-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   PGTP in KINPOE & MIANWALI (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/85962-pgtp-kinpoe-mianwali.html)

ahmedhassan92 Saturday, April 18, 2015 11:25 PM

[QUOTE=SunnyLight;818601]InshaAllah Ameeen ..Thanks Bro...! BTW budget approval means??[/QUOTE]

Many of these projects are based on whether government allocates the required budget for these projects. Depending on that these organizations carry out their recruitment. What's your status now, any updates?

Noman Ali Sunday, April 19, 2015 03:43 PM

[QUOTE=ahmedhassan92;820971]Many of these projects are based on whether government allocates the required budget for these projects. Depending on that these organizations carry out their recruitment. What's your status now, any updates?[/QUOTE]

I am employee of PAEC working as Jr. Executive-I in administration. I have told that there is very little margin that he does not receive the offer letter. I am not in position to disclose anymore.

sher kalas Sunday, April 19, 2015 05:24 PM

[QUOTE=Noman Ali;821133]I am employee of PAEC working as Jr. Executive-I in administration. I have told that there is very little margin that he does not receive the offer letter. I am not in position to disclose anymore.[/QUOTE]
Hi, Noman
how much time does it take to receive appointment letter? as its been five months :p and the position is same as yours. i am eagerly waiting for it.

sher kalas Sunday, April 19, 2015 06:09 PM

[QUOTE=Noman Ali;821133]I am employee of PAEC working as Jr. Executive-I in administration. I have told that there is very little margin that he does not receive the offer letter. I am not in position to disclose anymore.[/QUOTE]
Also tell me if sps-7 Je-Admin is at officer level or staff level? and what are the working conditions if its at staff level? Someone told me that direct inductees in sps 7 are considered Officers :)

Noman Ali Tuesday, April 21, 2015 07:24 PM

[QUOTE=sher kalas;821171]Also tell me if sps-7 Je-Admin is at officer level or staff level? and what are the working conditions if its at staff level? Someone told me that direct inductees in sps 7 are considered Officers :)

Thanks[/QUOTE]

Jr. Executive-I is equivalent to Superintendent. Officer Rank Starts from SPS-08 but it does have decent salary i.e more then 40K which is more then BPS-17 Officers' salary. Your salary will depend upon your place of posting and may
range from 40K to 50K. i.e different places have different allowances due to which salary varies.

In my case it took 09 months to receive the offer letter so be calm you have plenty of time to spent without worrying that you will not receive an offer of appointment letter.

SunnyLight Tuesday, April 28, 2015 03:44 PM

[QUOTE=ahmedhassan92;820971]Many of these projects are based on whether government allocates the required budget for these projects. Depending on that these organizations carry out their recruitment. What's your status now, any updates?[/QUOTE]

No Update Bro!! Still Waiting.. They said "They Will Call Us After Budget 2015... very confused :\

SunnyLight Tuesday, April 28, 2015 03:48 PM

Dear Noman Bro! My Selection Is In NDC NESCOM,, to kia abhi hme NDC HR walay nhi bula rhy yaa NESCOM HQ sy budget approval nhi arha??? kia scene hai yh sub??

And 2nd Question yh k, hmari joining ka budget 2015 sy kia taluqq????

plz answer, im very confused.. But apki infos kafi tasali bukhsh hoti hain.. JazakAllah Bro! waiting for your reply

FARMAN ALI PATHAN Monday, September 21, 2015 07:41 PM

dear friends please guide me for upcoming PGTP KINPOE test ...........I need help to qualify the test if anyone has mcqs of previous PGTP KINPOE TESTS then share ................................

wahabfahad Monday, October 05, 2015 05:04 PM

Anyone would like to tell what is the nature of job? It'll be general one i.e Nuclear Or particular one i.e Civil
Thanks...

[QUOTE=FARMAN ALI PATHAN;865138]dear friends please guide me for upcoming PGTP KINPOE test ...........I need help to qualify the test if anyone has mcqs of previous PGTP KINPOE TESTS then share ................................[/QUOTE]
Which Technology?

Qamber Tuesday, October 06, 2015 12:40 AM

[QUOTE=General Dr Hans Kammler;797480]Dear i have joined this site for one purpose .I have cleared PGTP test and interview is going to held on 27th january 2015 ,nearly 10 days are left .If any one of you can help me in regards of interview i will be very thankfull ,i am little terrified and also i have another problem ,unfortunatley i have no command on final year project but theoratically i think i am good .Plz anyone who can tell me interview pattern ?I will be very thankfull to him................[/QUOTE]
how u prepared for pgtp test..please tell me something about the written test, any special book you use for preparation,reply

Sent from my HIGHWAY SIGNS using Tapatalk

07:48 PM (GMT +5)