-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   PTCL One-Year Internship Program 2014-2015 (Announced by NTS) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/97866-ptcl-one-year-internship-program-2014-2015-announced-nts.html)

Muhammad Usman Naseem Friday, December 19, 2014 09:10 PM

PTCL One-Year Internship Program 2014-2015 (Announced by NTS)

PTCL One-Year Internship Program 2014-2015 announced by nts.

Ahmerbhai Saturday, December 20, 2014 10:14 AM

Can you or any body tell me that what type of Internship is that? Is it like a MTO program or any other else? Is it be useful for a M.COM passed candidate? How much stipend is paid in this program and will it be useful to start a career? Waiting for positive replies. :)

Wali Marwat Saturday, December 20, 2014 02:37 PM

I applied But when i submit application then the desired Test centre was changed to Kalat automatically. Now what should i do?:hurt

zernab Saturday, December 20, 2014 02:57 PM

Please help me done m.phil in economics can i eligible???????

Wali Marwat Saturday, December 20, 2014 06:32 PM

[QUOTE=zernab;791046]Please help me done m.phil in economics can i eligible???????[/QUOTE]
Please See Requirements on NTS website. If you are eligible then apply

engineer89 Sunday, December 21, 2014 10:44 AM

[QUOTE=Ahmerbhai;790999]Can you or any body tell me that what type of Internship is that? Is it like a MTO program or any other else? Is it be useful for a M.COM passed candidate? How much stipend is paid in this program and will it be useful to start a career? Waiting for positive replies. :)[/QUOTE]

In first Batch Stipend was 12,000/- in second Batch Stipend 15,000/-

Pari shah Sunday, December 21, 2014 11:57 AM

[SIZE="5"][/SIZE] Requirement:

Information Technology (IT)
MCS, BCS (Hons), BE (Software Engineering)

Business Administration
MBA (HR/ Marketing), BBA (Hons)

Finance & Accounting
MBA (Finance), M.Com, B.Com (Hons), ICMA, ACCA, CA Inter or 16 years equivalent degree / Qualification in (Accounts/ Finance/ Commerce) fields

Engineers
BE/BS Engineering (Electrical, Electronics, Telecom, Computers)

Criteria
Minimum criteria would be CGPA 2.80/70% aggregate for Business, IT Graduates & Engineers
Age limit 18-25 years
Study completion year should be 2013, 2014.
Note: Candidates completed their education before 2013 are not eligible to apply.[SIZE="5"][/SIZE]

ArslanMahmood Monday, December 22, 2014 11:38 AM

AOA.
I completed my form on NTS website accordingly and when i press submit button, the form re appears and when i check application status, there is still a cross in front of submit. I have filled everything correctly and tried again and again but all in vain. Tried using Mozilla,Opera and Chrome but still the same issue persists. Kindly guide me in this regard.
Nauman Mahmood

salmanqureshi Tuesday, December 23, 2014 12:40 AM

what is the last date? and seats for Accounts section?

Umer s Wednesday, December 24, 2014 02:48 AM

any about sylubus for Engineers test?

05:21 AM (GMT +5)