 2017 10:05 PM

Jobs in Law & Justice Division thru NTS - March 2017

Assalam O Alaikum Dear Members!

Multiple Jobs have been announced in the Law & Justice Division!

[B][COLOR="Green"]It is prudent to mention here that those who applied in this advertisement in December 2016: [url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/113321-jobs-ministry-law-justice-dec-2016-a.html[/url] are not required to apply once again [Refer to Point 1 of Instructions] - File No. of advertisement in 2016 and current advertisement of 2017 is SAME and hence there can be no doubt that these posts are being RE-ANNOUNCED![/COLOR][/B]

Ad can be seen below:

[CENTER][IMG]http://i1250.photobucket.com/albums/hh527/deadseni/LawJustDiv_Ad_Page_1_zps7hqhrls8.jpg[/IMG]
[IMG]http://i1250.photobucket.com/albums/hh527/deadseni/LawJustDiv_Ad_Page_2_zpsc7gzteif.jpg[/IMG]
[IMG]http://i1250.photobucket.com/albums/hh527/deadseni/LawJustDiv_Ad_Page_3_zpsacvtyyig.jpg[/IMG][/CENTER]

Best of Luck to us all.

braziliana Sunday, March 12, 2017 02:30 AM

This is the second time they announce the same project.
We already applied in that dept: about 2,3 months ago and we are waiting for the test and now instead of that they re-advertise same posts.
What happened to our paid challan fee..?????
Why any Govt: Dept: is not taking action action against NTS.
NTS is only making fool of people, and there only interest is making money nothing else.

Dead Sunday, March 12, 2017 06:28 AM

[QUOTE=braziliana;1010896]This is the second time they announce the same project.
We already applied in that dept: about 2,3 months ago and we are waiting for the test and now instead of that they re-advertise same posts.
What happened to our paid challan fee..?????
Why any Govt: Dept: is not taking action action against NTS.
NTS is only making fool of people, and there only interest is making money nothing else.[/QUOTE]

Did you read Point 1 of Instructions in the Advertisement?

Did you read what I wrote in Green color?

Dead Sunday, March 12, 2017 06:40 AM

[SIZE="3"][COLOR="Blue"][B]THOSE WHO APPLIED PREVIOUSLY ARE ADVISED NOT TO APPLY AGAIN (REFERENCE IS MADE TO POINT 1 OF INSTRUCTIONS)[/B][/COLOR][/SIZE]

In January 2017, Establishment Division issued clarification on the matter of Eligibility Criteria regarding the selection of Assistant (BS-15), UDC (BS-11) & LDC (BS-9). The said clarification advised all organizations for re-advertisement/corrigendum for all the jobs announced after 1st July 2016 [after the up-gradation applied]

Before, they were generally asking for NITB's course but now as you can see in this advertisement, they are asking that NITB will conduct the said course before the completion of probation period. In other words, responsibility for the conduction of NITB's course now lies with the organization who selected the candidate and NITB.

Best Regards,

Dead Sunday, March 12, 2017 07:53 AM

[url]http://e.jang.com.pk/03-12-2017/pindi/page28.asp[/url]

Point 1 is written in Urdu on the Ad published in Daily Jang dated 12 March 2017 (Link given above), please visit.

SherryJunejo Sunday, March 12, 2017 10:53 AM

[QUOTE=Dead;1010907][url]http://e.jang.com.pk/03-12-2017/pindi/page28.asp[/url]

Point 1 is written in Urdu on the Ad published in Daily Jang dated 12 March 2017 (Link given above), please visit.[/QUOTE]

They have divided seats just between ICT and Punjab however ICT falls under Punjab province as per federal government quota system.!!

Dead Sunday, March 12, 2017 12:25 PM

[QUOTE=SherryJunejo;1010918]They have divided seats just between ICT and Punjab however ICT falls under Punjab province as per federal government quota system.!![/QUOTE]

Can you provide link to the quota system you just referred to for information purpose?

waqas2links Sunday, March 12, 2017 12:38 PM

Salary ?

can anybody please share the salary of these jobs ?

SherryJunejo Tuesday, March 14, 2017 08:21 AM

[IMG]https://s1.postimg.org/en1lo8jkf/wp_ss_20170314_0001.png[/IMG][QUOTE=Dead;1010936]Can you provide link to the quota system you just referred to for information purpose?[/QUOTE]

Yes why not. Screenshot uploaded plus link is given under
[URL="https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quota_System_in_Pakistan"]https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quota_System_in_Pakistan[/URL]

Dead Tuesday, March 14, 2017 12:08 PM

[QUOTE=SherryJunejo;1011405][IMG]https://s1.postimg.org/en1lo8jkf/wp_ss_20170314_0001.png[/IMG]

Yes why not. Screenshot uploaded plus link is given under
[URL="https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quota_System_in_Pakistan"]https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quota_System_in_Pakistan[/URL][/QUOTE]

Dear SherryJunejo!

