07:30 PM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, September 18, 2014

adnanengr is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by asim gill View Post
+92 42 99082000, 99082006, 99080000
I'm trying on these numbers but no one is attending??! Is there a certain time of the day when they pick up?

neebi is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by adnanengr View Post
I'm trying on these numbers but no one is attending??! Is there a certain time of the day when they pick up?
dear,do call on these numbers...these are the numbers of HR sngpl

042-99084611
042-99084641

Originally Posted by neebi View Post

042-99084611
042-99084641
Called them. He asked my marks (73, chem.) and said it is in process and cannot give me any timeline. Lame answer

Location: Area Study Centre for Europe, University of Karachi
mfarazq is on a distinguished road

Called them. He asked my marks (73, chem.) and said it is in process and cannot give me any timeline. Lame answer
Adnan Bhai you are still waiting! Kindly do join us on facebook or update you email address to join the combined strategy. From yesterday some 15 members post the letters to SNGPL and many will do the same in coming days and after 3 days we call SNGPL administration about our letters and then federal ombudsmen.

You can email me at mfarazq at hotmail.com

neebi is on a distinguished road

bhai jaan yai aisy hi talty rahyein gy ...you should be in the team leading from the front.i hope you will join the group very soon
Old Friday, September 19, 2014

Originally Posted by neebi View Post

042-99084611
042-99084641
Everyone call them today once more. Roz call karo sab.
Old Saturday, September 20, 2014
Super Moderator
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,987 Times in 1,041 Posts
Amna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud of

@ asifbucha

Do not create useless and discouraging post everywhere. This is not a chit chat platform so share here only useful and authentic information. Be patient and be positive.
itsEngineer (Saturday, September 20, 2014), MalikWaqas (Saturday, September 20, 2014), OriginalEngineer (Monday, September 22, 2014), Tassawur (Sunday, September 21, 2014)
Old Monday, September 22, 2014

Furqan Yousaf Khattak is on a distinguished road

Mr. Arif Hameed (MD SNGPL) may get extension as MD of SNGPL.............

ISLAMABAD: The PML-N government is set to give job extension to Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited (SNGPL) Acting Managing Director Arif Hameed, who was scheduled to retire on September 25, sources told Daily Times on Sunday.
“The prime minister is all set to give job extension to Arif Hameed till the regular appointment on the top slot of managing director of the SNGPL,” sources said. Earlier, board of directors (BoD) of SNGPL had accorded approval to extension in service of Arif Hameed who was appointed on the top slot of the gas company on look-after basis. The sources said that following the recommendation of the BoD, a summary seeking further job extension for Arif Hameed has been forwarded to Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif for his approval. The premier is likely to accord his approval. Interestingly, the job tenure of SNGPL MD Arif Hameed expired in February 2014 and he was given job extension till September last year by the incumbent government.

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/nationa...-get-extension

Last edited by Amna; Tuesday, September 23, 2014 at 01:14 AM. Reason: posted on board

Originally Posted by Furqan Yousaf Khattak View Post
Mr. Arif Hameed (MD SNGPL) may get extension as MD of SNGPL.............

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/nationa...-get-extension
This should result in the resumption of hiring as now they may not have to wait for appointment of new MD.

Furqan Yousaf Khattak is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by leadsmalik98 View Post
AOA my Dear friend let me Explain for your kind information. Sngpl mei 2 type k union eletion her 2 years k bad hotey hein one is called Centre Election which is already win by Peer mohammad Group Shaheen (not related with PML-n) and second one is Branch elections jo 3rd september ko hongey.. like wise MNA elections for center and MPA election for there province. after this election process should be completed. Well in sab bato ka hiring process se koi taluq nahi
MD Arif Hameed sahab k Brey bhai Malik Hamyun (BWP) 2 week phley unki death hogai thi.. and within week DMD mian Amjad latif k bhai Amir latif sahab (Sahiwal) ki death hogai the. management was not present for some useful meeting regarding hirings , some effects of country crises. but still Management has confidence to complete that process within the time limit i hope not sure in start of sep. ( 1st week) interview call latter may issue. first stance was at 65 cut off marks but i hope they decided to call up 60 plus.( final selection on your previous experirnce and scores in degree , interview,and NTS score)
Dear LeadsMalik98,

Any progress in hirings......!!!??? Please share with us.

sngpl nts questions