-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Career Opportunities (Employees' Old-Age Benefits Institution (EOBI)) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/91496-career-opportunities-employees-old-age-benefits-institution-eobi.html)

nomanahmadbashir Monday, September 01, 2014 01:10 AM

[QUOTE=khalidiqbalkhattak;752005]No more Shigri deadlines please. If someone has solid information, kindly do share. Otherwise, please avoid giving such information which can prove wrong later on. Kindly don't consider it as a child's play that you can say anything whether it proves true or not.[/QUOTE]
Dear Khatak Sahib:
Anjum has done a good work for all of us .. He has visited Head Office two times for all of us... Anjum is not giving fool dead lines.. EOBI is giving wrong information to us.. We must thankful to ANJUM for his visits to head office,, plz dont criticize him.. Actually, in every coming day we except good news from EOBI but we found nothing from their side.. we all are now discouraged from EOBI,,,, we all are here to help each other not to criticize each other.. plz take care.. Thanks a lot brother...

[I][COLOR="DarkGreen"]Noman Ahmad Bashir[/COLOR][/I]

sarangkhan Monday, September 01, 2014 01:19 PM

An email to EOBI

Today I have sent this email to chairmain EOBI, NTS & 4-5 high officials were also placed on cc but no response yet:confused:

"Dear Sir,

I was glad to know that EOBI was committed to ensure transparency in new recuritment. I must appreciate the steps taken by EOBI in this regard.

NTS has announced the result of 2nd level test one month before. Merit list was supposed to be displayed very shortly but it is not done yet. So anxiety and doubts regarding transparency exist in the mind of all potential cadidates.

Your kind honour is requested to look into this matter and instruct the concerned department accordingly.

Thanks"

sarangkhan Monday, September 01, 2014 01:23 PM

phonecall to EOBI

I have also called on this # 021-34328017. the person on the other side was completely unaware about the delay in merit list & suggested me to call on this # 021-34328016. but nobody picked up my call on this number:confused:

simple pakistani Monday, September 01, 2014 01:36 PM

[QUOTE=sarangkhan;752164]I have also called on this # 021-34328017. the person on the other side was completely unaware about the delay in merit list & suggested me to call on this # 021-34328016. but nobody picked up my call on this number:confused:[/QUOTE]
Zada ter department phone attend nhi kr rhy aaj pehly qadeer sahib kr lete thay aj un ka number b attend ho kr busy ho jata hy... Aghar kisi k pass koi update hy tu please share kry.
Qadeer sahib 021-34327846

Sent from my iphone 5s using Tapatalk

student Monday, September 01, 2014 01:38 PM

Merit list has been displalyed on Eobi website . Congrats everybody. Now its just the matter of calling individuals for further process .

[url]http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Results/EOBI2829June2014_2ndResult/EOBI2829June2014_2ndResult.php[/url]

asifahmed Monday, September 01, 2014 01:39 PM

Members
Result has been displayed on EOBI Website

Anjum ShiGri2 Monday, September 01, 2014 02:36 PM

Cent per cent sure

i was sure and reiterating multiple time that result wiill be displayed on Monday.

Now friends Was I liar as some one assigned me.

display ur judgement

simple pakistani Monday, September 01, 2014 02:40 PM

[QUOTE=Mudassir Iftikhar;752188]But that is only result.. still question about merit list...?[/QUOTE]

The allocation of posts to merit and provincial / regional quotas is made according to government’s policy is as under:-

MERIT/PROVINCE/REGION QUOTA:

Merit 7.5 %
Punjab (Including Federal Area of Islamabad) 50 %
Sindh (Including Karachi) 19%
The Share of Sindh will be further sub-allocated in the following ratio:
Urban Areas, namely Karachi, Hyderabad & Sukkur 40% of 19% or 7.6%.
Rural Areas i.e. rest of Sindh (Excluding Karachi, Hyderabad & Sukkur, 60% of 19% or 11.4%. 19 %)
NWFP 11.5 %
Balochistan 6 %
Northern Areas and Federally Administrated Tribal Areas 4 %
Azad Kashmir 2%
Women Reserved Quota:
10% Women quota will be observed / calculated from the share of each province / region in terms of Establishment Division’s O.M. No.4/15/2006-R-2, dated 22.05.2007. The unfilled vacancies shall be carried forward.

isshaikh Monday, September 01, 2014 02:50 PM

Guyz go to the list again. Its merely 2nd level result not the merit list.
Agr merit list hote to same marks walo k sath kya treatment krna he btaya jata i.e age wise, qualification preference or previous test score prefrence.
But the list dznt say any thing abt it. It just puts all with same marks in the same place.

seher saher Monday, September 01, 2014 02:53 PM

[QUOTE=isshaikh;752196]Eobi site dznt call it a merit list. So ponder ovr it....[/QUOTE]

i think its a second level merit list....those who are on the top will be called for further process my thinking,,,

i am on 20 serial...

06:35 PM (GMT +5)