06:39 PM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, July 01, 2014

nasirbilal is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Shahzad Munir View Post
Publisher name of that book?
Shahzad bhai (particularly), how your tests have been?
You are also among the sufferers of the decision of the Supreme court of cancelling the previous recruitment process. As we were expecting Appointment letters for more than 2 years..... But Cruel supreme court nay hm se pehlay waali corruption ka decision detay huwe hmara process bhi cancel kr dia...... bjaaey es k keh We ko merit pe appointment letters issue hotay.

Originally Posted by khalidmehm View Post
Koi paper day k wapis nahi ayaa yaa ........ koi batayee ga kia tha aj k paper me.....
And
@ Waqrsalman, Kindly share Questions of Executive officer???

Yaar main nay to aap logo ki ye posts hi ab parrhi hain k you were waiting for this. Mera kheyaal tha baqi students post kr den gay test paper and did not use internet on that day. main test k baad kisi dost k pas chala geya tha next day k tests k liay kuch discuss krnay........... oar late night returned to my home.

Em Really sorry to all of you for my negligence at that day.

as_ghazi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by nizamani1 View Post
I applied of IT Cadre. From Hyderabad no one got 60.
Only three candidates from All over Pakistan got 60+ in IT Cadre, though there are eight vacancies. There are some other posts too in which passing candidates are less than announced vacancies.
Anybody has idea what they will do in that case? they are dumbly conducting 2nd test instead of extreme short candidates for some posts.
The Following User Says Thank You to as_ghazi For This Useful Post:
mobileclub (Tuesday, July 01, 2014)

hailians is on a distinguished road
Exclamation No. of Candidates for AD Ops?

any one having idea that how many candidates were for the AD Ops? I listened from one candidate who appeared in the test of ad ops that total number of candidates for ad ops were only 300?

I was not accepting his statement, but he said that candidates qualified were more, but only few of them deposited the fee for the 2nd test...that's why NTS extended the date of fee again and again, but only 300 candidates submitted the fee for the second test?? Does anyone have idea and authentic information regarding number of candidates for ad ops in 2nd level test???

CHOUDHARY168 is on a distinguished road

200 plus were at multan center.

ahsanaitzaz is on a distinguished road
Default Eobi ad operaion aswers

Paper was for fresh graduates

1, variable and absorption costing or process/ job order
2) through balance sheet, income statements and cash flow, through disclosure, we can identify whether asset is finance or operating lease.note financial lease is recorded in balance sheet as an asset and its liability is being created where as operating lease is off balance sheet account.In income statement we have lease depreciation and interest expense for finance and lease expense for operating lease, in cash flow lease that is finance is part of investment activity but operating is part of operating activities
3)
Capm
assumptions type of risks, required return, sensitivity or beta equation has to be discussed
4) type 1: when you reject null hypothesis when it is true and type 2 when u don't reject null hypothesis when it is false
5) Centrality
mean , median, mode, percentile , quartile of ungroup and group data
Dispersion: sd, variance, coefficient of variance, mad, mse, range, skewtness, interquartile range
10) function takes input , process it and give output. it has range and domain, they may be constant,linear, quadratic, cubic,composite, rataional and polynomial.
The Following User Says Thank You to ahsanaitzaz For This Useful Post:
Malik Khalil (Wednesday, July 02, 2014)

ahsanaitzaz is on a distinguished road
Default How result will be checked?

Questions were from different fields, and in one copy we have written essay, case study and subjective portion. So, one who check subject might n't have knowledge of how to check essay

Originally Posted by hailians View Post
any one having idea that how many candidates were for the AD Ops? I listened from one candidate who appeared in the test of ad ops that total number of candidates for ad ops were only 300?

I was not accepting his statement, but he said that candidates qualified were more, but only few of them deposited the fee for the 2nd test...that's why NTS extended the date of fee again and again, but only 300 candidates submitted the fee for the second test?? Does anyone have idea and authentic information regarding number of candidates for ad ops in 2nd level test???
no. of candidates in Ad ops were probably near 2000 all over pak. as total number of all candidates for all posts who deposited fee were more than 3800. And majority was from Ad ops. Oar jo student ist stage me pass ho jaaey, wo 2nd k liay zroor apply krta hai........... I haven't seen such a student who passed First test and didnot appear in 2nd............

only shah is on a distinguished road

There was a cost allocation method question in the test.... What are these allocation methods., did some one attempt it correctly...?

Sent from my LG-F160LV

humair Khan is on a distinguished road

[QUOTE=only shah;734650]There was a cost allocation method question in the test.... What are these allocation methods., did some one attempt it correctly...?

I wrote 1 Job order costing 2, Process Order costing and my friend wrote Direct Cost Indirect Cost and Factory overhead. don't know who was right. How did you attempt it?

iq/gk, operation