-   Jobs Announcements (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/)
-   -   Lda jobs (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/jobs-announcements/98765-lda-jobs.html)

Lahorien Thursday, January 29, 2015 04:48 PM

Recruitment through PPSC requires a minimum period of 1.5 years to complete the process and after taking so much time their credibility had challenged many times and i did not listen a single time that the test by NTS has cancelled.

Lahorien Thursday, January 29, 2015 04:50 PM

In LDA Probation period is one year and after that employee will be permanent..

Realistic Star Thursday, January 29, 2015 04:57 PM

i have done MBA. am i eligible for this post? please reply honeslty as we have tu submit fee.

Lahorien Thursday, January 29, 2015 04:58 PM

Miss Ayaz paper distribution is also available on NTS website.

English Analytical Quantitative/Math Computer IQ

30% 30% 20% 10% 10%

You can prepare for the test from the books used for GAT General. Computer will include simple questions mostly from MS Office.

Lahorien Thursday, January 29, 2015 05:01 PM

Anyone with atleast 16 years of education is eligible for AD (GC).

Nascent Soul Thursday, January 29, 2015 06:01 PM

@Lahorien
How man months would it take to complete the selection process?
Do the selected candidates sign any surety bond? If yes, what is the duration of commitment?
Also, could you please guide regarding the difficulty level of Computer and IQ section. Any preparation tips.

futuristic Thursday, January 29, 2015 06:18 PM

[QUOTE=Lahorien;800483]Recruitment through PPSC requires a minimum period of 1.5 years to complete the process and after taking so much time their credibility had challenged many times and i did not listen a single time that the test by NTS has cancelled.[/QUOTE]
who said it requires 1.5 years to recruit candidates via ppsc
Posts of Managers BPS 17 were announced in october 2014 and now the process is complete.You can view the final recommendation at ppsc .. View results option.
I can quote more examples here.
PPSC is a credible institution.
Now you have asked about NTS
then you can view Lahore High courts verdiction on status of GAT as mandatory for admission in M.phil.The court rejected NTS scores.

Lahorien Thursday, January 29, 2015 06:59 PM

15 march is test date and answer keys will be uploaded on the same day in evening and final result may be uploaded in 10 days. After final result interviews will be scheduled in 15 days maximum for AD (GC) and after that remaining two posts candidate may be interviewed. I think by the end of April or mid of May the recruitment process will be completed..

Lahorien Thursday, January 29, 2015 07:08 PM

Their will be no signing of surety bond in LDA and basic IQ and Computer related questions will be asked no technical questions..

Miss Ayaz Thursday, January 29, 2015 07:23 PM

Is test will be mcqs type..?is past test paper available on book stores? Kindly guide me.

08:54 PM (GMT +5)