04:09 AM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, May 28, 2019

shehzadRay is on a distinguished road

I also want to apply, just want to know that every sixteen years of education holder is eligible for the said post?

squasher is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Innocent Hafeez View Post
CAA's tests are quite difficult i had applied for AD vigilance back in 2018.

That test was surprisingly difficult. However, the next test that I appeared in(AD APS) was very easy comparatively. You should apply for the posts and appear for the test. You never know when you hit the jackpot.

Innocent Hafeez is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by squasher View Post
That test was surprisingly difficult. However, the next test that I appeared in(AD APS) was very easy comparatively. You should apply for the posts and appear for the test. You never know when you hit the jackpot.

yes bro, i will apply Inshallah.

Innocent Hafeez is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Naveed Aman Safi View Post
Can you provide some sources where you've prepared for the test. Also how long is their induction process.

Sent from my SM-C7000 using Tapatalk
Bhai, i am not aware about induction process. But the test was conducted by NTS, and it was an objective paper. I used GMAT sites for maths and IQ and some questions were related to CAA, GK and English i used net for them. Also, previous pages of this forum are helpful regarding CAA tests.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Innocent Hafeez For This Useful Post:
Amjad Somro (Tuesday, May 28, 2019), Naveed Aman Safi (Wednesday, May 29, 2019)

Benyamin Khan is on a distinguished road

I am overage by one month.. Am i eligible? Do they provide any further age relaxation in addition to General age relaxation of 5 years?

Amjad Somro is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Gcian View Post
Yup I also given in March 2019, very tough paper

Sent from my BND-L31 using Tapatalk
Will you please share paper pattern

Sent from my RNE-L21 using Tapatalk

Gcian is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Amjad Somro View Post
Will you please share paper pattern

Sent from my RNE-L21 using Tapatalk
Paper pattern is given on CCA website

Sent from my BND-L31 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to Gcian For This Useful Post:
Amjad Somro (Wednesday, May 29, 2019)
Old Wednesday, May 29, 2019

khurram aziz is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Benyamin Khan View Post
I am overage by one month.. Am i eligible? Do they provide any further age relaxation in addition to General age relaxation of 5 years?
Age relaxation criteria is given on CAA website under the heading Job Opportunities . You can consult it for knowing further about age relaxation rules.

papersjobsdotcom is on a distinguished road
Default I need this job

help me to select for this post. guide me plz

kydru is on a distinguished road

please share syllabus and past papers of AD CAA ...

what is passing score to get short listed ?