09:28 PM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, July 29, 2014

usman malik 65 will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Hussain_qureshi View Post
Anybody knows about the rules framed under the civil servants act, 1973?

you can find these rules in estacode aswell on different websites.
Old Sunday, August 03, 2014

JabirAbbasHaider is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Madina View Post
DOSTO BPS 17 ka experience managa hai dont misguide to others

Private banks,companies,wardens,clerks are not eligible for this post.

how can you say that warden is administrative post.
How ccan you justify that bank job is govt job except punjab and national bank.
How can you justify that companies jobs are govt job.

Advertisement clearly tells us that a person having administrative experience means he is govt empolyee BPS 17 with DDO power and head of at tehsil level and in his office.

I am Assistant Director Land Records BPS 17 having DDO power.I am administrative head at Tehsil level in Revenue matters.I control whole the revenue staff in the tehsil.

So kindly dont misguide others about eligibility criteria

FPSC will reject all those candidates who will not prove their job as Administrative job.

So be careful about eligibility
Administrative Experience means skills of admin like how to handle cases in offices in accordance with office procedures, plocies and directives etc. Most suitable examples in Govt sector are Assistants and Suprintendents if they work in admin wing of any department or undertake such work. Administrative officer BPS-16 is an other example. DDO powers and Grade 17 experience are irrelevant in this case. They hold good if specifically mentioned.
The Following User Says Thank You to JabirAbbasHaider For This Useful Post:
game on (Sunday, April 26, 2015)
Old Sunday, August 03, 2014

Munir Ahmad is on a distinguished road

Any info regarding test date?

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk 2
Old Wednesday, August 06, 2014

ShakeelKhalil is on a distinguished road

@Munir Ahmad
expected date for the test is 24th August.

@usman malik 65 @JabirAbbasHaider @Sabir Basheer
Can you guide me for preparing the English portion(20 marks) for Assistant Director(Passport and Immigration ) as this is very critical part to qualify the test.
Old Thursday, August 07, 2014

JabirAbbasHaider is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ShakeelKhalil View Post
@Munir Ahmad
expected date for the test is 24th August.

@usman malik 65 @JabirAbbasHaider @Sabir Basheer
Can you guide me for preparing the English portion(20 marks) for Assistant Director(Passport and Immigration ) as this is very critical part to qualify the test.
GRE & exploring are suitable options.
Old Sunday, August 10, 2014

Hussain_qureshi will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by usman malik 65 View Post
you can find these rules in estacode aswell on different websites.
can u enlist the rules framed under the civil servants act, 1973?

futurestar is on a distinguished road

When the roll no slips will be uploaded in this regard and how one can say that test is being conducted on 25th of August!

ShakeelKhalil is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by futurestar View Post
When the roll no slips will be uploaded in this regard and how one can say that test is being conducted on 25th of August!
This is mentioned in ad. It was clearly stated that after 15th August roll no slips will be uploaded and test would be conducted 24th August to onward dates.
The Following User Says Thank You to ShakeelKhalil For This Useful Post:
futurestar (Sunday, August 10, 2014)
Old Tuesday, August 12, 2014

adnanaqeel99 is on a distinguished road

http://online.fpsc.gov.pk/fpsc/gr/re...hase2_2014.php

Test Date: 24-08-14
Download your roll number slips.
Best of Luck,,,
The Following User Says Thank You to adnanaqeel99 For This Useful Post:
futurestar (Tuesday, August 12, 2014)
Old Tuesday, August 12, 2014

safeerullahkhan is on a distinguished road

So 24th is the date how iz ur preparation ?