Tuesday, May 14, 2024
05:24 PM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, October 06, 2016

Zubair ktk is on a distinguished road

congrates yar
Old Friday, October 07, 2016

amirrana is on a distinguished road
Default Senior auditor rejection

how i do representation in fpsc and which address i snd documents
kindly guide me
Old Sunday, October 09, 2016

iram saeed is on a distinguished road

AoA ... may i have contact number of khana??? I want to contct you bro
Old Sunday, October 09, 2016

Khana is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by iram saeed View Post
AoA ... may i have contact number of khana??? I want to contct you bro
Adeel khan
Old Monday, October 10, 2016

hussain789 is on a distinguished road

Dear Khana...

yar any info regarding selection process of Junior (Auditor BPS-11) in PMAD, after giving typing test no further contact from department side,, any idea about interview of qualified applicant would be start?

and as well Senior Auditor (BPS-16) held by FPSC, when final selection list of selected candidates would be display??

Military Accountant General wil retire from service in next few months, while Assistant Military Accountant General has been posted out of department, all important tasks have been postponed, so more delay is expected in junior auditor case.
Senior auditor case may be finalized in next 4 or 5 months.

thanks for immediate comments....

do u have any idea regarding appeal against appointment of Senior auditor in PMAD by junior auditor of PMAD, or may be decline in number of post of senior auditor,, basically i belong to GB...

Originally Posted by hussain789 View Post
thanks for immediate comments....

do u have any idea regarding appeal against appointment of Senior auditor in PMAD by junior auditor of PMAD, or may be decline in number of post of senior auditor,, basically i belong to GB...
That case has been settled and that junior auditors have been promoted.
There are no chances for reduction of seats.

bundle of thanks for sharing your fruitful info \.....

FPSC is getting too much time, almost 2 and half year has passed after advertisment,, and 1 thing still I couldn't understand the selection process of FPSC, all provincial and open merit pre-selected list is uploaded oh website except GB-FATA..

khalidiqbalkhattak is on a distinguished road

They had uploaded the list for KPK, but it was removed after I appealed. So it was on top of the list and after a day, it was not found in the list. But it has been a month and still, they have not replied me.