-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Jobs in KRL Kahuta 2014 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/88966-jobs-krl-kahuta-2014-a.html)

chindu Thursday, March 13, 2014 10:16 PM

Dear friends currently i am working in a pvt organization whether i'll obtain No Objection Certiifcate(NOC).....???
I am not sure because i am not working in any govt organization.
Someone please guide me...

Fazeel2 Thursday, March 13, 2014 11:56 PM

[QUOTE=zainsh;705249]Normally IT Officers have test on 25th April and you are saying you have test on 2 April.:closedeye[/QUOTE]
What i can say. It's their call :)

[QUOTE=waqastanoli;705251]Criteria is just like rolling a dice .......... :sad[/QUOTE]
Nope not really there should be some mistake there should be some from your end

[QUOTE=Mbillall;705297]AOA I got Shortlisted in Accouts Officer post. Please can anybody suggest what will be test pattern/sallybus etc.
Jazakallah[/QUOTE]

80% from your field
20% from English, IQ
Every question will have 50 sec to answer
test will consist on 30-50 MCQ's
you got to prepare basics & definitions too.
Depreciation? Cost A/c? Raw Material? FIFO, LIFO, Trial balance, general ledge, balance sheet, income statement, transactions, capital, liabilities, assets, solidity ratios, etc. etc.
[QUOTE=chindu;705306]Dear friends currently i am working in a pvt organization whether i'll obtain No Objection Certiifcate(NOC).....???
Someone please guide me...[/QUOTE]
Having one is way better than nodding your head in front of them

lamhaykhan Friday, March 14, 2014 12:48 AM

[QUOTE=Adnan Jameel;705303]@lamhaykhan....what is your qualification and experience ?[/QUOTE]
BBA finance

ZAINEE Friday, March 14, 2014 06:31 AM

[QUOTE=chindu;705312]Dear friends currently i am working in a pvt organization whether i'll obtain No Objection Certiifcate(NOC).....???
Someone please guide me...[/QUOTE]
dear bro if any body working in pvt org then no need of noc,noc required only which are working in govt org.if you are working in pvt org you should kept exp letter rather than noc

Asif Khan Wazir Sunday, March 16, 2014 04:19 AM

I am shortlisted for the position of admin officer....can anyone guide me about the test pattern....?

berabbit Sunday, March 16, 2014 11:01 AM

[QUOTE=usmanes;705289]I have been shortlisted for Assistant Engineer Electronics for KRL and my test is on 5th april. If anybody have previous experience or idea of test pattern for Electronics, kindly share..[/QUOTE]

me too. please share when/if you receive any information.

[QUOTE=taiba jawed;703443]short listed for assistant engineer electronics. Can anyone guide me for the test?
what type of question can appear in the exam, like basic questions from electronics or it would be like suparco test?[/QUOTE]

i also got shortlisted for the same post. please share any info that you receive. Btw what was the suparco test like? i wasnt shortlisted for that one. but i gave that PAEC kanupp test. most of it as from electronic devices and circuits but the test was kind of difficult because it was from topics that we consider trivial.

taiba jawed Monday, March 17, 2014 02:34 AM

[QUOTE=berabbit;705948]me too. please share when/if you receive any information.

i also got shortlisted for the same post. please share any info that you receive. Btw what was the suparco test like? i wasnt shortlisted for that one. but i gave that PAEC kanupp test. most of it as from electronic devices and circuits but the test was kind of difficult because it was from topics that we consider trivial.[/QUOTE]

Suparco test was totally logical, it was from basic electronics, feedback and control system, amplifiers, microprocessors, communications systems etc

mkashi Monday, March 17, 2014 01:52 PM

Admin Officer Mess

hello every one its really a good platform for people like us to get information.i have shortlisted for Admin officer mess, please help me out what will be test pettern, and what is the job description of Admin officer mess as its a unique job .i am searching this job on internet but i did't find any relative information.
please help me out

Mbillall Monday, March 17, 2014 07:23 PM

[QUOTE=Adnan Jameel;705302]@Mbillall...what is your qualification and experience ?

I am MBA Finance and have 1.5 yr experiance in textile setor of planning

rajasharjeel Monday, March 17, 2014 10:38 PM

[QUOTE=Tehreem Junaid;704676]I have been short listed for Accounts Officer and test will be on 31st march.
I did M.Com (Finance) with cgpa 3.78.[/QUOTE]
but the test date for accounts job is 21st april :-o are you sure ??
if you are from any other city then please must be share accounts test with us

[QUOTE=lamhaykhan;705040]Test / Interview for ACCOUNTS OFFICER
i am shortlisted for the above mentioned category.
How to prepare for the test
Books , Material , Topics ??
Help needed guys[/QUOTE]
i think bro. just trying to cover main financial topics like EOQ...Ratios..Types of markets...etc

05:14 PM (GMT +5)