-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Anti Terrorist Squad Jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/86978-anti-terrorist-squad-jobs.html)

Shahidhailian Friday, November 01, 2013 03:04 PM

Anti Terrorist Squad Jobs

[url]http://nts.org.pk/_Ops_Sec/Test&Projects/Announces/AntiTerrorDep/AntiTerrorDep.htm[/url]

zagi Friday, November 01, 2013 08:39 PM

Age relaxation????

zagi Saturday, November 02, 2013 12:18 AM

What about answer of my question??? Is there any job relaxation or not????

ibneaaadam Saturday, November 02, 2013 08:37 AM

How much risk involved in this job? :p risk of own life

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

manankamboh Saturday, November 02, 2013 10:06 AM

[QUOTE=ibneaaadam;664386]How much risk involved in this job? :p risk of own life

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2[/QUOTE]
dear all,

can any one have information regarding age relaxation, if you have then please share

thanks in advance .

ibneaaadam Saturday, November 02, 2013 10:29 AM

In advertisement there is no age relaxation mentioned. Don't know implied conditions.

Shahid Shakoor Saturday, November 02, 2013 11:26 AM

[QUOTE=ibneaaadam;664386]How much risk involved in this job? :p risk of own life

risk is always there even walking on road and in room....

Mot ka aik din moayan ha lakin
nend mujy rat bhr kiyo nhi ati

So go a head:pp

manankamboh Saturday, November 02, 2013 12:54 PM

[QUOTE=Shahid Shakoor;664402]risk is always there even walking on road and in room....

Mot ka aik din moayan ha lakin
nend mujy rat bhr kiyo nhi ati

So go a head:pp[/QUOTE]
dear ibneaaadam

what is your opinion that they will give age relaxation .

ibneaaadam Saturday, November 02, 2013 01:03 PM

Don't know Bro. I did not ever apply for govt job so no information.

sparkofighter Sunday, November 03, 2013 05:57 PM

Perhar bhai. is their any chance of other vacancies to be announced? like Inspector Sub Inspector Asi AD?

maligondal Sunday, November 03, 2013 09:09 PM

[QUOTE=manankamboh;664393]dear all,

can any one have information regarding age relaxation, if you have then please share
thanks in advance .[/QUOTE]

There is no age relaxation.

waqastanoli Sunday, November 03, 2013 11:11 PM

What is the rank of corporal? ie, inspector, sub inspector or Bps16 , 17 etc

sparkofighter Monday, November 04, 2013 09:32 AM

its BS 5

fahadaziz Monday, November 04, 2013 10:29 AM

is anti terrorist force ma koi dosri jobs b aayein gein clerical like LDC / UDC is tarah ki ya nahi ?

Rana Talal Tuesday, November 05, 2013 12:21 AM

any one tell me the Rank of corporal ?

waqastanoli Tuesday, November 05, 2013 03:16 PM

[QUOTE=sparkofighter;664970]its BS 5[/QUOTE]

You mean equivalent to Police Constable (BPS-05) ??
but it is not mentioned in the advertisement.

sparkofighter Tuesday, November 05, 2013 03:27 PM

yes its not mentioned but you can get information from given numbers on ad

bear Tuesday, November 05, 2013 06:29 PM

how could they pay 75000 to a constable? i think its more than what an ASP (bsp17 officer).gets

afzaliffi Tuesday, November 05, 2013 06:51 PM

no, its equal to the pay of a DIG

ibneaaadam Tuesday, November 05, 2013 07:20 PM

[QUOTE=afzaliffi;665468]no, its equal to the pay of a DIG[/QUOTE]

How many vacancies are announced?

sparkofighter Tuesday, November 05, 2013 07:53 PM

ibneaaadam Tuesday, November 05, 2013 08:40 PM

[QUOTE=sparkofighter;665493]500[/QUOTE]

So what you say all selection will be on pure merit or??

sparkofighter Tuesday, November 05, 2013 10:53 PM

yes brother go for it

sad bukhsh Friday, November 08, 2013 01:59 PM

[QUOTE=sparkofighter;665493]500[/QUOTE]

AOA...!!
Where did you get the information of 500 seats?
is it confirmed?

sparkofighter Friday, November 08, 2013 02:38 PM

g bahi 500 hi han. geo pa suna tha aur aik dost ha police ma us na btya tha

saira nazir Saturday, November 09, 2013 12:08 PM

[B]what would be the test type?[/B]

Perhar Sunday, November 10, 2013 03:50 AM

Don't be confused, just apply for it.