With due respect, it is informed that WikiPedia cannot be regarded as "Official" Source in term of Laws/ Regulations!

Please provide reference of any notification/order/decree by Federal Govt/Any Court of Law etc.

Thank you & Best Regards,

SherryJunejo Thursday, March 16, 2017 04:49 PM

[QUOTE=Dead;1011445]Dear SherryJunejo!

With due respect, it is informed that WikiPedia cannot be regarded as "Official" Source in term of Laws/ Regulations!

Please provide reference of any notification/order/decree by Federal Govt/Any Court of Law etc.

Thank you & Best Regards,[/QUOTE]

Dear sir, I could not find any official document of quota distribution system but I have gone through a recent advertisement of NACTA, in which they have mentioned quota system and its distribution. I would suggest you to check that advertisement and give your remarks on that. Thanks
Link : [url]http://www.pts.org.pk/response.aspx?Id=13567&type=down[/url]

Dead Thursday, March 16, 2017 08:27 PM

[QUOTE=SherryJunejo;1012010]Dear sir, I could not find any official document of quota distribution system but I have gone through a recent advertisement of NACTA, in which they have mentioned quota system and its distribution. I would suggest you to check that advertisement and give your remarks on that. Thanks
Link : [url]http://www.pts.org.pk/response.aspx?Id=13567&type=down[/url][/QUOTE]

Point Taken. Today I saw the express newspaper and this Ad was in there, the moment I saw the quota, my mind clicked to the memory about your post and you are absolutely right that they have followed the same pattern as you previously highlighted.

But still, if Law & Justice Division is discriminating then they must have a valid reason, if they do not, case should be taken to Federal Ombudsman for necessary corrections.

What do you suggest?

SherryJunejo Friday, March 17, 2017 11:48 AM

[QUOTE=Dead;1012130]Point Taken. Today I saw the express newspaper and this Ad was in there, the moment I saw the quota, my mind clicked to the memory about your post and you are absolutely right that they have followed the same pattern as you previously highlighted.

But still, if Law & Justice Division is discriminating then they must have a valid reason, if they do not, case should be taken to Federal Ombudsman for necessary corrections.

What do you suggest?[/QUOTE]

Yes dear i also think so that they must have a valid reason and may be they are following the rules laid by establishment division. i have got some data from internet and am sharing, would like you to check and analyze also. if after analyzing you find that there is no quota laid for ICT than we must approach to higher authorities because they are doing injustice with us.

Link of that document: [URL="http://www.fab.gov.pk/images/pdf/Volume1/Chap2.pdf"]http://www.fab.gov.pk/images/pdf/Volume1/Chap2.pdf[/URL]

[IMG]https://s13.postimg.org/47s4cmumv/Chap2_1_page_033.jpg[/IMG]
[IMG]https://s13.postimg.org/v6vz7sh3r/Chap2_1_page_034.jpg[/IMG]
[IMG]https://s13.postimg.org/n1iz6qz6f/Chap2_1_page_035.jpg[/IMG]
[IMG]https://s13.postimg.org/8wd64xq53/Chap2_1_page_036.jpg[/IMG]
[IMG]https://s13.postimg.org/v9kwrqr2v/Chap2_1_page_037.jpg[/IMG]
[IMG]https://s13.postimg.org/xff7m8ujb/Chap2_1_page_038.jpg[/IMG]

SherryJunejo Saturday, March 18, 2017 02:12 PM

I think we first should approach to the said ministry

Dead Saturday, March 18, 2017 02:31 PM

I have read the said rules and have found a provision kept for ICT!

SI No. 14, Rule-15

But the start of this advertisement states:

[B]Applications are invited for the posts as per details given below in the Law and Justice Division and Central Law Offices at various cities of PAKISTAN[/B]

This heading does not covers the only ICT but the whole Pakistan and hence the quota as defined for ALL PAKISTAN should be adhered to.

SherryJunejo Saturday, March 18, 2017 04:36 PM

next

[QUOTE=Dead;1012493]I have read the said rules and have found a provision kept for ICT!

