Wednesday, May 29, 2024
05:03 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Jobs & Scholarships > Scholarships

Old Friday, November 16, 2012

TheWaqas will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Sundus Awan View Post
can any one help me regrading preparation of cultural exchange scholarship program by NTS. mera group medical sciences hai aur mjhy bilkul b andaza ni k khn sy prepare krna hai, koi guide book ho to zaror btaya ga, ya sample paper/ paper pattern ka pta ho to plz help
Dear simple Dogar's GAT-GRE is kay elawa or koi nahi hai Caravan bhi parh sakte ho.
Old Wednesday, November 21, 2012

samsidd is on a distinguished road
Angry Engineering

anyone here from engineering?
Any idea how to prepare for the test. Last year's posts tell that engineering test was the toughest. And merit list was made on the nts score regardless of the discipline applied.

maddasar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by samsidd View Post
anyone here from engineering?
Any idea how to prepare for the test. Last year's posts tell that engineering test was the toughest. And merit list was made on the nts score regardless of the discipline applied.
i have a GATE ELECTRICAL E-BOOK
anyone can tell me how can i upload it
The Following User Says Thank You to maddasar For This Useful Post:
samsidd (Wednesday, November 21, 2012)
Super Moderator
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,987 Times in 1,041 Posts
Amna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by maddasar View Post
i have a GATE ELECTRICAL E-BOOK
anyone can tell me how can i upload it
Here is uploading procedure on forum , How to Share Files on CSS forum?
maddasar (Thursday, November 22, 2012)

itsEngineer is on a distinguished road

Do any body know when will NTS issue the entry roll nmbr slips for test.....

About 6300 applicants are accepted while the number of rejected candidates is 38.

http://www.nts.org.pk/ntsweb/Cultura..._FL/search.asp

Last edited by Amna; Wednesday, November 21, 2012 at 09:39 PM. Reason: Merged

aliszabist is on a distinguished road
Default cultural exchange scholarships nts candidates list

here is the link
http://www.nts.org.pk/ntsweb/Cultura..._FL/search.asp

rehan459 is on a distinguished road

Guys who have appeared before should share the questions of past exams...
Old Thursday, November 22, 2012

maddasar is on a distinguished road

THIS IS GATE FOR ELECTRICAL
http://www.4shared.com/office/cx_iKE...AlleBooks.html

And this is a sample paper for GATE ELECTRICAL
http://www.4shared.com/office/HXiZld...eering_Sa.html
if u want more sample paper i will upload !!!!

Last edited by Amna; Thursday, November 22, 2012 at 04:26 PM. Reason: Merged
The Following User Says Thank You to maddasar For This Useful Post:
LonelyEngineer (Wednesday, November 06, 2013)
Old Thursday, November 22, 2012

Malak Jubail is on a distinguished road

I got a strange problem, my name is not in any of the list uploaded by NTS for cultural Exchange. Look like they haven't received my application form ......! What to do..!
Old Friday, November 23, 2012
42nd CTP (PAAS)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 66

sabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by Binte Shafiq5 View Post
anyone here of social sciences group..!! which books should be followed for it...!!!
Dogars Brain Series is good for it.