07:45 PM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, June 02, 2014

Amjad Somro is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Suunny View Post
2nd test will be contains objective and subjective both type of questions. 50% will be objective and 50% will be subjective type.
Is it confirm dear?

hannanishfaq is on a distinguished road

Any one has the idea for paper patren in second test please share

salamrodnani is on a distinguished road

second test k lye kya parehen ...please help me ..assistant k lye

zedora is on a distinguished road

Today i called NTS and enquire about EOBI test. They said that our client EOBI asked for extra 900rs again for another test i-e phase II, and we have no concerned with the fee. We sent the result to EOBI and they gave the list of the Candidates which should be called for Phase II test. we have nothing to do with the candidate securing 21 marks and still qualified.
Ana (Monday, June 02, 2014), Sana786 (Tuesday, June 03, 2014)

saimabaloch is on a distinguished road

what type of test

sdsdawood is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Warraich View Post
My 2nd cousin is doing job in EOBI on 19 scale. I met him today by chance. When I asked him about all this, he confirmed
This is absolutely confirm thing, that all pass (as per criteria of NTS of 60-50% whatever) candidates would be called for second test and that would be more like GAT type. And selection and merit would be determined as per the marks of that test. Interview committee would only check "genuineness" of candidate and his degrees.
I didn't tell him that at what stage of test I am. I asked him that I am likely to be selected for BPS 16 Executive officer seat and what type of job this actually is?
He said how can you say this, you have to appear in next test of GAT type by NTS again, if you score TOP marks in that test, then you can assume of being selected not now.
I further asked him that how he was that sure about all this? He said "Bhai janey doo, aj kal hmarey sarey offices ka hot topic hi yehi hay,,, because hmarey kafi bando ko farig kia gya tha,, or yeh procedure bra sure hy, iss mein koi shak nahi,, Tum agly test ki tyari kro"
So all people who have CLEARED the test even with less marks , must feel relaxed. As they have equal chance of selection. Because selection would be done as per new test that is going to be happened in early or Maximum till mid June (he confirmed).
I also discuss about job nature, description and perks of the job in detail. Which I will share later.

Dear Warraich is this pattern stil valid? any idea..
Old Tuesday, June 03, 2014

Mkhan dahani is on a distinguished road

It means EOBI has made candidates list for second test. We should send emails to EOBI chairman , how a failure candidate has been shortlisted for phase2. Merit kuch bhe nhe. 40% merit pe appoint kare ge baki sb politically appoint kare ge. EOBI chairman to bahot honest he pata nhe kyu khamosh hogaya he.

aamirsahim is on a distinguished road
Question @warraich

Please also ask your cousin about the test pattern and confirmed date of test if any . thanks

RashidAliMemon is on a distinguished road
Default Short Listed for 2nd Phase amongst 700 candidates checked by my friend

S # Roll # Score
1 29160175 60
2 29160170 61
3 29160250 61
4 29160480 61
5 29160493 62
6 29160502 62
7 29160156 63
8 29160196 63