-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Career Opportunities (Employees' Old-Age Benefits Institution (EOBI)) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/91496-career-opportunities-employees-old-age-benefits-institution-eobi.html)

sadiakanwal Thursday, July 03, 2014 04:36 PM

[QUOTE=manu22;734675][QUOTE=only shah;734663]
Algebraic equation agr kbi dekhi ho service deptt ki to ap smjh jao gay question...........[/QUOTE]

question was cost allocation methods for a manufacturing firm. So answer was job order costing, process costing, average costing method. Question was not about service and not about retailing (Lifo, Fifo etc). So friends be sure if you have written job order/process etc then you are right. :)

JameelShaikh Thursday, July 03, 2014 04:48 PM

[QUOTE=ABDUL JABBAR(JB);734832]How was your Test, saw you in exam hall but could not meet you.[/QUOTE]

It was good... I found essay difficult, however others at forum deem it easy...
descriptive questions were easy... i attempted 6 out of top 8 and have not even read others...

Friends I think Job order costing and process costing are CALCULATION METHODS for Product COST not ALLOCATION METHODS,.

Correct Answer was to discuss
1. Traditional Cost Allocation Methods (Absorption Methods)
2. Activity Based Costing

hannanishfaq Friday, July 04, 2014 02:40 AM

[QUOTE=JameelShaikh;735088]It was good... I found essay difficult, however others at forum deem it easy...
descriptive questions were easy... i attempted 6 out of top 8 and have not even read others...

Friends I think Job order costing and process costing are CALCULATION METHODS for Product COST not ALLOCATION METHODS,.

2. Activity Based Costing[/QUOTE]
3. Throughput Costing

Indomitable Friday, July 04, 2014 09:58 AM

[QUOTE=JameelShaikh;735088]It was good... I found essay difficult, however others at forum deem it easy...

2. Activity Based Costing[/QUOTE]
I have also discussed 1. [B]Absorption costing method[/B], 2. [B]Direct costing method[/B] and 3. [B]ABC costing method[/B] but i am not sure if his answer is correct.

nasirbilal Friday, July 04, 2014 05:58 PM

[QUOTE=hannanishfaq;735191]Correct Answer was to discuss
3. Throughput Costing[/QUOTE]

ji,...............unho ne poocha k jo[COLOR="Blue"][COLOR="Blue"][U] 2[/COLOR] methods[/U][/COLOR] istemaal hatay hain wo btaaen, hm ne unhay btana tha k hme 3 ka pta hai.........P

(piaaray, mind na kr jana!!!!!!!!)

only shah Friday, July 04, 2014 07:50 PM

[QUOTE=nasirbilal;735327]ji,...............unho ne poocha k jo[COLOR="Blue"][COLOR="Blue"][U] 2[/COLOR] methods[/U][/COLOR] istemaal hatay hain wo btaaen, hm ne unhay btana tha k hme 3 ka pta hai.........P

(piaaray, mind na kr jana!!!!!!!!)[/QUOTE]

How u did this question....? I mean what was your answer which you have written in the test.....?
And ur qualification....... Mba????

Sent from my LG-F160LV

SunNy RaJa Friday, July 04, 2014 08:09 PM

EOBI LIST - 2nd Level Test

I have list of all candidates appeared in EOBI's 2nd Level Test..
U have to sort it according to your interests.. :)

only shah Saturday, July 05, 2014 06:28 PM

Every body is asking for a list and requesting to send it at his/her id. .... Those who have list kindly share it on forum.... So that if someone needs it will simply take it from forum....

Sent from my LG-F160LV

SunNy RaJa Saturday, July 05, 2014 07:17 PM

[QUOTE=only shah;735635]Every body is asking for a list and requesting to send it at his/her id. .... Those who have list kindly share it on forum.... So that if someone needs it will simply take it from forum....

Sent from my LG-F160LV[/QUOTE]
How to upload list here..?
I already asked about it...but nobody responded! :(

saimabaloch Saturday, July 05, 2014 07:40 PM

[QUOTE=Alvish Khan;735038]what was yout typing test score???[/QUOTE]

mere 26 per mint iam from sindh ruler

03:54 PM (GMT +5)