-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   jobs in FFC (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/78986-jobs-ffc.html)

Jahanzaibkalyani Tuesday, June 18, 2013 03:56 PM

i didn't get any response from FFC as my GAT score is 76, GPA.3.3, Field Management Sciences.

EngrHamza Tuesday, June 18, 2013 04:25 PM

[QUOTE=adnanengr;614216]Your GPA and gat score, if you don't mind? You mentioned you are electrical engineer? And aap ki scholarship ka kya bana?:)

Sent from my novo9-Spark using Tapatalk HD[/QUOTE]
Yes I have a bachelor degree in Electrical Engineering .. Scholarship on hold, the countries I gave as preference were not approved for MS leading to PhD scholarships, so I have been told to wait ...

My GAT score 90 ..

fawadskj Thursday, June 20, 2013 10:21 AM

Regarding Interview

Anyone appear for the interview must share his/her views ??
What type of question they asked ??

Fawad

irtiza Sunday, June 23, 2013 06:37 PM

Any mechanical engineer got the call? if yes then please do tell and also share your nts marks, gpa and university name.

adnanengr Monday, June 24, 2013 03:58 PM

[QUOTE=EngrHamza;614188]I have been asked to appear for interview on 22 June via email today ... But Interview is in Karachi :cry:cry:cry:cry .. Peshawar to Karachi a daunting task, I may not appear:unsure::unsure:[/QUOTE]

Brother how was your interview? Are they only calling candidates with 3.5+ GPA? Kindly share your experience and do you know anyone called with GPA less than 3?

Sent from my novo9-Spark using Tapatalk HD

EngrHamza Monday, June 24, 2013 09:33 PM

Interview was fully technically ... Electronics, Basic Electrical, Power System, FYP, Control System were heavily involved. Interviews to continue throughout this week ... All those who have been shortlisted for interview have been invited through email (as far as i know) .. A total of 6 candidates (including myself) appeared on 22 for Instrumentation Interview

irtiza Saturday, June 29, 2013 10:13 AM

I applied for FFC. I have 72 marks in GAT (Mechanical Engg with 3.1 C.G.P.A. ). Should I keep hoping or they have already called all persons for interview who were above par???????

noorahmed Saturday, June 29, 2013 12:29 PM

[QUOTE=adnanengr;616931]Brother how was your interview? Are they only calling candidates with 3.5+ GPA? Kindly share your experience and do you know anyone called with GPA less than 3?

Sent from my novo9-Spark using Tapatalk HD[/QUOTE]
I have 3.73 GPA applied for Finance field but didnt recieved any email :((

Afgan Saturday, June 29, 2013 01:40 PM

[QUOTE=noorahmed;618683]I have 3.73 GPA applied for Finance field but didnt recieved any email :(([/QUOTE]

Dear ap logon ko FFC ki jobs ka pata kis sourc sy chala?? yar mjy to pata he nai tha in jobs ka aur date b guzar gai :(

Soulhunter Saturday, June 29, 2013 02:53 PM

Shortlisting was done on the basis of GAT score only and different departments had different merits. Chemical merit was the lowest saw one candidate which had 63 GAT score. For instrumentation it was 80+. GPA's didnt matter. First round of interviews have been conducted and only selected candidates will be called for the second round of interviews that will be based on personality test and probably conducted by people from HR themselves. Then there is the 3rd and final one with the top FFC management

12:57 PM (GMT +5)