10:26 PM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, September 04, 2014

Ammasiub is on a distinguished road
Default Confused

Dear Noman Bhai I am on 56th Place in Punjab Region with 69 marks...I am confused about my selection as EOBI still did Not confirmed it.Moreover same marks are on 70th place....Fate of 15 guys is to be decided....whats your opinion in this regard kindly Share....

Anjum ShiGri2 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Zaaib` View Post
plz guid me k CA k certificates b attest krwany paren gy. .agr yes tou kis kis s . .. .
plx guide. . .
Dear Zaib

definitely Yes. But HEC doesn't verify such like documents

Originally Posted by simple pakistani View Post
I think in islamabad

Sent from my iphone 5s using Tapatalk
in their regional offices in Multiple Cities Interview to be held

Last edited by Gotam; Monday, September 22, 2014 at 11:40 PM. Reason: chain posts
The Following User Says Thank You to Anjum ShiGri2 For This Useful Post:
Zaaib` (Friday, September 05, 2014)

nomanahmadbashir is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ammasiub View Post
Dear Noman Bhai I am on 56th Place in Punjab Region with 69 marks...I am confused about my selection as EOBI still did Not confirmed it.Moreover same marks are on 70th place....Fate of 15 guys is to be decided....whats your opinion in this regard kindly Share....
Dear:
69 marks are very critical.. as per federal govt policy preference will be given to those with highest age.. However, there is still a possibility.. if some of the candidates from serial 1 to serial 56 do not join EOBI then waiting person will obtain the seat.. so, hope for best and pray to Almighty Allah.. moreover, some candidates can be disqualified due to some issues like degree attestation, medical fitness etc
Earth Angel (Monday, October 06, 2014)
Old Friday, September 05, 2014

jahanzebsargana is on a distinguished road

maine apne czn ko karachi head office aj bheja tha aur unhun ne kaha k matric aur fsc ki degrees lazmi attest krvani hain

Zaaib` is on a distinguished road

Anjum Bhai ..
MNy CA k ICap board s attest krwa liye hn..and ab kis s krwana paryn gy
and kia matric or fsc b krwani pryn g and kidr s..
plz guide me..
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: SPSC CCE 2013 - Merit 98

fahdshk is on a distinguished road
Default I don't think so

Originally Posted by jahanzebsargana View Post
maine apne czn ko karachi head office aj bheja tha aur unhun ne kaha k matric aur fsc ki degrees lazmi attest krvani hain
Someone can confirm this from concerned department. Moreover, i have reasons to believe so that we don't require Matric and Intermediate degree attestation

firstly, the Ad as well as various other sources indicate HEC verified degrees. As we all know that HEC is concerned with Bachelor and above related degrees only. (In fact at the time when u will get your degrees attested from HEC, you will be asked to submit all your original documents from matric to masters and yet they won't attest your SSC or HSC degrees)

Secondly, getting these Matric and Intermediate certificates attested is a very tedious process, first u have to apply for verification of photocopies, which itself takes even a month at times, and only then you can get your original verified which is of course another month.

Anyways, HEC Verified means Bachelors and above so no need! Someone can still confirm that please and inform us!

Shaheryar Gogi is on a distinguished road

What is the merit for the AD-Finance in Punjab and what is going to be the total number of seats on merit base in Punjab? Any confirm news for the increase in the number of seats?

as_ghazi is on a distinguished road
Exclamation New Thread for multiple Issues

Dear Fellows, I feel that this main EOBI job thread is becoming congested due to various sub topics and heavy discussions and as a result; many important issues go in background/unanswered. That's why I've created three separate threads for each sub topic. I humbly request you all to post/follow specific thread for that discussion.

EOBI 2014 Induction:

Degree and Other Requirements Discussion

Job descriptions, Benefits, Training and Transfer Discussions

Merit lists, Interviews
The Following User Says Thank You to as_ghazi For This Useful Post:
Goodgirl (Friday, September 05, 2014)

Anjum ShiGri2 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Zaaib` View Post
Anjum Bhai ..
MNy CA k ICap board s attest krwa liye hn..and ab kis s krwana paryn gy
and kia matric or fsc b krwani pryn g and kidr s..
plz guide me..
No Dear. matric and inter certificate dont need any endorsements. just throw to dustbin all stress and just relax

Goodgirl is on a distinguished road

I am happy on this delay because i need some time for equivalence certificate and MBA transcript. Sorry for being selfish :p

iq/gk, operation