-   Scholarships (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/scholarships/)
-   -   Hec announced indigenious scholarships 2012 (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/jobs-scholarships/scholarships/65420-hec-announced-indigenious-scholarships-2012-a.html)

vvaseem Tuesday, May 28, 2013 06:15 PM

[QUOTE=komel ch;598323]Today i received call from HEC and they said me a few documents are missing submit them asap.[/QUOTE]

Me too, i had submitted deficiency on May 02, 2013 ... no response yet ...

ritz Tuesday, May 28, 2013 11:36 PM

All of you who have received the call from HEC or not received the call should also remain in contact with the registrar of your university as your,s check will be given to them and it will also take time to release the remaining funds i-e except the tuition fee to you.
In my case Hec has sent The cheque on 12th april but i received on may 15..so stay in touch with them
Rizwan Qureshi

Farhan Khan 234 Thursday, May 30, 2013 03:50 PM

[QUOTE=ritz;604604]All of you who have received the call from HEC or not received the call should also remain in contact with the registrar of your university as your,s check will be given to them and it will also take time to release the remaining funds i-e except the tuition fee to you.
In my case Hec has sent The cheque on 12th april but i received on may 15..so stay in touch with them
Rizwan Qureshi[/QUOTE]
Have you received the amount of scholarship? Kindly confirm if you have received final letter from HEC.

Hoodwink Friday, May 31, 2013 04:15 PM

[QUOTE=Farhan Khan 234;605526]Have you received the amount of scholarship? Kindly confirm if you have received final letter from HEC.[/QUOTE]

i want to ask same

ritz Saturday, June 01, 2013 02:55 AM

i have received the final letter through my university and ammout will be given in next week it is in audit department

jameel ahmed soomro Saturday, June 01, 2013 06:55 PM

Can any one please guide me. When will the indigenous scholarship is going to be announced this year(2013)?

jamz Saturday, June 01, 2013 07:00 PM

[QUOTE=jameel ahmed soomro;606676]Can any one please guide me. When will the indigenous scholarship is going to be announced this year(2013)?[/QUOTE]
august probably

HWOARANG Friday, June 07, 2013 10:30 AM

yaar koi update kiun nai aa rahi????

Hoodwink Friday, June 07, 2013 10:22 PM

recieved email from Hec

yesterday I received an email from Hr dept hec;they asked me to submit the hec-attested degrees with transcript before 15 June otherwise my provisional award will not be matured. now, it is not possible to fulfill these requirements in 5 or 6 working days.
my degrees are laminated the biggest problem. second, my FSc and SSc certificates are also not attested by board office,which is prerequisite for attestation of degrees. third , i am hopeful for overseas batch 5;problem is that if i availed indigenous can i be able to be selected for overseas after m.phil(pak)
?

Aqeel Ahmed Soomro Friday, June 07, 2013 10:29 PM

[QUOTE=Hoodwink;609877]yesterday I received an email from Hr dept hec;they asked me to submit the hec-attested degrees with transcript before 15 June otherwise my provisional award will not be matured. now, it is not possible to fulfill these requirements in 5 or 6 working days.
my degrees are laminated the biggest problem. second, my FSc and SSc certificates are also not attested by board office,which is prerequisite for attestation of degrees. third , i am hopeful for overseas batch 5;problem is that if i availed indigenous can i be able to be selected for overseas after m.phil(pak)
?[/QUOTE]

Dear I have sacrificed my this scholarship for overseas batch 5. I also did not submit my HEC attested testimonials and admission letter. But now due to funds shortage nothing is clear about batch 5.

10:22 AM (GMT +5)