SI No. 14, Rule-15

But the start of this advertisement states:

[B]Applications are invited for the posts as per details given below in the Law and Justice Division and Central Law Offices at various cities of PAKISTAN[/B]

This heading does not covers the only ICT but the whole Pakistan and hence the quota as defined for ALL PAKISTAN should be adhered to.[/QUOTE]

Alright sir, what you think should we do know to stop this i just being done

Dead Saturday, March 18, 2017 04:57 PM

[QUOTE=SherryJunejo;1012518]Alright sir, what you think should we do know to stop this i just being done[/QUOTE]

I will update you on Monday after talking to representative of Law & Justice Division

SherryJunejo Saturday, March 18, 2017 05:26 PM

[QUOTE=Dead;1012521]I will update you on Monday after talking to representative of Law & Justice Division[/QUOTE]

Alright , thankyou very much sir

Scorp2 Saturday, March 18, 2017 09:53 PM

Do we need to pay separate fees for each post?

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk

SherryJunejo Monday, March 20, 2017 06:55 PM

[QUOTE=Dead;1012521]I will update you on Monday after talking to representative of Law & Justice Division[/QUOTE]

Dear did you talk to them ?

Dead Friday, March 24, 2017 12:20 PM

[QUOTE=SherryJunejo;1012948]Dear did you talk to them ?[/QUOTE]

I am extremely sorry for not replying you earlier! I was busy in some domestic matters

I tried to get a logical answer but I could not, today I have approached someone who will provide the actual response by Monday IN SHA ALLAH.

In the mean time, you can apply on the post you desire, we will see this through IN SHA ALLAH!

Nadia zaheer Saturday, April 22, 2017 08:42 PM

When NTS will conduct the tests of the project Ministry of Law & Justice?

Nadia zaheer Saturday, April 22, 2017 08:46 PM

The last date was March-27 and today the date is 22.04.2017, how much time they will take for conducting the test? Is there any issue?

ayazbwn Wednesday, May 17, 2017 11:23 AM

Does anyone know what would be the test pattern for these jobs?

muhammadnomanshafi Wednesday, May 31, 2017 08:59 AM

result announced all posts

[url]http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Results/052017/MinOfLawJustice_21052017_Result/Search.php[/url]

[url]http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Results/052017/LawJusticeDivision_1921052017_Result/Search.php[/url]

alifaheem588 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 10:31 AM

[QUOTE=muhammadnomanshafi;1025103][url]http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Results/052017/MinOfLawJustice_21052017_Result/Search.php[/url]

[url]http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Results/052017/LawJusticeDivision_1921052017_Result/Search.php[/url][/QUOTE]
69 marks for LDC post. Whts next step?

Sent from my SM-G530H using Tapatalk

MANSOOR ANWAR Saturday, June 03, 2017 11:59 AM

75 marks in junior proof reader and on the 2nd number in list of highest marks in sindh province:unsure:

saleem Nasir Tuesday, June 13, 2017 08:23 PM

67 mark in UDC Punjab, interview k koi chances???

Imrantm Tuesday, June 13, 2017 08:33 PM

80 marks in Assistant (merit quota). Any chance for interview?.

sarji Wednesday, June 14, 2017 08:42 PM

got 68 marks in LDC (sindh rural).hoping for good.

Zuhair Abbas Saturday, June 17, 2017 01:10 PM

Lower Division Clerk

Shukar Alhamidllah I have got 71 Marks

MANSOOR ANWAR Tuesday, July 04, 2017 01:29 PM

When they are going to take interviews! :unsure:
Is there anyone who got interview call:blush:

Imrantm Monday, July 17, 2017 03:22 PM

When they'll conduct interviews?. Any update?.

sarji Monday, August 07, 2017 03:45 PM

I have gotton interview letter today, for post lower division clerk.

sarji Monday, August 07, 2017 03:51 PM

I have gotton interview letter today, for post of lower division clerk.

strongkhan222 Monday, August 07, 2017 05:10 PM

[QUOTE=sarji;1033154]I have gotton interview letter today, for post of lower division clerk.[/QUOTE]Brother your interview center?

sarji Monday, August 07, 2017 08:00 PM

[QUOTE=strongkhan222;1033170]Brother your interview center?[/QUOTE]

Brother,it is at sindh secretariat,saddar karachi.Have you got interview letter?

A R Laghari Monday, August 07, 2017 09:33 PM

Bhai ap k marks kitne the aur typing test kb hua ap ka?

strongkhan222 Tuesday, August 08, 2017 04:04 PM

[QUOTE=sarji;1033179]Brother,it is at sindh secretariat,saddar karachi.Have you got interview letter?[/QUOTE]same place brother mine is on 23rd Aug

sarji Tuesday, August 08, 2017 04:31 PM

[QUOTE=A R Laghari;1033194]Bhai ap k marks kitne the aur typing test kb hua ap ka?[/QUOTE]

bhai mere marks 68 hain.mera typing test nahi hua,kya aap ka typing test hua hai? agar hua hai tu kab?
plz reply karna.

05:20 PM (GMT +5)