-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   [NATIONAL SAVINGS OFFICER jobs in FPSC (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/95559-national-savings-officer-jobs-fpsc.html)

lifeless Wednesday, October 22, 2014 03:29 PM

[QUOTE=Umme Abiha;771093]how to edit application ?
because i think i wrote wrong bank branch code . kindly help[/QUOTE]

nips you can't edit your application now..once its done its done.
as far as branch code is concerned its ok..do not worry.

code does not make a difference or issue.

[QUOTE=Zakarian;770822]Aplly online main per option he nai aii Jo Voucher Bak mai jama karwaya hai.
Matlb uss k numbber ye kuch bhi nai dlna apply karte waqt.?????????????[/QUOTE]

nops...just branch code is needed for application...
keep your voucher safe, they will examine it at the time of paper and later on interview stage.

tehminanoor Wednesday, October 22, 2014 05:23 PM

I really need an advice. Starting study finance related MCQs from a book. Should i read theory first or just reading and memorizing MCQs are ok?
Any guess about test date?

Naveed Ali Rana Wednesday, October 22, 2014 05:43 PM

You Should start preparing from
English (Tenses, Sentence structuring, prepositions) which is compulsory part of 20 Marks MCQs.
Next you Should Go For Accounting (Principles, Procedures, Head of Accounts)
And Savings Topics.

tehminanoor Wednesday, October 22, 2014 05:45 PM

What are the savings topics?

Naveed Ali Rana Wednesday, October 22, 2014 07:14 PM

Just like National saving Bonds, Saving Certificates, Saving Schemes.

fawadzafar Wednesday, October 22, 2014 11:39 PM

you are eligible if you have equivalence from H.E.C ( I guess)
i am also an ACCA member and i have got M.Com equivalence from HEC

xhaif Thursday, October 23, 2014 12:27 AM

[QUOTE=lifeless;771249]nops...just branch code is needed for application...
keep your voucher safe, they will examine it at the time of paper and later on interview stage.[/QUOTE]

can i apply for all three posts at one time ?? or only possible for one ?? please kindly help me

Malik786 Thursday, October 23, 2014 07:18 AM

[QUOTE=xhaif;771467]can i apply for all three posts at one time ?? or only possible for one ?? please kindly help me[/QUOTE]
Separate fee for separate posts

shajiya Thursday, October 23, 2014 10:16 AM

Ms(hrm)

MS(HRM)can apply for the said post?

Zakarian Thursday, October 23, 2014 07:18 PM

Seniors! Plz Share the SALARY of Last Batches??????????????

Gujrati Thursday, October 23, 2014 07:32 PM

[QUOTE=Zakarian;771812]Seniors! Plz Share the SALARY of Last Batches??????????????[/QUOTE]

According to FPSC salary of BPS 17 is 40000

benishah Friday, October 24, 2014 12:03 PM

[QUOTE=Rosepetal;765128]Any one now about fee?
I download the bank voucher, but fee was not mentioned.[/QUOTE]
Rs 300/-

Sent from my HUAWEI Y300-0100

benishah Friday, October 24, 2014 12:10 PM

[QUOTE=timeOn;764495]How can I edit my application on FPSC?
I have wrongly selected interview center[/QUOTE]
Its impossible now dear

HammadBaloch Friday, October 24, 2014 12:51 PM

I entered fee deposited date 15th of this month... but didint deposit yet... is there any issue??? please guide?

sher kalas Friday, October 24, 2014 07:18 PM

can we submit fee in any commercial bank? or only NBP? kindly guide me. thanks :)

sher kalas Friday, October 24, 2014 07:20 PM

on Challan form name of NBP and SBP is written only :O

rayyankahn Friday, October 24, 2014 07:32 PM

BSCS (hons computer science) Applicable

Kindly bscs (hons) in computer science are applicable or not for this post...kindly reply

R channa Saturday, October 25, 2014 08:00 AM

[QUOTE=sher kalas;772269]can we submit fee in any commercial bank? or only NBP? kindly guide me. thanks :)[/QUOTE]

You can deposit in National Bank of Pakistan.

AAMIRKHAN091 Saturday, October 25, 2014 09:35 AM

A.O.a

BBA(HONS) Degree Holders Can Apply....plz guide

xhaif Saturday, October 25, 2014 11:54 AM

kindly help me ,

I am confused ,

1. i have doen mba recently.
2. am i eligible for these three posts.
3. can i apply to all this three posts or can only apply for only single post.
4. if yes , so these three posts have same test or different ?
5. can i edit my education status from bachlor to mba ?

please reply

please reply me , i think monday is last day .

lifeless Saturday, October 25, 2014 01:40 PM

[QUOTE=xhaif;772551]I am confused ,

1. i have doen mba recently.
2. am i eligible for these three posts.
3. can i apply to all this three posts or can only apply for only single post.
4. if yes , so these three posts have same test or different ?
5. can i edit my education status from bachlor to mba ?

please reply

please reply me , i think monday is last day .[/QUOTE]

yes Monday is the last day, check eligibility criteria in advertisement, its surprising if you cant define eligibility yourself.

