-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   OGDCL Graduate Trainee Program (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/70939-ogdcl-graduate-trainee-program.html)

786zee Wednesday, February 27, 2013 08:53 AM

GAT type ka test ho ga kya...

AKHTAR RAZA Wednesday, February 27, 2013 11:37 AM

hey now what to prepare for the test....after getting shortlisted...
jesa k pso k test me huwa....40 mcq's were totally out of reach...

Mehak sanam Wednesday, February 27, 2013 11:43 AM

[QUOTE=AKHTAR RAZA;564199]hey now what to prepare for the test....after getting shortlisted...
jesa k pso k test me hwa....40 mcq's out of reach the...[/QUOTE]

dear as per my perception testt will be of general aptitude type...like english +gk+current affairs as well as math and for business administration may b management or finance will be included...as i applied on the basis of business administration my batch is number 2 ...may b paper of batch 1 and batch 2 will differ

hiranori Wednesday, February 27, 2013 11:53 AM

i have applied for computer engineer/it, please share test pattern and materials

engineer89 Wednesday, February 27, 2013 12:08 PM

As this is mentioned in the ad that admission test will be conducted for relevant disciplines so it might be subject test. If any one knows the pattern then do share it?

waqastanoli Wednesday, February 27, 2013 12:14 PM

[QUOTE=AKHTAR RAZA;564199]hey now what to prepare for the test....after getting shortlisted...
jesa k pso k test me hwa....40 mcq's were totally out of reach...[/QUOTE]

According to OGDCL official, test will be of GAT type but i think we should prepare basic knowlege about OGDCL by seing the previous experience of PSO:thinking

Qacc Wednesday, February 27, 2013 12:21 PM

[COLOR="Blue"]I think those Candidates who was appeared in previous batch of OGDCL test, they will provide us a proper guideline about the coming test.so any member in the forum, who was previously appeared in the test please share your valuable inputs.
By the way my test in on March-10-2013 in Peshawar.)2nd Batch
Whats your's ..? [/COLOR]

kami85aries Wednesday, February 27, 2013 12:27 PM

ogdcl business admin

[QUOTE=Mehak sanam;564201]dear as per my perception testt will be of general aptitude type...like english +gk+current affairs as well as math and for business administration may b management or finance will be included...as i applied on the basis of business administration my batch is number 2 ...may b paper of batch 1 and batch 2 will differ[/QUOTE]

" Engineers test will be taken in batch one, business admin test will only be taken in batch 2, i mean there is single type of paper for all n only one group i.e batch 2 is reserved for business adin and some other fields also

Emmad hussain Wednesday, February 27, 2013 12:30 PM

mera name hi ghalat mention kia hua hy....any idea kis end sy ghalti hoi hy aur iski complain ogdcl ko kru ya phr nts ko... your suggestions are most welcomed....thanks

EngrHamza Wednesday, February 27, 2013 01:00 PM

[QUOTE=Qacc;564221][COLOR=Blue]I think those Candidates who was appeared in previous batch of OGDCL test, they will provide us a proper guideline about the coming test.so any member in the forum, who was previously appeared in the test please share your valuable inputs.
By the way my test in on March-10-2013 in Peshawar.)2nd Batch
Whats your's ..? [/COLOR][/QUOTE]
My test also 10 March .. 2nd batch ... Whats your test center???

[QUOTE=kami85aries;564223]" Engineers test will be taken in batch one, business admin test will only be taken in batch 2, i mean there is single type of paper for all n only one group i.e batch 2 is reserved for business adin and some other fields also[/QUOTE]
I am an engineer and my test is in 2nd batch ... I think mix hai ..

09:38 AM (GMT +5)