There are many things which are yet to be decided. A new Force is being established for which a number of manpower is required in different ranks and different cadres. In 1st phase Corporals (the junior most field rank) are being recruited. Approximately 500 posts will be occupied by these new recruits and they will be given Intelligence and Operational training. These recruits will be paid equal to Police Constable including 50,000/- Anti Terrorism Allwance which will make their pay upto 75,000/-. However, being well educated, well paid and objective specific youngsters, the corporals will not be treated equal to routine Constables, while they will be given better opportunities of promotion. Service structure is being framed for their fast promotion. It has been proposed that a Corporal will become an Assistant Director in his 3rd promotion. Written test will be 100 marks MCQs type test, including General Knowledge and IQ questions. This new department is being established with Govt. policy to counter terrorism with all out efforts and changing trend of force. Intending candidates should start preparing because recruitment process will also be very fast and should not waste time on confusins.

ibneaaadam Sunday, November 10, 2013 07:30 AM

So sir all 500 will be fresh recruitment or it also included persons from police department or other departments?

sparkofighter Sunday, November 10, 2013 07:55 AM

[QUOTE=Perhar;666787]There are many things which are yet to be decided. A new Force is being established for which a number of manpower is required in different ranks and different cadres. In 1st phase Corporals (the junior most field rank) are being recruited. Approximately 500 posts will be occupied by these new recruits and they will be given Intelligence and Operational training. These recruits will be paid equal to Police Constable including 50,000/- Anti Terrorism Allwance which will make their pay upto 75,000/-. However, being well educated, well paid and objective specific youngsters, the corporals will not be treated equal to routine Constables, while they will be given better opportunities of promotion. Service structure is being framed for their fast promotion. It has been proposed that a Corporal will become an Assistant Director in his 3rd promotion. Written test will be 100 marks MCQs type test, including General Knowledge and IQ questions. This new department is being established with Govt. policy to counter terrorism with all out efforts and changing trend of force. Intending candidates should start preparing because recruitment process will also be very fast and should not waste time on confusins.[/QUOTE]

thanks alot bhai jan. SI aur Inspector aur ki bhi posts ain gai? what are the chances?

sidhu97 Sunday, November 10, 2013 12:40 PM

Thanx, perhar. What will be paper pattern?

evergreennaveed Sunday, November 10, 2013 03:42 PM

age relaxation

is there any age relaxation for this job.?????//
secondly as we all know that this is a new department so there must be exectuive level posts .does nts of any other department advertised such posts ??????????????

Perhar Sunday, November 10, 2013 05:24 PM

Yes the posts of SI and Inspectors will also be announced. But they will also not be called as SI and Inspectors, nomenclature will be different, like "Corporal" is used instead of Constable. What it will be the nomenclature, not yet decided. I senior level committee has been constituted at Secretary level which finalize the matters after taking proposals from all departments.
There is no age relaxation for these posts of Corporals. Those who all already in Govt. service including Police Department, they may also apply but they will not be given relaxation. It is not confirm that other posts will also be advertised through NTS, but NTS is very effective and fast way of recruitment, that's why it is being preferred. Paper type will be MCQs. I prepare GRE big book and G.K for such exams, you should also prepare the same.

sparkofighter Sunday, November 10, 2013 07:46 PM

thanks alot bahi. will there be relaxtion for these post i think it will 28 for BS 14?

sad bukhsh Monday, November 11, 2013 01:33 AM

[QUOTE=Perhar;666963]Yes the posts of SI and Inspectors will also be announced. But they will also not be called as SI and Inspectors, nomenclature will be different, like "Corporal" is used instead of Constable. What it will be the nomenclature, not yet decided. I senior level committee has been constituted at Secretary level which finalize the matters after taking proposals from all departments.
There is no age relaxation for these posts of Corporals. Those who all already in Govt. service including Police Department, they may also apply but they will not be given relaxation. It is not confirm that other posts will also be advertised through NTS, but NTS is very effective and fast way of recruitment, that's why it is being preferred. Paper type will be MCQs. I prepare GRE big book and G.K for such exams, you should also prepare the same.[/QUOTE]

Sir when will be the other posts advertised?

sad bukhsh Monday, November 11, 2013 02:40 PM

And is this an on field job or offce job?
in regards of Females

ibneaaadam Monday, November 11, 2013 02:47 PM

They will not going to pay 75000 for clerical work obviously male n female both will be put only in field

fahadaziz Monday, November 11, 2013 04:08 PM

[QUOTE=ibneaaadam;667232]They will not going to pay 75000 for clerical work obviously male n female both will be put only in field

yes yeh to ha clerical walay to office ma hi baith kar kaam karain gain, bahir ja kar dehshat gardo ka muqabla to nahi karain gain :dry:

but yeh dosri posts clerical work ki kab aayein gein ?:thinking
me nay b apply karna ha

dosri jo posts aai hain corporals ki un k lia to me apply nai kar sakta kion k age 26 ho gai ha meri ore me jismani tore par b kamzore hon shuroo say hi :( me to bas kisi office ma baith kar clerical work hi kar sakta hon, bahir wala kaam muje say nai hota......

ibneaaadam Monday, November 11, 2013 07:12 PM

Nts has uploaded application form for counter terrorism department

Intelligent Adddy Monday, November 11, 2013 07:57 PM

friends any information about the test pattern. will it include analytical reasoning and English portion:)?

Feels like these posts are advertised for me:unsure::unsure:w

fahadaziz Monday, November 11, 2013 08:11 PM

[QUOTE=ibneaaadam;667313]Nts has uploaded application form for counter terrorism department

no ji yeh wali nahi

is department ma dosri clerical jobs k lia kab applications mangain gain ?:confused:

06:33 AM (GMT +5)