Roshnain Swati Monday, October 27, 2014 01:12 AM

HI - Is it right that i can submit the hard copy till 6th of Novemmber ?? I mean ten days after closing date OR should i submit the hard copies of documents tomorrow ? I ve already applied online.

Roshnain Swati Monday, October 27, 2014 01:37 AM

Are we required to send hard copies of documents etc to FPSC /?

tehminanoor Monday, October 27, 2014 01:40 AM

[QUOTE=Roshnain Swati;773223]Are we required to send hard copies of documents etc to FPSC /?[/QUOTE]

No you are not required to send hard copies. But print your application form and keep your chalan form.

Roshnain Swati Monday, October 27, 2014 01:46 AM

Thank you. And what books do you suggest for preparation? The advertisment says that syllabul will be placed on website on 12December2014 - that means can we expect the test to be in January ?

tehminanoor Monday, October 27, 2014 02:06 AM

[QUOTE=Roshnain Swati;773228]Thank you. And what books do you suggest for preparation? The advertisment says that syllabul will be placed on website on 12December2014 - that means can we expect the test to be in January ?[/QUOTE]

I have no idea about test date. You can start from financial and accounting key terms

AAMIRKHAN091 Monday, October 27, 2014 10:43 AM

i have BBA(hons) degree and I Applied for job....Done MBA Also but Thesis in progress and Course Study Completed....Apply for job on the basis of BBA degree its right or not......

simple pakistani Monday, October 27, 2014 12:11 PM

[QUOTE=AAMIRKHAN091;773307]i have BBA(hons) degree and I Applied for job....Done MBA Also but Thesis in progress and Course Study Completed....Apply for job on the basis of BBA degree its right or not......[/QUOTE]
Yes bba hons eligible

Sent from my iphone 5s using Tapatalk

Malik786 Monday, October 27, 2014 04:54 PM

[QUOTE=Roshnain Swati;773228]Thank you. And what books do you suggest for preparation? The advertisment says that syllabul will be placed on website on 12December2014 - that means can we expect the test to be in January ?[/QUOTE]

12 December,2014 is the date of display of admission certificates for the test. the syllabus will be displayed in a week

xhaif Monday, October 27, 2014 05:10 PM

kindly please tell me , how to edit my qualificaton in fpsc website , because i didn't update my mba :(

tehminanoor Monday, October 27, 2014 05:16 PM

[QUOTE=xhaif;773532]kindly please tell me , how to edit my qualificaton in fpsc website , because i didn't update my mba :([/QUOTE]

No its not possible

xhaif Monday, October 27, 2014 06:04 PM

are you sure ????????????

tehminanoor Monday, October 27, 2014 06:12 PM

[QUOTE=xhaif;773557]are you sure ????????????[/QUOTE]

No need for panic. Take a deep breath ans relax. There were not even an option for mentioning digree. FPSC will ask to provide certificates if you qualify for the interview.

benishah Wednesday, October 29, 2014 01:00 AM

Any body receive e-mail from FPSC, After applied for this (NSO) post?
Yesterday I have applied for this post, but i have not yet received confirmation e-mail from FPSC.

Bilawal828 Wednesday, October 29, 2014 08:33 PM

Nso

I have also applioed for NSO but I forget to get printout or soft copy of application form so now how i can get???????

please tell ????

Suhail Talpur Thursday, October 30, 2014 08:56 AM

[QUOTE=Bilawal828;774684]I have also applioed for NSO but I forget to get printout or soft copy of application form so now how i can get???????

please tell ????[/QUOTE]

dear in written test they check Cnic,admition certificate,and must bring chalan withought chalan you are not allowed to sit in the examination.

simple pakistani Thursday, October 30, 2014 12:49 PM

[QUOTE=Bilawal828;774684]I have also applioed for NSO but I forget to get printout or soft copy of application form so now how i can get???????

please tell ????[/QUOTE]
No need to print out the soft copy....

Sent from my iphone using Tapatalk

Riaz Chaudhry Thursday, October 30, 2014 01:53 PM

go to the FPSC

faizariaz Thursday, October 30, 2014 07:14 PM

i have to take the print of soft copy, but when i enter my id card number nd traking id,, they said that there is no record find ,, wot i do?

thedeadman Friday, October 31, 2014 03:59 AM

Dear letters are not sent by FPSC. You will print out your letter via tracking ID.

03:08 AM (GMT +5)