-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   SNGPL Jobs 2018 for Engineers, Officers & Others Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited N (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/121610-sngpl-jobs-2018-engineers-officers-others-sui-northern-gas-pipelines-limited-n.html)

sarfrazgondal Wednesday, December 18, 2019 07:53 PM

There is a whatsapp group, a number of guys there has received letters

Firrre Wednesday, December 18, 2019 08:02 PM

[QUOTE=sarfrazgondal;1106164]There is a whatsapp group, a number of guys there has received letters[/QUOTE]

Anyone got letter for Sales category???

alibilal Wednesday, December 18, 2019 10:28 PM

Did anyone receive appointment letter for HR category

AlyG Thursday, December 19, 2019 03:41 PM

Yes I did rec yesterday

Faiza Rajput Thursday, December 19, 2019 07:34 PM

Is process complete??? Did anybody receive letter for Admin???

AlyG Friday, December 20, 2019 12:19 AM

[QUOTE=Faiza Rajput;1106174]Is process complete??? Did anybody receive letter for Admin???[/QUOTE]
They issued sales letter to all the admin category may b

Faiza Rajput Friday, December 20, 2019 07:37 AM

You mean nobody received Admin letter???

Jamal Uzaf Friday, December 20, 2019 09:18 AM

For those who have gotten the call letters:
Letter by post aya hai ya email/msg b bheja ha unhon ne?

Sent from my CPH1969 using Tapatalk

alibilal Friday, December 20, 2019 11:23 AM

Did you receive letter for HR post

Charade Saturday, December 21, 2019 11:11 PM

[QUOTE=Faiza Rajput;1106180]You mean nobody received Admin letter???[/QUOTE]People have received admin letters I guess

Sent from my CPH1859 using Tapatalk

Faiza Rajput Sunday, December 22, 2019 01:01 AM

It seems process is Complete.... Congrates to all Selected ones☺

Naqash Sandhu Sunday, December 22, 2019 01:27 AM

I have received appointment letter from SNGPL for Officer Law GR 2. Can anyone tell me about the nature of job and, whether any special allowance is provided for it like non practicing allowance etc.?

Jamal Uzaf Sunday, December 22, 2019 03:17 AM

Email ya msg b aya hai ya sirf by post letter receive howa ha?

Naqash Sandhu Sunday, December 22, 2019 02:28 PM

When one has degrees from well reputed government universities, whether he has to further attested from HEC?
Secondly, whether it's necessary to report in headquarter on 1st January or one may appear on any day before 16th January?

Naqash Sandhu Monday, December 23, 2019 08:45 PM

Received via post letter.

hamidalikhanscorpion Monday, January 13, 2020 04:35 PM

Did any one received appointment letters for accounts/finance related posts?

HunainaMalik Monday, January 13, 2020 04:38 PM

[QUOTE=hamidalikhanscorpion;1106970]Did any one received appointment letters for accounts/finance related posts?[/QUOTE]

Me : No
Others : Yes :joker

Cyber Scar Monday, January 13, 2020 09:31 PM

Same is the case with me...I did not receive letter...Others Yes...Me:No Although I was expecting OG III in Administration...

Rohy Khan Monday, January 13, 2020 10:22 PM

Do you personally know someone who has received a letter? Someone has told me that appointment letters to some non-tec categories including accounts and finance have not been issued due to some reason. I have tried to call sngpl but the line gets disconnected again and again.

HunainaMalik Tuesday, January 14, 2020 04:34 PM

[QUOTE=Rohy Khan;1106978]Do you personally know someone who has received a letter? Someone has told me that appointment letters to some non-tec categories including accounts and finance have not been issued due to some reason. I have tried to call sngpl but the line gets disconnected again and again.[/QUOTE]

On facebook page, people have posted regarding receipt of letters for Accounts category.. so there is no chance for further issuance of letters. Selected candidates were asked to join till 16th Jan-2020.

hamidalikhanscorpion Tuesday, January 14, 2020 08:24 PM

SNGPL Appointment Letters for Accounts/Finance POst

If anyone has received appointment letter for accounts/finance post, kindly confirm, or if you know someone who has received, kindly share.

I think, till now, appointment letters are issued to engineers, HR and Law category.

HunainaMalik Wednesday, January 15, 2020 09:13 AM

[QUOTE=hamidalikhanscorpion;1107010]Dear All,

If anyone has received appointment letter for accounts/finance post, kindly confirm, or if you know someone who has received, kindly share.

I think, till now, appointment letters are issued to engineers, HR and Law category.[/QUOTE]

Check here : [url]https://m.facebook.com/groups/2179025479004295?group_view_referrer=profile_browser&_rdc=1&_rdr[/url]

Jamal Uzaf Thursday, January 16, 2020 11:31 AM

aj last date hai. jin ko appointment letters mily hain un k liyay join krny ke... Ab is bt ka pata nai k wo ek aur list lgaty hain k nai. Yani ju seats fill nai hwi un k against list.

Aksr seats empty b rhi hain. Kuch logon ne joining nai de.

asad sweet Thursday, January 16, 2020 11:54 AM

Railways Guard Grade 1

Please help.I have received interview letter some days ago of Guard Grade 1. Should i join it or not?What is salary and duties?Confused.

hamidalikhanscorpion Friday, January 17, 2020 01:00 PM

List of selected candidates SNGPL ne kaha display ki hai? Agar apko source pata hai to kindly share kare.

Awami Friday, January 17, 2020 01:01 PM

I think only those who got the letter shared this info, SNGPL has not shared any such thing.

Ahmad Ullah Tuesday, January 21, 2020 03:57 PM

appointment letters were issued on 16 december 2019 and last date to join duty was 16th jan 2020. Those who are selected, received their appointment letters and were willing to join have joined sngpl. In Accounts total 21 guys are selected but only 10 guys reported for duty. There are no chances to call candidates from waiting lists.

Ahmad Ullah Tuesday, January 21, 2020 03:59 PM

Accounts and finance guys received letters and joined SNGPL on or before 16th jan 2020.

Awami Tuesday, January 21, 2020 04:16 PM

[QUOTE=Ahmad Ullah;1107208]appointment letters were issued on 16 december 2019 and last date to join duty was 16th jan 2020. Those who are selected, received their appointment letters and were willing to join have joined sngpl. In Accounts total 21 guys are selected but only 10 guys reported for duty.[B] There are no chances to call candidates from waiting lists[/B].[/QUOTE]

Thank you for the update. It is troubling for me really, more wait I guess. Best of luck to all.

Smile khan shinwari Friday, January 24, 2020 10:21 PM

[QUOTE=Ahmad Ullah;1107208]appointment letters were issued on 16 december 2019 and last date to join duty was 16th jan 2020. Those who are selected, received their appointment letters and were willing to join have joined sngpl. In Accounts total 21 guys are selected but only 10 guys reported for duty. There are no chances to call candidates from waiting lists.[/QUOTE]

Many candidate have got extension in joing date and will join later.

Shahzadkhan859 Tuesday, October 06, 2020 05:48 PM

[QUOTE=sarfrazgondal;1106164]There is a whatsapp group, a number of guys there has received letters[/QUOTE]
Sarfraz bhai are you working in nescom?

08:40 PM (GMT +5)