Sunday, May 12, 2024
05:57 AM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, March 11, 2014

mqasimmaqbool is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by KAMB View Post
for which post,you are asking?
Assistant Manager Mechanical

Guardian is on a distinguished road

Any idea what is syllabus for engineers? or pattern/sample paper??

Wondering if the test will be same for all fields of engineering (general sort of) or different for each major(field specific).
No idea what to expect... Senior members plz shed some light

Nouman Zafar is on a distinguished road

is syllabus for AM Electrical pre-defined?

aamirmehmood526 is on a distinguished road
Default Test Pattern for AM Software engg Through NTS

AOA Frnds:
kindly guide me abt Test Pattern for AM Software engg Through NTS

nrkadilzz is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by aamirmehmood526 View Post
AOA Frnds:
kindly guide me abt Test Pattern for AM Software engg Through NTS
for everyone , it would be post specific with a bit of generals as it was like ogdcl....

KAMB will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by nrkadilzz View Post
for everyone , it would be post specific with a bit of generals as it was like ogdcl....
this pattern will cover almost 80% for telecom,about 70% for electrical and electronics.

1.Signal and systems +digital signal processing main topics
2.Semiconductors,diodes,Transistors,Op-Amp etc.
3.Microwave Engg.
4.Engineering mathematics basic topics.
5.Radar
6.Electromagnets
7.English-vocabulary etc.
8.Digital logic Design-gates etc.
9.Antenna and wave propagation
Old Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Guardian is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by KAMB View Post
this pattern will cover almost 80% for telecom,about 70% for electrical and electronics.

1.Signal and systems +digital signal processing main topics
2.Semiconductors,diodes,Transistors,Op-Amp etc.
3.Microwave Engg.
4.Engineering mathematics basic topics.
5.Radar
6.Electromagnets
7.English-vocabulary etc.
8.Digital logic Design-gates etc.
9.Antenna and wave propagation
sir where are you getting this info?
I dont mean to ask you about source but can you plz tell us more about test itself? Also about AM mechanical and AM mechatronics?

shaikh88 is on a distinguished road
Default Msg from NTS

Hey guys... I got a msg from Nts to deposit fee of Rs 300 in online bank account. Otherwise they would not allow to sit in the test of AWC. What is this???

KAMB will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by shaikh88 View Post
Hey guys... I got a msg from Nts to deposit fee of Rs 300 in online bank account. Otherwise they would not allow to sit in the test of AWC. What is this???
it is NTS receipt as like other test's receipts.......

forumuser is on a distinguished road

what would the test be like for Assistant Manager (software Engineering)? Anyone who has appeared in AWC tests before???