-   Scholarships (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/scholarships/)
-   -   Cultural Exchange Progaram (2017) (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/scholarships/112582-cultural-exchange-progaram-2017-a.html)

Greenboat Thursday, December 01, 2016 12:44 AM

It is also a kind of GRE Genetal/subjective test. My ques
tion is that that can I use its score for applying admission in M.Phil either in Pak or abroad? Since every university wants a new student to be admitted via GRE passes test as per my knowledge what I have been heared. Though I am not sure about it. Please guide me , I want to do M.Phil?

Zeeeee Thursday, December 01, 2016 01:35 AM

[QUOTE=Greenboat;989523]It is also a kind of GRE Genetal/subjective test. My ques
tion is that that can I use its score for applying admission in M.Phil either in Pak or abroad? Since every university wants a new student to be admitted via GRE passes test as per my knowledge what I have been heared. Though I am not sure about it. Please guide me , I want to do M.Phil?[/QUOTE]
no. GAT general is required for M.Phil

UET Boy Saturday, December 03, 2016 07:57 AM

Test will be conducted tomorrow. As far as the syllabus is concerned, Engineering portion (80%) will be comprised of all engineering fields. (Electrical+Mechanical+Electronics+Telecommunication) and may be civil too. There will be one test for all engineers. It doesn't matter if you are an electrical, civil or mechanical engineer. (A senior's message)

muneebhassan Saturday, December 03, 2016 08:45 AM

Brother if you have some basic data or some practice papers for test preparation than kindly email at [email]muneebhassan023@gmail.com.Thanks[/email]

Greenboat Saturday, December 03, 2016 09:18 AM

[QUOTE=muneebhassan;989953]Brother if you have some basic data or some practice papers for test preparation than kindly email at [email]muneebhassan023@gmail.com.Thanks[/email][/QUOTE]

El din me Kya gogo preparation muneeb Bhai. Kya apki b test Kal he Na?

I have received my slip and my test is tomorrow marking at 8 AM.

Greenboat Sunday, December 04, 2016 11:59 AM

In social science paper was of more than two hours. I did well at Gk, verbal quantities portions but could not mange time for last analytical porton. What about you fellows?

sunny4kb Sunday, December 04, 2016 03:39 PM

Management / commerce

Test was quite easy. I managed to complete all 100 within 1.5 hours. Just found English comprehension paragraph, a little tough. Had to read it 4 - 5 times to understand all the questions asked in paragraph which took most of the time.

Greenboat Sunday, December 04, 2016 05:45 PM

[QUOTE=sunny4kb;990176]Test was quite easy. I managed to complete all 100 within 1.5 hours. Just found English comprehension paragraph, a little tough. Had to read it 4 - 5 times to understand all the questions asked in paragraph which took most of the time.[/QUOTE]

Are you from Social Science?
Yes test was easy. The only problem was time management. How did go your analytical portion out of 25 you expect?

sunny4kb Sunday, December 04, 2016 09:32 PM

I'm from Commerce /management group.
For me, just English portion took more time as compared to the subjective part. How did you manage your paper

sikander kalhoro Sunday, December 04, 2016 09:34 PM

I'm also under the social sciences category. I agree that the whole test was considered quite easy, except the analytical portion which took my more than 35 minutes. The portion was tough and needed a thoroughh brainstorming. I'm expecting not more than 65 marks, on an honest note.

10:12 PM (GMT +5)